Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Welcome To Our Home - 11479
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wind chime
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood city, PA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift lettering was spelled correctly.purchased as a housewarming gift. receptionist loved it.Thanks you for providing great products and service.
Big Hit
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wind chime was a big hit with my son & daughter in law. It is unique & well made. Definitely will be a future gifts for others, I'm planning who already.
Perfect Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this beautiful personalized Wind Chime for our Granddaughter/family's new home. The perfect gift to last for a long long time and a reminder of our love ?
Pleased customer
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the wind chimes quality and names on it look sharp.This is my second chime I've ordered and happy with both of them.
Windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 9, 2016
Ordered the windchimes for two of my grandchildren's family . They are beautiful and the music they make is so nice too. I am happy with my order and have ordered quite a few things from Personalization Mall. Their quality has been excellent on the items I have received. Also delivery is very prompt. Order is shipped within a couple of days after placed.
Gift they loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 25, 2015
I only saw the preview of this item before I ordered it. It was a gift that I sent directly to the receiver. They said it was fantastic. They said the chimes were very nice sounding. They also like that their name was on it & how lovely it looked.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - December 19, 2015
I recently ordered a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law and just like the other orders, it is beautiful. I love the ease of shopping and the excellent quality. I'm hooked! The personalization makes the gift more meaningful
Wind Chime a Big Hit
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for some dear friends. They absolutely loved it. The quality is very good and we couldn't be happier with the reaction they had to chimes.
Nice tone to the chimes
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. I have purchased many of the chimes as gifts, and everyone that has received them told me that they were impressed. Nice tone to the chimes
Welcome Sounds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - September 20, 2015
I purchased a half dozen of these beautiful chimes to give as gifts to my family. Three as house warming, one as a Christmas gift, and two to celebrate milestone anniversaries. All with the thought of beautiful sounds to remind them of the reason behind my gift and the love that goes with it. I've ordered other items and have never been disappointed. To personalize something means you put some thought into it and when I see something I like, I want to give it to everyone. Now I just have to think of a reason to give one to myself.
I haven't given all my gifts out yet, so please don't post the picture. I want the family to be surprised.
well received
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased two of these for different family members and both have been thrilled with them - something a little different
given as a gift for new home
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the receiver was very happy with the chimes - love how easy it is to personalize and "see" what it looks like before you order - a genius thing
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - September 5, 2015
Great product! Very happy with quality and purchase.
Beautiful wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - June 9, 2015
very pleased with this product,good quality and looks and sounds real nice hanging on the porch
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - June 8, 2015
I absolutely love my wind chimes. I had been looking for chimes that I liked since we bought our new house in July, but was having trouble finding anything I liked. When I saw these chimes I knew they were what I wanted. They are pretty and I love the sound they make. The personalization is a really awesome added bonus.
Great Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PALESTINE, IN) - May 11, 2015
Got this for "The Warden" for mother's day this year as an extra gift. She loved it. Seems to be built well and the naming turned out great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - December 29, 2014
I cannot begin to rave about all of the products from this corporation. Quality is an understatement. Everything from here is amazing. Thank you.
Very Nice Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
These chimes are very nice,and make a great giftfor housewarming or B-day's,
as well as a nice memorial to send instead of flowers.
What better way to honor a loved one than having beautiful music
created by wind blowing threw their name.
I love these & so does everyone I have sent to.
Great closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Love it
By LORRI V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my package arrived I was like a little kid in a candy store could not wait to open it. When I did I was so pleased. Showed my husband he liked it as well.
We hung it out front so when our families and friends came by they would see it and feel welcomed. It was done beautifully..
Thank you from a very happy customer.
Joyous sound
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves chimes and this one pleases her immensely.
love it
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for their new porch. I am sure it will be a big hit with them. I love the personal touch of adding their names. It will make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. Extremely pleased with the super fast processing and shipping.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 25, 2013
I sent the Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime to some recent clients and got a call from them as soon as it arrived. They LOVED it!! It arrived all in one piece and in good time. This is a great company to purchase gifts from!
beautiful
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the chimes are amazing!! they sound just like they did in the recording!! Very happy with them! :)
Workmanship on name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - April 22, 2016
We were very disappointed with the name on the hanger. It was not as clear as pictured in the ad and had defects in the wood which made it harder to read.....
The sound of the wind chime is wonderful!!!
Product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - March 5, 2016
I was disappointed in the strings used on the wind chimes. I think they should have been stronger as I don't feel that they will last very long if they are put outside.
wind chimes
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink coverage on the family names was kind of light. A heavier coating of ink would have been perfect. Otherwise the quality of the product was great.
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 19, 2015
This will make a great Christmas gift for a loved family member. The chime has a nice tone and overall is a good size...not too large nor too small. I wish the wording would have been a little larger but the light color of the wording does show up nicely against the dark wood.
Love the windchime - the personalization not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 26, 2015
I have received a one of these Wind chimes personalized before and loved it. I ordered one for a wedding gift with the names and date on it. The first one that came you couldn't read all the numbers on the date and a few of the letters in the name were hard to read as well. I contacted the company,they were very nice and sent me another one. The second one is better but still fainter that I would have liked. You can at least tell what the numbers are but it is not very bright. The Wind Chime itself is great! The personalization could be improved. The picture is much brighter than the actual product
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford , CT) - May 3, 2015
I am very please with the quality of the wind chime I purchased. Although the engraving on the chime was a little light, it will still be appreciated by my friends for their 30th wedding anniversary. I would purchase again from this company.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - April 2, 2013
Although the quality of the ink/paint used in the personalization was not quite as sharp as the picture showed online, the chimes themselves are extraordinary -the sound is very rich and melodic! I'm pleased with my purchase!
Nice gift
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because I couldn't actually see the personalization (although, I'm sure it looked very nice) due to the way the product was packed, but, otherwise, I was happy with this product. Not QUITE as nice as some more expensive chimes that I've seen, BUT very nice for the price. Purchased 3 as gifts for my husband's employees.
poor engraving
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2012
I have to agree with others. The engraving needs more attention. The chimes are absolutely beautiful and the recipients loved them, but I was embarrassed by the engraving. If I had a wood burning kit I think I could have done a better job.
Garden Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - April 9, 2012
I bought this for my son and his wife as they are fixing up their garden. It made a big hit. Personalization made it extra special.
Engraving
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is very nice. But I expected the engraving to be much better. You can hardly see the print at all. Almost as if someone just wrote in it in pencil. Very disappointed in the engraving. Otherwise, the product is good nice house warming gift. Engraving looks nothing like the picture here.
words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Would like all the wording to be deeper into the wood, don't know how well the wording will weather.
Nothing like the picture!
By Kristine M. (McDonald, PA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this product and personalization mall. I have purchased many items in the past and been very happy. The wood is an unattractive reddish orange (unlike the deep brown shown). The chimes themselves are an unattractive yellow/gold (unlike the pretty copper color shown) See picture I attached. Quite frankly, I would never purchase something that looks like this, much less give as a gift. Even more disappointing is Personalization mall did nothing to make it right, or even better!!
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - November 8, 2015
Very dissatisfied in the quality of this item. The wooden plate personalization was done poorly and makes the item appear cheaply made.
Wind chims
By Liberty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awful, called and complained! It maybe the items! But the engraving is so small and faint, you can barely see it! The heart that hangs from the chims is tiny ! Just a huge dissapointment! Had to go find a different gift
Not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 10, 2012
It was much smaller than I anticipated. Not the quality that I expected. Looked cheap. Not worth the price.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved