Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Welcome To Our Home - 11479
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Love it
By LORRI V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my package arrived I was like a little kid in a candy store could not wait to open it. When I did I was so pleased. Showed my husband he liked it as well.
We hung it out front so when our families and friends came by they would see it and feel welcomed. It was done beautifully..
Thank you from a very happy customer.
Joyous sound
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves chimes and this one pleases her immensely.
love it
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for their new porch. I am sure it will be a big hit with them. I love the personal touch of adding their names. It will make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. Extremely pleased with the super fast processing and shipping.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 25, 2013
I sent the Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime to some recent clients and got a call from them as soon as it arrived. They LOVED it!! It arrived all in one piece and in good time. This is a great company to purchase gifts from!
beautiful
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the chimes are amazing!! they sound just like they did in the recording!! Very happy with them! :)
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - April 2, 2013
Although the quality of the ink/paint used in the personalization was not quite as sharp as the picture showed online, the chimes themselves are extraordinary -the sound is very rich and melodic! I'm pleased with my purchase!
Nice gift
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because I couldn't actually see the personalization (although, I'm sure it looked very nice) due to the way the product was packed, but, otherwise, I was happy with this product. Not QUITE as nice as some more expensive chimes that I've seen, BUT very nice for the price. Purchased 3 as gifts for my husband's employees.
poor engraving
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2012
I have to agree with others. The engraving needs more attention. The chimes are absolutely beautiful and the recipients loved them, but I was embarrassed by the engraving. If I had a wood burning kit I think I could have done a better job.
Garden Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - April 9, 2012
I bought this for my son and his wife as they are fixing up their garden. It made a big hit. Personalization made it extra special.
Engraving
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is very nice. But I expected the engraving to be much better. You can hardly see the print at all. Almost as if someone just wrote in it in pencil. Very disappointed in the engraving. Otherwise, the product is good nice house warming gift. Engraving looks nothing like the picture here.
words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Would like all the wording to be deeper into the wood, don't know how well the wording will weather.
Not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 10, 2012
It was much smaller than I anticipated. Not the quality that I expected. Looked cheap. Not worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved