Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Welcome To Our Home - 11479
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - June 9, 2015
very pleased with this product,good quality and looks and sounds real nice hanging on the porch
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - June 8, 2015
I absolutely love my wind chimes. I had been looking for chimes that I liked since we bought our new house in July, but was having trouble finding anything I liked. When I saw these chimes I knew they were what I wanted. They are pretty and I love the sound they make. The personalization is a really awesome added bonus.
Great Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PALESTINE, IN) - May 11, 2015
Got this for "The Warden" for mother's day this year as an extra gift. She loved it. Seems to be built well and the naming turned out great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - December 29, 2014
I cannot begin to rave about all of the products from this corporation. Quality is an understatement. Everything from here is amazing. Thank you.
Very Nice Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
These chimes are very nice,and make a great giftfor housewarming or B-day's,
as well as a nice memorial to send instead of flowers.
What better way to honor a loved one than having beautiful music
created by wind blowing threw their name.
I love these & so does everyone I have sent to.
Great closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Love it
By LORRI V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my package arrived I was like a little kid in a candy store could not wait to open it. When I did I was so pleased. Showed my husband he liked it as well.
We hung it out front so when our families and friends came by they would see it and feel welcomed. It was done beautifully..
Thank you from a very happy customer.
Joyous sound
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves chimes and this one pleases her immensely.
love it
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for their new porch. I am sure it will be a big hit with them. I love the personal touch of adding their names. It will make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. Extremely pleased with the super fast processing and shipping.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 25, 2013
I sent the Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime to some recent clients and got a call from them as soon as it arrived. They LOVED it!! It arrived all in one piece and in good time. This is a great company to purchase gifts from!
beautiful
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the chimes are amazing!! they sound just like they did in the recording!! Very happy with them! :)
Love the windchime - the personalization not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 26, 2015
I have received a one of these Wind chimes personalized before and loved it. I ordered one for a wedding gift with the names and date on it. The first one that came you couldn't read all the numbers on the date and a few of the letters in the name were hard to read as well. I contacted the company,they were very nice and sent me another one. The second one is better but still fainter that I would have liked. You can at least tell what the numbers are but it is not very bright. The Wind Chime itself is great! The personalization could be improved. The picture is much brighter than the actual product
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford , CT) - May 3, 2015
I am very please with the quality of the wind chime I purchased. Although the engraving on the chime was a little light, it will still be appreciated by my friends for their 30th wedding anniversary. I would purchase again from this company.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - April 2, 2013
Although the quality of the ink/paint used in the personalization was not quite as sharp as the picture showed online, the chimes themselves are extraordinary -the sound is very rich and melodic! I'm pleased with my purchase!
Nice gift
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because I couldn't actually see the personalization (although, I'm sure it looked very nice) due to the way the product was packed, but, otherwise, I was happy with this product. Not QUITE as nice as some more expensive chimes that I've seen, BUT very nice for the price. Purchased 3 as gifts for my husband's employees.
poor engraving
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2012
I have to agree with others. The engraving needs more attention. The chimes are absolutely beautiful and the recipients loved them, but I was embarrassed by the engraving. If I had a wood burning kit I think I could have done a better job.
Garden Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - April 9, 2012
I bought this for my son and his wife as they are fixing up their garden. It made a big hit. Personalization made it extra special.
Engraving
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is very nice. But I expected the engraving to be much better. You can hardly see the print at all. Almost as if someone just wrote in it in pencil. Very disappointed in the engraving. Otherwise, the product is good nice house warming gift. Engraving looks nothing like the picture here.
words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Would like all the wording to be deeper into the wood, don't know how well the wording will weather.
Wind chims
By Liberty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awful, called and complained! It maybe the items! But the engraving is so small and faint, you can barely see it! The heart that hangs from the chims is tiny ! Just a huge dissapointment! Had to go find a different gift
Not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 10, 2012
It was much smaller than I anticipated. Not the quality that I expected. Looked cheap. Not worth the price.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved