Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
    ~Kelly - CA

    Personalized Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Wind Chimes - Welcome To Our Home - 11479
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By LORRI V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my package arrived I was like a little kid in a candy store could not wait to open it. When I did I was so pleased. Showed my husband he liked it as well.
    We hung it out front so when our families and friends came by they would see it and feel welcomed. It was done beautifully..
    Thank you from a very happy customer.
    love it
    By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my in-laws for their new porch. I am sure it will be a big hit with them. I love the personal touch of adding their names. It will make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. Extremely pleased with the super fast processing and shipping.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 25, 2013
    I sent the Welcome to Our Home Wind Chime to some recent clients and got a call from them as soon as it arrived. They LOVED it!! It arrived all in one piece and in good time. This is a great company to purchase gifts from!
    Engraving
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wind chime is very nice. But I expected the engraving to be much better. You can hardly see the print at all. Almost as if someone just wrote in it in pencil. Very disappointed in the engraving. Otherwise, the product is good nice house warming gift. Engraving looks nothing like the picture here.
    Garden Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - April 9, 2012
    I bought this for my son and his wife as they are fixing up their garden. It made a big hit. Personalization made it extra special.
    Not good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 10, 2012
    It was much smaller than I anticipated. Not the quality that I expected. Looked cheap. Not worth the price.
    words
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    Would like all the wording to be deeper into the wood, don't know how well the wording will weather.
    poor engraving
    By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2012
    I have to agree with others. The engraving needs more attention. The chimes are absolutely beautiful and the recipients loved them, but I was embarrassed by the engraving. If I had a wood burning kit I think I could have done a better job.
    beautiful
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the chimes are amazing!! they sound just like they did in the recording!! Very happy with them! :)
    Joyous sound
    By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves chimes and this one pleases her immensely.
    Nice gift
    By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because I couldn't actually see the personalization (although, I'm sure it looked very nice) due to the way the product was packed, but, otherwise, I was happy with this product. Not QUITE as nice as some more expensive chimes that I've seen, BUT very nice for the price. Purchased 3 as gifts for my husband's employees.
    So pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - April 2, 2013
    Although the quality of the ink/paint used in the personalization was not quite as sharp as the picture showed online, the chimes themselves are extraordinary -the sound is very rich and melodic! I'm pleased with my purchase!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved