Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one granddaughter but used variations of her name for this shirt which was a Mother's Day gift for her mommy. Turned out beautifully. Could not be more pleased. Good quality cotton tank too.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 17, 2015
Awsome shirt, looked great and my mom loved it.
Mom's New Favorite Shirt!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2015
My mom loved this t-shirt. She thought it was one of the best Mother's Day Gift she has received
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was of good quality....my mom loved it!!
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality; fast delivery!
Loved it!
By MARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it! She put it on & wore it for Mother's Day
Pretty and perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - May 11, 2015
Loved these shirts, the quality of the print was perfect and vibrant colors. They were a gift and seemed to be a big hit.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my mother for Mother's Day....a sweet woman who is so proud of her grandchildren. She walks every day and it's a great shirt for her to wear! LOVED it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 1, 2015
This is a great gift idea. The shirt is really cute and decent quality. I ordered the pink one and the recipient loves it and wears it all the time.
Birthday gift
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister, she thought it was adorable. I have purchased several other items from your company and been extremely satisfied.
Love this Shirt!!
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt with my Grandkids names on it!! Love wearing their names proudly and it's such a sweet reminder of them!!
Mom shirt
By karie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
#1fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
great product
By kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product...compliments from everyone and everyone wanted to know where to get one:) wish you offered long sleeved t-shirts!!! Also different color crew neck sweatshirts!!! Will definitely use services again!!!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - January 1, 2015
Quality of shirt is great- sizing great- and FAST service! Can't ask for more!
Great Product
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality shirt. The personalization looks wonderful. A gift that will be cherished for years.
Eeekkk!! So cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother for Christmas. It has enough space for all her grandchildren. The material is a little thin but it is very cute. True to size and the colors of the names are very vivid and easy to ready. I would recommend to anyone!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 16, 2014
Shirt fits normal. The colors are wonderful. The children's grandmother loved it.
Grandma will LOVE it.
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, arrived quickly, all names were correct. I ordered the black one and I love how the names pop.
really nice
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much nicer than anticipated. sizing is accurate and the printing came out beautifully. will make a nice gift for my sister with all her children and grandchildren's names on it along with hers and her husband.
Grandmas' loves
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft material, great color red, the print is very clear and just a great look. Sizing was right on.
Great gift!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister as a "thank you" gift. She absolutely loved it! Was particularly special to her because it included the names of her first new grandbabies (twins). She lives in another state so I haven't seen the finished product, but she was "wow'd" by it!
Just the right gift!!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just excellent, it was my wife's birthday gift with names of all the family members in the shape of a heart. It arrived on time as expected. Thank you personalization mall team.
lov it!!!!
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shirt!!!
excellent and unique!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Its for a gift and it is so personal....great idea.... thanks. dy
Very Happy with this product !!
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, great quality, it is a gift I am happy to give.
NanaPeg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 10, 2014
Love the shirt. Absolutely beautiful and all names (7) were bright, cannot wait to go see my new grandbaby Gracie and her brother TJ, & sister Taylor.
Great value!!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it, as did I!! I am cheap so I used regular shipping and it still was delivered quickly!! Love this company!! Have used for other products and have always been very pleased!!
Excellent quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister who lives quite far away from me. We surprise each other with gifts quite frequently and this was mine to her. The color of the Tshirt was so vibrant and the names inside the heart were colorful and spelled correctly. Thank you for making me the sunshine in her day when she received it.
Shirt
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, KS) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt so does everyone else. Fits over the hips better than most so bought another one, washes well.
Great product
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - if I have any complaint it would be that the printing was not quite as bright as I thought it would be. The material is very soft and washed up very nicely.
Heart of Love T-shirt
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for a girls weekend. The quality was surprisingly good. The fit was exactly as expected. Lettering and colors were exactly as they appear on the website. Price was competitive. My girlfriends' reaction to their surprise was priceless.
Love this Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 5, 2014
The quality and style are outstanding. Love it!
shirt with names
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this shirt 4 times, I put pet names on it and it is very cute!! Everyone that has received one just loves it . People always ask where I purchased the shirt, it is well made and they do a beautiful job with the design.
Love it!
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law from kids, she lived it. I put in their names then in the rest of the blanks I wrote phrases.., #1 Aunt, we love you, XOXO! So cute. Would order more!
loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w hazleton, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful-exactly as shown....loved it.....
Fit Perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - June 16, 2014
I bought this with my husband and kids' names on it. I got it in white and was worries it wouldn't fit because I normally a women's 1X. I bought the XL and it fits great. The colors on the T are extremely vibrant.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tee arrived on time exactly as expected. And my wife was very happy having the names of 6 children and 2 dogs arranged in the shape of a heart. Excellent! Will order from Personalization.com again.
Everyone love it
By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
Great gift idea
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so popular that 3 other people had to order it after me. It's a great idea to show off.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved