Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
~Mackenzie - IL

Graduation Day Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Plaques - Graduation Day - 11525
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Satoya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these photo plaques to several members of my family and friends as my way of saying "Thank You" for their support during my bachelor's program and they LOVED them...
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - June 21, 2013
Got this for my sisters graduation! She LOVES it! The pic was crystal clear and the words so beautifully etched! thanks
LOVE IT!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the ability to personalize the plaque
Marecha's Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - May 6, 2013
Nice Item. Quick shipping.
Perfect
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words can describe just how beautiful this plaque is. My sister loved this. I will buy this again and again for any occasion that comes up.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 18, 2012
The smiles it brought around the room made my day! Will defiantly use this site again!
Graduation Memories
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Very pleased with this beautiful item. I would HIGHLY suggest this for anyone looking for that special item for a loved one or special Graduate!
graduation gift
By Dannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfields, VA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the product. The shipping was very fast. I drive school bus and the gift was for one of the students on my bus so I needed it before school close for the summer. It cam right on time. Thank you. The stubent loved it and so did I. Will be ordering from you again.
Great
By Emmanuel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I got it for absolutely loved the gift! It came out amazing just like everything I've order from here!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 5, 2012
This is wonderful plaque for your grad. I wrote my own verse for it. It turned out beautifully. Make sure you follow the instructions for the photo so it turns out perfect. Mine was just a teeny bit fuzzy but I didn't follow directions because I am a rebel LOL
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 26, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised that it turned out so good. Usually when ordering things online, the product does not turn out like what is shown on the website. That being said, I am happy with my purchase and will recommend your company to others. Thank you very much for the prompt delivery also. I did not expect it so soon.
Again, thank you very much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved