Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bus Driver Character Oversized Personalized Card customer reviews

Personalized Bus Driver Greeting Cards - Oversized - 11526
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bus driver Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 23, 2014
I brought this card for my granddaughters bus driver.
I was very pleased with the card and so was the bus driver. I will order this again next year because she will have a different driver
Love this card!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card we purchased for our wonderful school bus driver was awesome! I've purchased from Personalization Mall before and will again! Always happy with my purchases
katie in Quincy, FL
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very very cute! It was big! We Loved giving it!
Coolest card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 15, 2013
I loved that we could personalize this card and I really think it meant a great deal to our bus driver too!
hap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This card was AWESOME! The bus driver loved it!! definitely recommend
great card
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card I made for my daughters bus driver. It is, however, larger than a normal card but that's OK because he (driver) can actually frame it with his name and his school name if he chooses. I didn't read the size of it so was a little surprised about that but LOVE the card!
gift for a great bus driver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 14, 2012
I was expecting a regular card but its a big card which is better and it came out so cute.
Very cute!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our PTA purchased these cards to appreciate our school bus drivers and they were fun and cute. They were very happy to receive this personalized card. To go with the card we also purchased the travel coffee mugs which are also awesome!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved