Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

The Graduate Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - The Graduate - 11534
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
is a very nice card. my niece will enjoy it very much.
Pretty awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2014
The quality of the card was awesome!!! I bought it for my cousin's graduation and she loved, loved it!!! She loved the fact that it was customized and then printed!
Best cards ever!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering cards from PM is the greatest thing ever. The cards are reasonable priced, lots of ideas to choose from, fun to personalize. PM used to have just a hand full of cards to choose from...now there are lots of choices for cards in catagories. See they do listen to feed back!
The perfect Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality and reasonable price!Not just a graduation card!
Great Graduation Card
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card. It looks exactly like the picutres. I thought it was really affordable. My favorite thing about the card are all the positive words written in the picture. That allows you to say so much about the graduation in the picture, and then can write a personal message inside about the recipient.
Loved it!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just what I expected!
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
This card allowed me to get personal without having to cut and paste my own pictures. My boyfriend loved it and said he's going to get my graduation gift from here too!
APPRECIATIVE
By Matti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, , NC) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My how pleased I am with both the product and the customer service. They
both are exceptional. The quality of the product is top notch. I haven't enjoyed customer service in this manner in quite some time. Keep doing what
you're doing. God is apparently at the helm. Gerbera the Satisfied Customer:)
Graduation card
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent way to add a unique message to the graduate.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she was delighted with the thoughtfulness of the gift.
Very nice Greeting card
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the greeting card. It was on good card stock, lovely envelope, and printing was outstanding. The price was excellent as well.
Great for guys who don't want mushy but are wowed by this!
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so great-exactly what I wanted and delivered very early!!! Will definatly do this kind of card EVERY time i can-price is unbeliveable-cheaper than store bought plan jane card!
Wonderful
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it. I purchased this for my little sister, this card is so beautifully made. It has a silky gloss to it, and the personalized card was perfect! They passed this card around the table and everyone thought it cost allot of money. I smiled and took in all the compliments of course. Must have! Ordering more today!
A Real Class Act!
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card in conjunction with the matching canvas art. It was the perfect accompaniment. It was made of high quality, heavy card stock. The multiple personalization fields made it truly personal and unique. Even my somewhat corny prose delighted my nephew.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Excellent Quality. Great weight of paper stock. Envelope is very high quality, elegant looking and has a slight sheen to it. Looks like a very expensive card.
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
This card is good thick stock and printed very well. Better than a store bought card by far! Even the envelopes are thick and good quality.
Impressive cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The card is beautiful and elegant. Love it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 10, 2012
The card looked great and flawless!
Very Touching Card
By Sogunda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my nephew who just graduated on Saturday from Norfolk State University. He absolutely loved the card and stated it was very personal and touching. The quality of the card and envelope was great! Thanks Personalization Mall.
Fantastic Card!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the graduation card for my grandson. First of all I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived so quickly. The card is a good quality card; even the envelope is better stock. The personalization was centered beautifully and I know it is something he will choose to keep as a special remembrance. Bravo Personalization Mall!
The Perfect Card!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where can you find the perfect card? This is not the first card I have purchased. The card stock is high end quality (thicker than normal) and uses quality ink. What better to give your favorite person but a beautiful personalized greeting card!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved