Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
    very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
    Great Gifts for Staff!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
    Perfection in a cup
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
    Amazing Quality
    By Antony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered personalized items from other merchants in the past and they have been just average. I was so pleased when I received this order. Everything was stunning and highly professional. The quality was unmatched and I'm so excited to give all the items away as gifts. Since receiving my initial order I have placed two additional orders to follow. The pricing is unbeatable and finally something done right here in the USA. I will be a life long customer.
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
    it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
    Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
    great personalized coffee mug
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even looks better in person.
    Great gifts for employees!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
    Perfect for hard-to-find names
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
    Godparents gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
    Gift mug
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
    Love it
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
    Loved the product
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
    VERY pleased!
    By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these 12 mugs with the name of each family member (kids and grandkids) because of the mess of drinking glasses I have all over the house when they are here. Now each one has their own mug and everyone absolutely loves them. I keep them on a round tray and pull them out when they all come over. (Of course, Grandpa and Grandmas's cups are always out!

    By the way, I ordered these one afternoon and the next day I received notice they had been shipped! And a very few days later they were here, well packed and happily received. Thank you--you've made my life easier and definitely put grins on the faces of the grandkids!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
    great product!
    By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a couple of mugs, and I'm going to order more for christmas, they are very well made, look good, quick shipping, and good customer service
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
    I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
    Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
    These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - Awesome
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my personalized coffee mug came, I was so excited. It is for my brother in law for Christmas and he will absolutely love it. He wanted something "personal, just for him" and he loves his coffee in the morning. Found this and LOVED IT. Thank you for the great gift. Will be ordering more things from you in the future.
    personalized name coffee mugs
    By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    mugs were of good size and quality. many color choices for names. great gifts!
    looks great!
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
    Great gift
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a very nice quality . The personalizing came out great.
    I purchased 2 of these mugs - one for my twin brother and one for me to celebrate our shared birthday. I know he will love it.
    Great gift for everyone
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
    Perfect Exactly What I Ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2012
    The coffee cups were perfect - exactly what I ordered, they came quickly and each was in a gift box - a bonus I had not expected
    sweet and thoughtful gift
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something thoughtful, useful and not too expensive for a co-worker who was promoted.
    Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
    pleasently surprized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warnerrobins, GA) - September 25, 2012
    The person who received this coffee mug was very happy, really likes it.
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
    It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
    I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
    Love It!
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is super cute! I got my name in Black & Pink and it looks so pretty. Almost everyone I know, including myself, are coffee drinkers, so in the past I have ordered personalized coffee mugs from here for my parents, friends, and family as gifts, but I have never bought myself one, go figure!
    So I was definitely excited haha! :)
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
    The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
    Wedding Gift
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
    Perfect sized mug for your hand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
    Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
    Super gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
    Love It!
    By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved