Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - January 11, 2016
great Christmas gifts for my nieces and nephews. I order 13 different personalized mugs. arrived in great condition in 1 big box. nothing broken. every mug was packed in individual box.
Great gift
By Lynie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for a gift. The artwork was clean and exactly what was promised. It was a big hit
Magnificient
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs.
reat gift for any age
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did she. Good sized handle and great quality.
Great responses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 9, 2016
Everyone I purchased this mug for loved it! Its beautiful, inexpensive and personal.
LOVE IT
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this site after receiving a gift of a personalized mug. It was the cutest gift ever! Of course I immediately popped on to the site and ordered for everyone for Christmas! I cant stop getting thank you's and compliments. I do want to say, make sure you look at the oz size because I was so excited to order that I didn't look at that and ordered the 11oz (which is still a very nice size), but the gift I got originally was a 15oz and I kind of like that size better. ORDER ORDER ORDER, You and whoever you purchase for will LOVE IT!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this site after receiving a gift of a personalized mug. It was the cutest gift ever! Of course I immediately popped on to the site and ordered for everyone for Christmas! I cant stop getting thank you's and compliments. I do want to say, make sure you look at the oz size because I was so excited to order that I didn't look at that and ordered the 11oz (which is still a very nice size), but the gift I got originally was a 15oz and I kind of like that size better. ORDER ORDER ORDER, You and whoever you purchase for will LOVE IT!
Great customer service
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized mugs. While one came in with a chip in the paint, I notified the company, and they immediately express-sent a replacement. The mugs are perfect!
Awesome
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a 'hit' gift.
Coffee cups
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from this site is wonderful!
Love This Company
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items for christmas and recieved one as well, love the colors and styles. Very happy.
Love these
By Kristie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered turned out perfectly. No complaints.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - January 3, 2016
I got one as a gift two years ago and love it so much I bought three this year as xmas gifts. I absolutely recommend these mugs. The color choices are excellent and the colors don't fade - even after many, many rides in the dishwasher!
A Mug o' Fun
By S. Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized mugs, in fact. The choice of colors was the first positive draw for me. I got one for each of several family members---they are Virginia Tech and Redskins fans. The comments were all about how great a gift it was and how really "Special" each one looked. We really have about all we need so getting anything unique is always a challenge. These mugs fit the bill and exceeded the hope they would be well received! I also got my Mom a flower pot---she loves to grow plants on her deck! She (and the family) really thought that it was a perfect gift. Thanks for being there, being on time, as promised, and professional with your products. Happy New Year!
Awesome Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 2, 2016
My family & Friends loved these mugs! Three have put them in their office for show. They feel they are too beautiful to drink out.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
Fantastic. Love the quality.
Cups look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2016
I gave my co-worker personalized gifts. I know they will love them!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 1, 2016
Loved them !!
The Way to Go!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for little gifts to family. I paired one set up with the names of both husband and wife as an even more personal treat. Quality mugs as with all their products. Glad I bought them.
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a last minute gift was fast and easy to order
Perfect gift
By Tamara Lea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a great Christmas present for my children. They were gorgeous, good quality, and nicely done. I plan on ordering more in the future.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 31, 2015
Turned out perfect. Thank you.
fantastic mugs
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these personalized mugs as gifts, and to see the smile on their face when they see their own name on it.
Love the Signature Style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 30, 2015
Love this well designed personalized mug. Just perfect in every way!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 30, 2015
This was bought as a gift . So pleased with this mug , will order again . Very touching.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 30, 2015
These cups are so great, we bought several for Christmas. Everyone on our list got them. The receivers were amazed at the personalization. They looked terrific. I only wish there were more colors for the inside/handle to choose from, so some people could get other than the plain white.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2015
I got this for a coworker and she totally loved it. It was the perfect gift. I had a problem with the order previously and I called it in and customer service made sure I had it in plenty of time for Christmas. They went above and beyond for me and I appreciate them.
Beautiful mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. They came out beautiful!
Perfect preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 29, 2015
The rest of the family received name mugs from Personalization Mall a few years ago, so I bought this name mug to welcome my new daughter-in-law. It arrived very quickly, and looked just like the sample I had created. I would highly recommend this company.
Coffee cups
By Debi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fun way to display the person's name
mugs & coffee cup
By Beverlyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law was very pleased with her personalize mug. She stated that I must have stock in the Personalization Mall because I have being ordering thrre for some time now I order my nephew an ornament for Christmas every year since he has been born 2011. It's good to say it is my Go To spot for personalized gifts.The Xmas specials were awesome & the delivery time was great. If you order a personalized gift for any occasion you will NOT regret it. Happy New Year
Great family pleasing mugs at a great price!
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILBURN, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased at least 10 of these personalized mugs to the delight of our family! Just this Christmas, we surprised 4 family members with their mugs with their name in their favorite colors. Well made and the names have not begun to fade on mugs we purchased a few years ago! You can't go wrong with these personalized gifts!
Love it
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great design, great color(pink) great price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton , TX) - December 29, 2015
I loved it, she loved it, everyone loved it
Ordered lots of these - great inexpensive gift!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these - nice quality. I ordered quite a few of these and everyone loved them!
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015
This coffee cup was a last minute decision. The colors were vibrant,and of good quality. I'm planning to shop here again for next Christmas. Arrival time was good.Thank you
Great product
By Mystie L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halstead, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and great quality
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2015
It arrived well packaged and on time. Quality is great, I have never been disappointed with this company. I ordered the gift box too, it was shipped in a nice box already but with the gift box I didn't have to wrap it!
EXCELLENT CHOICE!
By FELICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNDALE , MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved all of the cups I ordered. The recipients were thrilled with their personalized Christmas gifts. I will definately order again! Keep up the great work!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved