Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(780)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Generoso Tandiama's Birthday 12-28-2012
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug especially for my husband for his birthday 12-28-2012. He opened it yesteday and loved it. He liked the larger size too, 15 oz. I recommend this to others. I did however order 3 more mugs for next Christmas today.
This Was a Great Gift
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mug for my wife who drinks a lot of coffee. She usually uses the 11oz mugs and wanted something a little bigger. I bought the 15oz personalized mug with her first and last name on it. She loves it, and has been using it every day since she got it. Now I think I want one with my name on it too. I you drink a lot of coffee in the mornings this is a great gift.
Great mug
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome. Gives you a nice big cup of coffee or tea. You won't be disappointed with this mug.
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
The Look
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say THANK YOU for the excellent job that was done on my mugs. I ordered them for my cooks.They were all really excited by the craftsmanship and the individuality of their mug. They work hard all year and to have someone sit down and individually inscribe each one is a winner in their book.Thanks a million and I will be ordering from you again.


Andrea Piper
Sous/Production Chef
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - December 29, 2012
Great gift idea. I bought my sister one last year. She broke it and has been asking for one every since. She loves her personalized coffee mug.
Great Chrismas gift
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad that each mug came in its own box...made it easy to wrap. We gave this out to all 15 family members this Christmas and everyone were pleased.
Great Quality
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and had them personalized for coworkers. Loved the quality of the print. Made awesome Christmas gifts.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the signature style mug for my husband, was able to pick the colors he liked, and instead of first and last name, I used his full and nickname.
Love the way it came out, so did he. Will definately use this company again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
Terrific Personalized Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 27, 2012
I gave this personalized mug to a friend of mind using two of her favorite colors, including her Chinese name and her American name. Great gift. Well received.
Order all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
Item just as described
By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
Great purchase, very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
Great mugs!
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 26, 2012
I was really surprised on how the mugs turned out. Since it was the first time ordering I didn't know what to expect. I will order again in the future. It turned out to be a great gift!
Wonderful design
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the 3 personalized mugs I ordered as Christmas gifts. The design is pretty with great colors. So nice to have mugs with names on them. No more "borrowing" mugs at the office.
Very nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I loved the design of my cups
very professional
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
Named Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs, names are in an attractive font, liked by all I gave them to.
Awesome gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
highly reconmended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
Easy to handle out of microwave
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle on most coffee cups gets hot when heating it up in the microwave. Not this one! I bought 4 cups, one for each of my running buddies. The customization reads, "Runnin Buddy" then "NAME". They came out really cute! Nice personal, USABLE, gift.
Great Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
Beautiful
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
Easy Shopping
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway City, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for Christmas and I ordered one for me. I love my cup and I am sure my friends love their cups also.
perfectly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
Beautiful mug!
Tall coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
These are perfect. My BF and I are always saying A41&14A xoxo this fit perfectly on our mugs and now at work she knows I am thinking of her. We will be ordering from here again. The quality is great and they are fast to ship. They also have great sale prices.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved