Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 16, 2014
The mug turned out wonderful and the boss loved it. My only compliant was having to pay more for shipping than the gift to make sure it got here on time!!
Awesome Cups
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality looking cups. I have always ordered these coffee cups in the past.
They have been given as gifts. I have never been disappointed. They look more expensive than
they are. I'm sure you will be pleased. Great! for teachers, bosses and friends.
Name mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 16, 2014
Loved it! Bought 2 for a friend and I. Loved them!
Persoanlized Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Finally has a Mug with her Name one it! Leanne is hard to find in the stores Cant wait til she gets it for Christmas!!
GREAT mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
I received one of these mugs as a gift two years ago and liked it so much I decided to give them as gifts myself. Great quality & GREAT FUN to give.
Loveeeee
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and perfect
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 14, 2014
The personalized mugs were beautiful in person. They look exactly like they do on the website. Im very pleased with all 4 different mugs.
Who doesn't like to see their names in print?
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these cups I've had personalized. They are
always a hit. The choice of colors make it fun and I have never had a misprint.
A hint: to gild the lily, fill with a candy (everyone likes a kiss) or a crispy bill.
The price is right and the service is impeccable! I still have more to buy!
Never fail great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2014
These personalized mugs make the best gifts. The quality, price and turn around time continues to be the best. I will recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for me oldest daughter. It's a perfect sized mug for her! The writing on the mug is beautiful!
Perfect Gift!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenaha, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were everything I expected and more! Will make the perfect stocking stuffer.
Love it
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Very professional
Gifts for work
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. The recipients loved them.
People Love These!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so beautiful! I have ordered so many, & given for gifts. People are always asking where I had them made. Worth the money!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 10, 2014
Great and attractive.
Very Nice Mugs
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these 15 oz. mugs for gifts. All the recipients Love them! The colors are bright, and script nicely done. We decided to order some for a promotion contest at our office.
Great!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from the site and I have been happy with everything! These are mugs are one of my favorites though! Very cute, personal and priced well!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Perfect, as usual....and well-boxed!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these "signature" mugs and they are always perfect. This Christmas, I ordered one for my brother, ex-sister-in-law, step-dad, extended-family friend, my best friend's fiancé & another one for another very special friend who lives here in Jacksonville. They are all so adorable with no mistakes whatsoever.

One very special note, the one for my step-dad was wrapped with only one sheet of tissue paper around the mug and then put back in the great angled box they come in & then wrapped in holiday paper. It was on my end table next to his wrapped clothing I bought him. My curious Maine Coon cat knocked the boxed mug off the table and it fell 2' onto our hardwood floor. I had hoped it was the clothing packages that I heard fall, but it was the mug. It did not sound broken when shaken, but I still unwrapped it and it was just fine!!!!! I, wrapped it in a few sheets of tissue paper the 2nd time, then re-wrapped it in Christmas paper. Those boxes are pretty sturdy apparently. These mugs make great gifts....LOVE THEM!
nice quality !
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chisago city, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the work and overall product ! I will be proud to give this mug as a gift !
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 4, 2014
Wonderful
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Way too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the coffee mugs and they are best quality and so cute the way they are monogrammed. The shipment came very quickly. Gonna make 2 people very happy at Christmas and made me happy to give:))
Excellent product and fast
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a custom mug in less than a week. It looks amazing.
PERFECT CUP FOR JAVA
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than this. What an excellent gift for someone who drinks tea and/or coffee.
Beautiful cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 2, 2014
I bought several of these as Christmas gifts, each cup in each person's school colors. They turned out great and will make nice gifts will a hot chocolate packet tucked inside. The only one a bit disappointing was the blue and orange one - the blue is not as blue as I expected, but rather a bit gray.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. John, FL) - December 2, 2014
The coffee mugs have been a great hit in the past, so I thought for my husband, and both my sister-in-laws, that they would like them too. I will know more on Christmas morning!


Thanks!
The names the game
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown,, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order a personalized mug for all the girls in my family (10)and after I saw how cute they were I placed an order for my girl friends and as hostess gifts for the Christmas season(7 more). I was very pleaseed with the process and speed of delivery. It is a special gift when you take the time to personalize it. I'll be ordering more things in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014
My friend's daughter has a uniquely spelled name. We were out one day when I saw the disappointment on her face when she couldn't find anything with her name on it. She will love this as a Christmas gift. It will be able to be used for years.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 30, 2014
The perfect gift for my grandson's girlfriend. It's personal and thoughtful but not too personal.
Perfect gift!
By Macey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringling, OK) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and step dad go by MaMoo and Poppa which are near impossible to find already printed on anything. They are going to love these. And I was very pleased with the quality especially considering the great price!
personaliized coffee mugs
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashwauk, MN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 8 different coffee mugs and all 8 where made to my specifacations and made quickly. I am very happy with the product. Will be ordering again soon!
Durable, great products
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs I ordered were beautifully done. Each grandchild will have their personalized & well designed hot chocolate 'go-to' cup. Fast service, great quality finished products. A pleasure to buy from,
15 oz. Coffee Mug
By Ambrosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were a hit with my sister and I because of the size and my sister said that the design is very nice. We plan to order some in the future to give for gifts.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script on this mug are very clear. Colors look great
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved