Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(751)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
highly reconmended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
Easy to handle out of microwave
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle on most coffee cups gets hot when heating it up in the microwave. Not this one! I bought 4 cups, one for each of my running buddies. The customization reads, "Runnin Buddy" then "NAME". They came out really cute! Nice personal, USABLE, gift.
Great Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
Beautiful
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
Easy Shopping
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway City, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for Christmas and I ordered one for me. I love my cup and I am sure my friends love their cups also.
perfectly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
Beautiful mug!
Tall coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
These are perfect. My BF and I are always saying A41&14A xoxo this fit perfectly on our mugs and now at work she knows I am thinking of her. We will be ordering from here again. The quality is great and they are fast to ship. They also have great sale prices.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these mugs. They arrived on time and safely packaged in their individual boxes. I ordered the do-it-yourself gift wrap and was pleased with the quality of the gift box and the accompanying wrap. The mugs turned out really well. They are large and the printing on the mugs was excellent. My guests really enjoyed receiving them. I would highly recommend these items.
Very Unique, Very Nice
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my college age niece. I picked her school colors to use for her name and added the mug to a basket full of K cups for her Keurig machine.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
This turned out better than we were hoping. My dad loved it and I will be ordering again.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
Great Service & Product
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the fast service and price of our personalized mugs. They came out beautifully and have already ordered another product based on the speed of delivery & quality of your products.
Ordered as a Gift Set...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the 15oz Signature Style mugs as a gift for my niece and her husband. The online illustration pales in comparison to the actual mugs. The mugs are absolutely beautiful individually, but even more so when presented as a set. The quality, brilliant finish, and classy fonts create a very appealing look. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
Loved it!
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for anyone!
Awesome!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I am impressed with the quality of the personalized mug. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and everyone who saw it loved it. I will be back for more!
Perfection
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
Fancy Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this mug for someone over the Holidays and thanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to order mugs that look attractive, and actually not pay an arm and a leg for a friend or family member. This mug is wonderful and will order when needed - Thanks!!
Strong Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
Great Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
AWESOME!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
Really nice
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for coworkers for Christmas - they turned out great. The orders arrived so quickly...unbelievably fast. Will be ordering from here again!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
Loved these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
exactly as the picture shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
coffee mugs
By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Best coffee mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
Awesome Mug
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several mugs for gifts for my staff members. I thing these are great. They shipped super fast and are of good quality, I would recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
Beautiful
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Personalization was just beautiful!
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
Awesome
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
Happy I found this site!
By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved