Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1094 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1041)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 21, 2013
I have a goddaughter with an unusual name so this was perfect for her! I put a gift card in the mug to complete the gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
The print (font and colors) on the mug was exactly as expected. And I received my order within days.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
A wonderful gift for that person who has everything! I bought this in purple and green for someone who is very hard to shop for, and it's beautiful. Shipping was ridiculously fast!
Great gift! Shipping unbelieveable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2013
I really loved this gift and could not believe how quick the shipping was. I ordered 6 mugs on a Sat. and they were here on Monday. Quality and workmanship were great. I have always been pleased with your company. THANK YOU!
satisfied customer
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping this site for a few years now and these personalized mugs have been one of my favorite inexpensive gifts to give they always bring smiles to people faces(especially my coffee drinkers)....always delivered in a timely manner...always a good quality product ...never any complaints !
My staff loved them!!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my staff. They loved having their names on the cups and the design was great.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has been upset because there is not one product with her name on it, my daughter made her name up....So I let her pick two colors without knowing what it is for....I ordered 3 of these mugs, one for each of us. They showed up at my door just a few days after they were ordered and they turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!!! My granddaughter will be very EXCITED!! Thank you!!
Things I bought for Christmas 2013.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 19, 2013
Very nice personalize mug for my brother-in-law, for Christmas.
Nice colors and love the way his name is engraved!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2013
Great reactions to this gift. Color choices were very nice.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker as a Xmas gift and both of us were very happy with it. I liked that it was shipped very quickly and he liked that he has his very own mug with his name in it!

I would definitely order this item again!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 17, 2013
I'm so satisfied with this purchase that I'm in the process of buying 4 more!
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
Happy in Hamilton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2013
These mugs are gorgeous!! The personalization in two diffferent colors is great. Plus, for items that required individual attention (personalizing), they were received in record time. My in-laws are going to enjoy these mugs for sure!!
BEAUTIFUL MUGS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - December 17, 2013
I bought two of these mugs as Christmas gifts.They arrived all package up which was great since they had no chips in them.They are a great size and the lettering on them are bright and cheerful.These are a wonderful gift for the price especially since I got them on sale.
great gift!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this again! What keeps me coming back is the value of the product! Its a great cost for a great item!
All around PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2013
These are the best "go2gift" ever!

I needed gifts for middle school teachers & this turned out to be the gift of all gifts! Even if they don't drink coffee they can use as pencil holder on their desk.

Personalization mall thanks!
love it
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs, they are very nice. The colors are pretty together and the writing really stands out. very pleased
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
Wonderful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS always wonderful service and product quality
Delighted!
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mugs and I love how they look. This is a gift and I hope the recipients will also love the mug.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2013
Very pleases with this purchase. I have ordered this particular item before as gifts with great reviews!!
Awesome!!
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I have ordered 6 of them over the course of the season. The quality and the printing are great and they mugs are one of a kind!
Extremely Happy
By HEIDI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase!! The cups turned out better than expected. I also received them super fast. What wonderful gifts these turned out to be!! They turned out so well, I only wish I had ordered the larger ones!! :)
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 16, 2013
I am so, so please with the mugs I had ordered from the personalization mall. They came out very beautifully and I cannot wait to see them opened! I will be ordering from them again in the future - not only for gifts but also for myself. I would highly recommend.
PERSONALIZED MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 16, 2013
I FOUND THESE TO BE WONDERFUL GIFTS AND THE WRITINGS OF THE NAMES ARE SO PROPER AND BEAUTIFUL. I BOUGHT SIX (6) OF THEM FOR FAMILY MEMBERES AND ARE JUST SO HAPPY WITH THEM. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
fantastic gifts for male or females of any age.
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2, one for son, one for nephew they loved them both could not stop saying how nice the cups were. They are both big coffee drinkers. My 4 yr old granddaughter now wants one for her hot chocolate. So she has one with her name in pink Brooklin. We really enjoy having hot chocolate together and our personalized cups make it extra special.will continue to purchase as gifts. I love them especially when they are on sale.
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Cute Item
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for co-workers. Looks nice and lots of options for colors.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved