Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1850 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great design, great color(pink) great price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton , TX) - December 29, 2015
I loved it, she loved it, everyone loved it
Ordered lots of these - great inexpensive gift!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these - nice quality. I ordered quite a few of these and everyone loved them!
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015
This coffee cup was a last minute decision. The colors were vibrant,and of good quality. I'm planning to shop here again for next Christmas. Arrival time was good.Thank you
Great product
By Mystie L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halstead, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and great quality
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2015
It arrived well packaged and on time. Quality is great, I have never been disappointed with this company. I ordered the gift box too, it was shipped in a nice box already but with the gift box I didn't have to wrap it!
EXCELLENT CHOICE!
By FELICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNDALE , MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved all of the cups I ordered. The recipients were thrilled with their personalized Christmas gifts. I will definately order again! Keep up the great work!
Most appreciated gift ever!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug as a gift and enjoyed it so much that I went to the website and ordered mugs for friends as Christmas presents. They all loved this mug!
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Excellent gifts!
By Mary Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who received these gifts from me were overjoyed! They all LOVED their big coffee mugs, with their names, repeated in different fonts & colors - these gifts are so special. I filled them with a variety of Ghirardelli chocolates to add something sweet - Perfect gifts! Thank you.
Great Gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are a nice weight and durable.
Amazing
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were awesome. Everyone loved them.
Awesome Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 28, 2015
The mugs were perfect! Cute gifts!
Nice coffee mugs
By Ulene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were very nice and arrived like they were supposed to.I will order from Personalization Mall again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015
I liked the idea of different colors, he likes the Dallas Cowboys, so I chose the Blue and White one. Had both our names put on it and it turned out really nice. He really liked it.
Beautiful.
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift but the person loved it.
xmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 27, 2015
Purchased several personalized coffee mugs and all received great compliments.... Nothing like your name on your stuff! :)
Awesome & Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomoneefalls, WI) - December 27, 2015
It was great gift ideas and made me so easy to shop for all my family and friends.
Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - December 27, 2015
It was perfect!
Unique, attractive gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created mugs for four friends, each using different colors. I put first name and a character trait instead of last name, such as "Susan" and "caring". Beautiful! I'll order these again!
Very nice!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 yr old son had a mug that broke that said "never quit " x3 on it. For Christmas I ordered this and was was able to make it personal by replacing his last name with "never quit" and it turned out great!
The only other thing I would have liked would be to get his last name on there too but there was not enough room. Nevertheless, he loved it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this mug for my son. I put his first name in both the first and last name sections as we can never find a mug with his name when we are out. He was very happy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam , CT) - December 26, 2015
Was a great gift for the amount and speedy delivery
Purchased for .everyone in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 26, 2015
We were all surprised at the quality of this coffee cup. The lettering is perfect! Everyone enjoyed seeing their full names on there own cup:)
Looks fantastic!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and the mugs look exactly like they should! My brother loved his gift!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 26, 2015
Bought as a gift for coworkers with just the first name. They loved how it was personal to them and the quality was surprisingly good. Highly recommend.
They loved it!!!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my coworkers one of these mugs for Christmas. I personalized each one with their favorite colors so each one was different. They all loved them!! Great present-great value!!
AWESOME
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I love the way the products are made with quality materials and the way they are made up makes the gifts all the more special to and for the ones you buy them for!!!!! I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it!! It made me happy as well.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug with my Co-worker's name on it for secret Santa, it arrived on time for the exchange and she loved it.!
Thanks
top quality gift
By polly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new london, CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality of the mug! It is sized great, and has a good weight to it. Loved the lettering, so stylish.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - December 25, 2015
Looked great, awesome office gift
Everyone loves to see their own name.
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift of all for receivers of this gift.
perfect
By tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looked great everything I expected.
Perfect Coffee Personalized Cups
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of these cups were delighted to see their names so everyone knew this gift was selected especially for them - it became a set of 4 for four members of a household. Perfect
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 25, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized mugs & the recipients were thrilled! The timely manner in which I received my order was outstanding and I highly recommend this company. I have ordered in the past and experienced the same quality of service and products!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 24, 2015
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Love these mugs!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for a Christmas get together with my husband's side of the family. As soon as I received them I ordered 12 more for my side of the family because of the great quality. Everyone loved them and kept asking me where I got them because they make such a unique and personal gift. I will be ordering from this company again!
Coffee mug
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Love it!
By Sirajunnisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the mugs turned out! The service was quick and delivery prompt, and the products were just how I had pictured them. Can't wait to gift them today to a dear friend for Christmas. Thank you!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NJ) - December 24, 2015
This website's quality of the items and accuracy is AWESOME! I buy everyone a gift off of this site for any occasion. The person I gave this mug to, LOVED IT!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved