Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1022)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFTS
By THERESA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( HAMILTON, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THESE MUGS AS GIFTS, AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM AND WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THEM. THEY WERE GREAT. KEEP HAVING THESE GREAT PRODUCTS.
Cute Name Mugs
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs as gifts many times. They are always exactly what I ordered. The gifts always delight the recipient. I plan to continue purchasing.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
High quality mug and beautiful font choices! Turned out great for an office gift!
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
Wow! So impressed with the quality and options! Gorgeous!
Gifts for co-workers
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I finally bought one for myself. It's nice for work, so now when they sit their coffee down, they don't have to worry about who it belongs too, when they come back to pick it up.
Personalized Mug
By Ralph Lowell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a friend. He was very pleased to receive it.
Great!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were amazing! Great quality! And they came so FAST!! Thank you!
personalized mugs as committee gifts
By Kenya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PM before and each time has been awesome whether the items were coming to me or sent as gifts. This time I ordered for my family reunion and the quality, shipping time and end result was no different: superb! I find myself looking to PM for those gifts that require a special, classy touch. I will continue to be a shopper of PM as they continue their quality of service.
Great looking office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, PA) - July 17, 2015
I ordered 8 mugs in burgundy & black for my sales team. The color and the graphics are exceptionally clear and the styling exceeds the price of what you would think would be a more expensive mug to create. I am sure they will really enjoy this mug !
Customer service
By sonja O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GADSDEN, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to re-order on a product that I had previously ordered three of and couldn't have asked for better service to help me in this order. Thank you staff for being so ready to assist,
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 10, 2015
I bought these as a wedding gift they'd actually USE. :). They came very quickly, and exactly as I asked. They appear to be good quality and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - July 10, 2015
Everybody's happy every time I give this as a gift.
Big Mug
By Margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone. It brings a smile to their face when they see it. Good quality. Great design. Highly recommend this.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 10, 2015
The turnaround time was excellent; the mugs made wonderful gifts!
Great personal gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Bought 20 of these for Christmas stocking stuffers for family. Know they will love them.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 6, 2015
This is the perfect gift for someone that has everything or for that difficult person that is picky. I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs in the past year and the recipients love them!
distinctive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2015
Very stylish, one of kind cup. Perfect for unusual spellings. Well pleased.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 29, 2015
Perfect for office workers--everyone knows who's mug is who's. Special because it is personalized.
Awesome!
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law and he loved it. I bought the larger size because he drinks lots of coffee.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - June 24, 2015
I commend you as a company for offering this particular mug. We ordered this for a special family friend as a birthday gift and he was more than excited to find such an unexpected personalized just for him gift! Other people/friends have noticed the mug and gave compliments on it which makes us even happier. Thank you and thank you for the discount and speedy shipping! This will definitely be kept in mind for another time and gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
Love this product!! This is the second one that I have purchased. I love that I can pick the colors that I want. I wish there were more color options though.
Beautiful!!!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and these coffee mugs were no exception. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2015
I gave 10 of these to a group at the same time. You would have thought Christmas and Birthdays came at the same time. Everyone was delighted. I highly recommend these for a great, pleasing gift.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2015
I have given these as presents for quite a while. Great quality, great price. Never fails to impress!
Perfect
By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift.
It was the best of the best.
Great quality. Great delivery.
Great selection of items.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 12, 2015
Excellent product, personalization perfect.
Best Gift Ever!!!
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Coffee Mug for my Manager for her birthday. She was totally surprised and greatful. This is a wonderful gift! I am ordering more for family and friends.
A cup with a name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 9, 2015
All of my family and friends has received a cup with their names and everyone who sees their cups all inquire either where they can get one or just get me one!
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRESHER, PA) - June 7, 2015
I thought the mug came out Great. And It arrived much sooner than I thought it would.
Have you considered making larger mugs?
Fabulous
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous purchase - the recipients loved the gift. I definitely plan to order from this company again in the future.
My favorite mug
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and accurate service. Beautiful product. Love the mug!
Great Mug
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second purchase for the same person. On Christmas Day we heard a crash in our kitchen. Low & behold the cupboard that housed all of our dishes came right off the wall. Yes the worst was losing and throwing away mementos that were given as gifts. One was this mug. My sons will be replacing their father's for Fathers Day. Great quality mug & would def purchase again!! ;)
Coffee Cup
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for a person that loves coffee. Having their name repeated all around the cup looked great.
Great gift
By carollee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone with a nickname. You can also customize it with colors that represent the person you are buying it for (special team/school colors).
Delighted !!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my 15oz mugs. Thank you for your lovely products!
Exceeded my expectations~!
By sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the personalized mug that I got for my daughter~!..The quality was excellent, both in the mug itself, as well as the very professional appearance of the script, etc~!...I had hoped it'd be as pretty as shown online, and it was~!...The ease of ordering through this company, and the rapid feedback & customer service is awesome~!..I wish I had found this company sooner...I have ordered another (travel) mug and I am very much looking forward to receiving it~!...I know I won't be disappointed~!...I highly recommend this company~!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 19, 2015
Customers love this personalized mug!
great gifts
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these signature coffee mugs as gifts and I get the same response from everyone, they love it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - May 16, 2015
I've ordered 3 of these in the past also and they never disappoint me!
nice gifts
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very nice mugs and the personalization is wonderful. What a great inexpensive gift. Bought them for my nieces and nephews for their birthdays this year. I was impressed and would definitely buy this gift again.
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved