Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! Exactly as ordered!
The best choice
By Hugh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch makes a great gift
It came out beautiful. Good job.
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I had it made for will love it. I'm thinking of getting one made for the next special occasion of someone I know.
Just the Right Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - March 19, 2017
When looking for a meaningful but affordable memento of something special, I think these mugs are just the right touch - just the right design and just the right price.
Love This Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 19, 2017
I was very excited when I saw this cup - I chose a purple and pink color combo and it is perfect. I'm ordering one for my guy!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2017
These mugs are great personalized gifts to give to all your friends and family. Everyone enjoys seeing their name splattered all over this mug. The mug holds a large cup of coffee or other beverage and the quality is super.
Just The Right Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
These coffee cups are really pretty. The engraving on them looks sharp. I am very pleased with this cup. Good folks to do business with.
Good looking coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
I am very pleased with my coffee cup. The personalization and color is beautiful. I would recommend it to anybody.
Beautiful
By Keesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived exactly how I expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy receiving this mug with personalization. With so many colors to choose from, it made this fun to create!!! Not only is the mug a great mug but with the white mug, blue and red letters, it made it very festive for a gift and definitely will order another in the near future. For the cost, it is remarkable and was shipped out the very next day from my order.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 14, 2017
I bought this cup for a friend's niece. I have ordered these cups for my own friends, and they were "very popular." So when a friend (who received a cup herself) asked me to order one for her niece, I readily complied! The recipient "loved" the gift! I didn't expect otherwise. Great item!
Wonderful Coffee Mug
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, VT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization done!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
I purchased this mug as a Valentine's day gift & my friend loves it. He takes it to wk every night...
I want another one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - March 13, 2017
Classic! Love it! Lots!
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 12, 2017
My daughter received this as a gift, I broke it so I ordered her one to replace it. The ordering process was easy, very reasonable price, quick shipping, but most importantly a nice well made, big, beautiful cup.
A Perfect Mash-Up of Our Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 12, 2017
I am a LOVER of mugs...so I was excited when I received this free offer and was able to fuse the names of my man and I in my football team's colors!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - March 10, 2017
Everything I buy from personalization mall is top quality for the money. I am always pleased to shop here and will continue to do so.
Mug
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, I have gotten many
They LOVED it!
By Jenni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these for first time grandparents of twins. I had the babies names put on them. They loved them! I've ordered mugs before, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Name Mugs
By Vilma Nelie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my mug so much, I bought another one for my
Friend!
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Love the design.
Beautiful
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug!
The mugs are very special with our name all over them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
We are very pleased with the mugs the quality is good and the names are very well printed and readable.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017
Quality Mug- big hit with Grandma as a gift!
Julie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 28, 2017
I love the coffee cups. I get them for my student workers that drink coffee. They love them and that makes me happy. Wonderful product!!!
The Whenever Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Whenever gift" Didn't need a reason, just because and She Loved it.Thanks

Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 27, 2017
Received as a gift from your company after ordering several items. Great customer service n appreciation to show customers you appreciate their service
Awesome
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee mug. Have ordered more for family members!
Can;t get more personalized than that!
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my name being different, my best friend gave me one as a bday gift and I love it. My daughters' names are different too or it is hard to find anything with their names on it so I got them their own mugs too.
Perfect personalized gift
By MYRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's birthday. I chose the black accent color for the handle/inside of the cup and black and gray for the name. I was very pleased with the product I received.
Excellent product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - February 24, 2017
Personalization Mall always meets my standards with thier products
They are very prompt at getting my perfect product shipped in a speedy manor
Highly recommend them for all your personalized needs
Love my personalized mug.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products always arrive in perfect condition & great quality.
What went through my head when I ordered this
By Tina Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see, to explain, Abdul is the love of my life. and when I sampled the cup and put his name , in my mind that's what I'm always saying. Abdul, Abdul, Abdul. Abdul this and Abdul that. It's literally the vision that is in one compartment of my brain and what better way to show that then display it on a cup!!! Just what I imagined. it's great!!
Always A Hit!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't lose when I give this as a gift.
Everyone LOVES this item!!
Good Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2017
My daughters loved their new coffee mugs, they really came out super cute!
Signature Style Pesonalized Coffee Mug 15 oz
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. Have ordered before. They are very substantial and heavy. Made very well and I love the wide handle. They hold a nice large cup of coffee and make excellent gifts for the big coffee drinking. Great gift.
Fun Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for my kids and grandkids for Valentine's Day. They love them.
Gift
By ShaAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my boss. She loves it! I have already purchased another!
Love the mugs
By Zann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice quality and the designs are well done. The mugs are dishwasher safe. Shipping was quick.
Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved