Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Name Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite go to gifts. I love being able to keep mixing colors, until I get just what I want. Always happy with results.
Mug
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my mug. Nicely printed and vibrant colors.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this mug because it was a free gift to me for making other purchases. I decided to put only my first name on it instead of my first and last name. It came out great! I love it!
Quality gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! Just one of several items I purchased from you. All great!
Gifts at a 40th class reunion.
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were awesome, color, clarity, everyone loved them. I gave away hats, golf shirts, cutting boards and everyone wanted these cups! I will definitely be ordering them again.
Designer mugs
By Maxine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives looking just the way you designed it online. I think they make great gifts, especially for the hard to please folk and co-workers. I plan to buy more.
great gift
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this coffee mug as a special gift for my son who helps me a lot. He can take it to work and there's no question who it belongs to. Thanks for the good work.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - August 19, 2016
This was the 4th personalized mug that I have purchased. All were gifts, and every single person was thrilled! Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. The mug makes a wonderful gift.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty contrast... Beige and Yellow. Very pleased.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these personalized mugs. They all came out very nice, but I did not care for the black contrast color. Looks nicer with the Beige contrast color ( just my opinion) .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2016
When I opened the box, I was so pleased. Looks amazing. It's a perfect cup for everyone. You won't be disappointed
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 15, 2016
Great mug! Everyone has just loved it!
The perfect gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 32 of these personalized mugs for my summer staff! It is a high quality product that is their very own, and their name is on it to prove it! They were very well received!
personalized mugs
By Barbara J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs came out exactly as ordered
Cute
By Shateeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the new bride to show her new last name. I love the different ways your name is displayed on the mug. Perfect gift or nice to purchase for yourself.
Coffee cup
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this cup! I had both our names put in it ??
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 13, 2016
very unique, and the colors are endless for so many effects Very nice!
Coffee cup
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design - cup came out great
Perfect Gift
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great inexpensive gift to give someone that reflects a personal touch. I plan to purchase more in the future.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized mug. Purchased a few of them.
Great product
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neoga, IL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my college age granddaughter and her roommates. The mugs are great, personalization perfect and the colors are gorgeous!! Thanks so much!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
I bought these for my son and future daughter in law when they got engaged. Nicely made and looks really attractive.
More than one
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one and was so impressed came back for more as gifts! Great quality, printing, colors, prices and ship time. Can't go wrong with PersonlizationMall.com
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - August 8, 2016
High quality, cute gift for a new bride (her new name on it). Would order again. Fast delivery.
mug for my niece
By Marcos E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original, useful and pretty.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 6, 2016
Enjoyed my free mug!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - August 6, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a collage student and wanted to use the school colors, blue and gold. I picked out yellow and navy. The navy is really dark and it almost looks black.
Great
By Skyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2016
i got this mug for me and my husband and we love it, the coffee tastes totally different in this personalized coffee mug!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MD) - July 30, 2016
This item was received exactly as previewed at the time I placed the order. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Shipping time is very quick.
coffee mugs
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 assorted mugs as Christmas presents for my grand children and loved them all/...thank you also for the quick service..Will deal with again.....
The mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - July 26, 2016
The mug looked great! I was very pleased!
Nice Effects
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I enjoy seeing my name in a variety of colors while being able to use it for multiple purposes!
Perfect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs have many color options however I chose both in navy and couldn't be happier with these lovely mugs for our beach home
Outstanding!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE these cups! They will make such a cute gift. Original & well made! I plan to get a few more!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name-
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs! They were perfect for my husband's 60th birthday. Expensive looking and not cheap, will have them for years.
Proud Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - July 16, 2016
I can't believe how lucky I was to find this site! Had to get 20 mugs ASAP and they delivered. Perfect design, heavy duty mug, big handle and nice packaging. All received with a 2 day deadline. I got so many compliments!
Great gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these coffee cups since they offer ideas for personalizing yet and always turn out great. AND they are dishwasher and microwave safe!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - July 11, 2016
The personalization is actually nicer than what you see online.

It is going to make a nice gift.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 11, 2016
These make wonderful gifts. I gave them as presents and they were a huge hit. Designing the mugs was a lot of fun as well. Good value and quality
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved