Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Little Zebra Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blanket for Girls - Pink Zebra - 11604
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By KERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWTON, OK) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with this blanket! It's very good quality and so adorable!
    terriffic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - April 5, 2014
    Ordered one for a babyshower gift and it was a grand success, i couldnt ask for anything more!!!! Very happy and ordered more because of it, and will continue to do so
    Baby Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farner, TN) - February 24, 2014
    beautiful and so soft will order more really good work on both blankets
    Great Product
    By Karolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly as described and shown on the picture. The blanket is soft. I wish the zebra part was satin, it is not.
    Great Buy
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 2 of these blankets already. They make great baby shower gifts! I was very surprised at how soft they are :)
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 8, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised on the quality and softness of the blanket. It's beautiful. Highly recommend it!
    gorgeous
    By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013
    Awesome but i would love cheetah print too.
    Beautiful and soft!
    By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, ND) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when this came! Cannot wait to give as a present! It is so so soft, and the ribbon on the outside is just what my kids loved in a blankey when they were babies!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 22, 2013
    I ordered this for my Goddaughter, whose mother loves pink and zebra. It is exactly as it's pictured! I am so excited to give this as a gift! Thanks Pmall!
    Darling!
    By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabric on both the blanket and the trim are very soft - nice for a baby. The embroidery was straight and well done.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - March 3, 2013
    Loved this blanket, great quality and would definitely order again. Quick service and perfect embroidering.
    love love love
    By Mabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just love absoultely everything about this. i got it for my soon to be
    sister-in-law for her daughter's babyshower and did love it!! the material, its very cute, the pink is really pink.. the threading is amazing. delivery time was less than expected. i mean i can go on and on about it! thank you.. forever a personalization mall shopper.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 21, 2013
    Exactly what I expected
    beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 27, 2012
    I am very pleased with the blanket. The color is beautiful and the name turned out perfectly.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 28, 2012
    so cute! totally loved it. I gave it as a gift. I was very pleased. Great size to give for a baby/toddler. Stiching was well done.
    Baby Blanket
    By Victoria E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket. It is so soft and colorful.
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - May 6, 2014
    I gave this for a gift and they loved it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved