Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Teacher's Acrylic Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil Holders - Favorite Teacher - 11605
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Personalized pen and pencil holder
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any teacher. Great quality and fast shipping.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
This would be great on any teachers desk!
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2013
I needed a gift for a friend who just earned her degree. She will receive many mugs and bags over the years so I wanted to give her something different. The personalized teacher pencil holder was perfect! The quality is great and the personalization makes it special. In 26 years of teacher I have only once received a personalized pencil holder and still use it.
One Sharp Teacher Pencil Holder
By Ophelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Item that I ordered this year has been priceless! Thanks! I really enjoy the reactions from others when they receive their lovely gifts!
Teacher's pencil holder
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. They are both teachers so I thought it would be cute to have on their desk, so their students can see it. I had both of their names engraved on it. I think it is a GREAT gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013
this came out great! a great end of the year teacher gift!
Great product!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, nice quality!! Just as described.
pen & pencil holder
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
A Special litttle teacher keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I have purchased this item twice for two separate teachers,I have been very happy with it and the teachers love the fact that it was personalized! Highly recommend this item.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 16, 2014
I bought it for end -of--year teacher gifts and I love them. Have not given it to the teachers but I think they'll love the personalization. Only surprize, but not a problem, was that the pen holders are plastic material. But guess its good for a teachers desk with roaming kids hands that could drop it and then cause glass to shatter all over the floor!
Not glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - November 29, 2013
I didn't read the description right so I thought it was glass. It is not. Very light so I'm not sure how well it will hold pens but other than that it is nice and being personlized makes it even better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved