Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormat - Little Learners - 11608
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 6, 2014
    I love my doormat and the other teachers do as well. It is easy to keep clean and looks nice.
    Love it!
    By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a newlywed teacher or definitely a brand new teacher. I bought it as a bridal shower present, Love the inscription and all the bright colors. Fast delivery!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 24, 2014
    Bought my daughter this floor mat for her 5th year of teaching. I buy her a first day of school gift each year. She loves it and so do her VPK students. They love looking at all the pictures and numbers on the mat. Great quality and fun!
    Great product!
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect addition to a teacher's classroom!
    Great 1st Experience
    By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking everywhere for something special for my son's Kindergarten teacher for the end of the school year and came across the personalized teachers mat. It was perfect for her she had just gotten married and didn't have anything with her new married name on it. It showed up and it was perfect plus it took less than a week to show up WOW I was impressed. We had given it to her for all that she did for us through out the school year and she absolutely loved it. She decided to put it in her door way at school to welcome all the kids next school year. I will order again....the product was amazing and the time to get it to me was unbelievable.
    Very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 17, 2014
    I am a student teacher and I bought this for the teacher I was with and she absolutely loved it. Good gift for teachers.
    Bright and Colorful!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter, who is a teacher, for her classroom. She loves the colors and how cheerful it is. I just had her name added since she has taught First grade then kindergarten and could be moved back to First Grade again. I got the matching sign also, which she put on her door. She said she has the best looking entry way of all the teachers in that hall.
    Classroom door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 19, 2014
    It was a huge hit! It's a good size, good material, I'm impressed!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 16, 2013
    This was actually beyond awesome! I love how they don't charge extra for personalizing an item and this all came out great! My sister loved it!
    Christmas gift for teacher
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my granddaughter's teacher for Christmas. I am thrilled with the quality, value and the fast shipping. I hope she likes it as much as I do. I like it so much, I ordered one for a shower gift. I will order others as the need arises. Great unique gift that won't be duplicated!
    mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - September 9, 2013
    Bought for friend's new classroom. She loved it.
    Great gift
    By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat for my daughter who is a teacher. She was so excited. This is a great gift for a new teacher.
    Rug for the Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
    Very cute. Teacher loved it for her room. Did not put the grade just in case she moves to a different grade.
    Excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 13, 2013
    Great! Beautiful! product! Quality and shipping was Excellent! Yes, I would recommend to friends!, Love it! :)
    Teacher's Doormat is wonderful!
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mrs. Mueller loved her doormat and has been using it. My son gets a kick out of the new doormat and is very proud of the gift he gave to her. Definitely worth the purchase price. I will be buying this for my son's future teachers too!
    Perfect for teachers
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teacher loved this! So unique and a gift that will last a long time from class to class.
    Perfect gift for pre-school teachers!
    By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my daughter's preschool teacher and she loved it!
    Door mats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 1, 2012
    They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
    jackson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 27, 2012
    I love my new welcome mat and the kids love it even more!!
    Love this rug!!!!
    By Viola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat for my daughter and her roommate for their new apartment. It was a chalkboard so it was perfect bec both are Education majors in college! They loved it!!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Perfect gift for teachers!
    A New Beginning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, TX) - June 19, 2012
    The person loved the doormat, she did not want to put it on the floor because she loved it so much. I honestly think this was the perfect gift for a beginning teacher.
    I love it!!!!
    By Brigitte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was perfect in every way! I will definitely be ordering additional products soon!
    All the teachers want one!
    By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyandotte, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for my sister and she loves it. Although I haven't seen it, she said its good quality. Instead of putting her grade on the mat I wrote "step into a great day" so she could use it every year. Great product, different, would definetly recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved