Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormat - Little Learners - 11608
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great 1st Experience
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking everywhere for something special for my son's Kindergarten teacher for the end of the school year and came across the personalized teachers mat. It was perfect for her she had just gotten married and didn't have anything with her new married name on it. It showed up and it was perfect plus it took less than a week to show up WOW I was impressed. We had given it to her for all that she did for us through out the school year and she absolutely loved it. She decided to put it in her door way at school to welcome all the kids next school year. I will order again....the product was amazing and the time to get it to me was unbelievable.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 17, 2014
I am a student teacher and I bought this for the teacher I was with and she absolutely loved it. Good gift for teachers.
Bright and Colorful!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, who is a teacher, for her classroom. She loves the colors and how cheerful it is. I just had her name added since she has taught First grade then kindergarten and could be moved back to First Grade again. I got the matching sign also, which she put on her door. She said she has the best looking entry way of all the teachers in that hall.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 13, 2013
Great! Beautiful! product! Quality and shipping was Excellent! Yes, I would recommend to friends!, Love it! :)
Perfect for teachers
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved this! So unique and a gift that will last a long time from class to class.
Perfect gift for pre-school teachers!
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughter's preschool teacher and she loved it!
Love this rug!!!!
By Viola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my daughter and her roommate for their new apartment. It was a chalkboard so it was perfect bec both are Education majors in college! They loved it!!!
A New Beginning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, TX) - June 19, 2012
The person loved the doormat, she did not want to put it on the floor because she loved it so much. I honestly think this was the perfect gift for a beginning teacher.
I love it!!!!
By Brigitte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way! I will definitely be ordering additional products soon!
jackson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 27, 2012
I love my new welcome mat and the kids love it even more!!
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 1, 2012
They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
All the teachers want one!
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyandotte, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my sister and she loves it. Although I haven't seen it, she said its good quality. Instead of putting her grade on the mat I wrote "step into a great day" so she could use it every year. Great product, different, would definetly recommend.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect gift for teachers!
Rug for the Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
Very cute. Teacher loved it for her room. Did not put the grade just in case she moves to a different grade.
Great gift
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my daughter who is a teacher. She was so excited. This is a great gift for a new teacher.
mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - September 9, 2013
Bought for friend's new classroom. She loved it.
Classroom door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 19, 2014
It was a huge hit! It's a good size, good material, I'm impressed!
Christmas gift for teacher
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's teacher for Christmas. I am thrilled with the quality, value and the fast shipping. I hope she likes it as much as I do. I like it so much, I ordered one for a shower gift. I will order others as the need arises. Great unique gift that won't be duplicated!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 16, 2013
This was actually beyond awesome! I love how they don't charge extra for personalizing an item and this all came out great! My sister loved it!
Teacher's Doormat is wonderful!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mrs. Mueller loved her doormat and has been using it. My son gets a kick out of the new doormat and is very proud of the gift he gave to her. Definitely worth the purchase price. I will be buying this for my son's future teachers too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved