Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormat - Little Learners - 11608
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems very well made and will hold up to the kids using it for years!
Durable
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recycled rubber backing was thick and seems durable. The personalization was clean and accurate. This will make a lovely addition to the classroom.
Great buy!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's 1st grade teacher. I was very pleased with how durable it's made. Her teacher loved it and said it was one of the best gifts she's gotten. All the other teachers were jealous. I totally recommend this if your looking for a great gift to show a teacher appreciation.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - December 8, 2015
Love this rug for my sons' teachers. It's very cute but I was concerned about the quality since lots of little kids would be walking on it daily. I didn't want it to slip easily or the corners turn up and catch little feet. But the quality is great. It seems quite durable. The bottom is very grippy and it's nice and thick so the corners won't catch their feet. Can't wait to give it to their teachers!
Love my mat
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Teacher Gift
By Autum B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loved the personalized gift. Nice quality.
Great product!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for a teacher to add a touch of personalization to her room! I love mine!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 12, 2015
Teacher loved the gift!
Wonderful doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 6, 2014
I love my doormat and the other teachers do as well. It is easy to keep clean and looks nice.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - August 25, 2014
Came out better and faster than I ever expected!
Great 1st Experience
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking everywhere for something special for my son's Kindergarten teacher for the end of the school year and came across the personalized teachers mat. It was perfect for her she had just gotten married and didn't have anything with her new married name on it. It showed up and it was perfect plus it took less than a week to show up WOW I was impressed. We had given it to her for all that she did for us through out the school year and she absolutely loved it. She decided to put it in her door way at school to welcome all the kids next school year. I will order again....the product was amazing and the time to get it to me was unbelievable.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 17, 2014
I am a student teacher and I bought this for the teacher I was with and she absolutely loved it. Good gift for teachers.
Bright and Colorful!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, who is a teacher, for her classroom. She loves the colors and how cheerful it is. I just had her name added since she has taught First grade then kindergarten and could be moved back to First Grade again. I got the matching sign also, which she put on her door. She said she has the best looking entry way of all the teachers in that hall.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 13, 2013
Great! Beautiful! product! Quality and shipping was Excellent! Yes, I would recommend to friends!, Love it! :)
Perfect for teachers
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved this! So unique and a gift that will last a long time from class to class.
Perfect gift for pre-school teachers!
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughter's preschool teacher and she loved it!
Love this rug!!!!
By Viola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my daughter and her roommate for their new apartment. It was a chalkboard so it was perfect bec both are Education majors in college! They loved it!!!
A New Beginning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, TX) - June 19, 2012
The person loved the doormat, she did not want to put it on the floor because she loved it so much. I honestly think this was the perfect gift for a beginning teacher.
I love it!!!!
By Brigitte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way! I will definitely be ordering additional products soon!
Classroom door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 19, 2014
It was a huge hit! It's a good size, good material, I'm impressed!
Great product!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to a teacher's classroom!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 24, 2014
Bought my daughter this floor mat for her 5th year of teaching. I buy her a first day of school gift each year. She loves it and so do her VPK students. They love looking at all the pictures and numbers on the mat. Great quality and fun!
jackson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 27, 2012
I love my new welcome mat and the kids love it even more!!
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 1, 2012
They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect gift for teachers!
Nice but...
By tara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looked very nice and the Teachers i gave it to loved it but it looks like it will not wear well at all. I thought it would be more of a rug material but it is actually more like felt.
All the teachers want one!
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyandotte, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my sister and she loves it. Although I haven't seen it, she said its good quality. Instead of putting her grade on the mat I wrote "step into a great day" so she could use it every year. Great product, different, would definetly recommend.
Teacher's Doormat is wonderful!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mrs. Mueller loved her doormat and has been using it. My son gets a kick out of the new doormat and is very proud of the gift he gave to her. Definitely worth the purchase price. I will be buying this for my son's future teachers too!
Christmas gift for teacher
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's teacher for Christmas. I am thrilled with the quality, value and the fast shipping. I hope she likes it as much as I do. I like it so much, I ordered one for a shower gift. I will order others as the need arises. Great unique gift that won't be duplicated!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 16, 2013
This was actually beyond awesome! I love how they don't charge extra for personalizing an item and this all came out great! My sister loved it!
mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - September 9, 2013
Bought for friend's new classroom. She loved it.
Rug for the Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
Very cute. Teacher loved it for her room. Did not put the grade just in case she moves to a different grade.
Great gift
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my daughter who is a teacher. She was so excited. This is a great gift for a new teacher.
She Luved it!!!
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law is becoming a teacher. She just started subbing, this gift for when she has her own classroom made her day!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's end of year teacher gift. It is very durable feeling, with great bright colors and large clear printing.
Great Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I purchased this mat as a gift for my son's teacher. She loves it!! The mat is well made and very colorful. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Purchased twice!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this gift for my sons teachers. Love it and they do too!
It's going on the wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 21, 2015
My daughters teacher loved her mat so much that she refused to let anyone step on it. She said she was going to hang it. The mat is very thick and has beautiful bright colors. I have ordered many things from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Beautiful quality products that are unique and make wonderful gifts.
Excellent teacher gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. It's the perfect touch for a teachers classroom. The colors are Brite and very eye catching. It's the perfect size.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 9, 2016
Loved the way it turned out for my cousin's classroom and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved