Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Little Learners - 11639
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!!1
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it of course… had to reorder because I made a mistake..
Teacher appreciation
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the colorful design is very artistic. The mug was given to my grandsons teacher during our visit to his classroom on Grandparents Day.
Great Gift
By Magdalena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product
Teachers personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
The mugs were beautiful, the colors and quality were great. Very happy with them and they will be great gifts at a reasonable price.
okay value only if you get it on sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East.Stroudsburg, PA) - November 21, 2012
got this for my sons teacher as a christmas gift .... was pleased with it but would not have paid the "regular " price for it
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
My daughter is graduating from 6th grade and we order a mug for all of her passed teachers. They all turned out great. It was a perfect gift to give her teachers as a THANK YOU for the teaching!
teacher mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 26, 2012
The mug came out beautifully. The teacher loved it. She said she has never had her name on a mug before and you can even put the school on it if you like. It is very nice to be able to put whatever you want to say on a mug.
Beautiful Mugs for Daycare Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2012
Beautiful mugs and they looked exactly like the preview. The delivery was fast, this is excellent service.
Coffee mug
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!! Total hit!!
personalized gift!
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job! perfect gift
love it
By Kenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love there products. I am a returning customer. I give these as a gift and they always impress. Best gift ever. Always on time. Never disappointed.
Mug
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size
Excellent gift!
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way they came out, exactly what I was expecting. The teachers were thrilled and excited. Thank you :)
Great gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daycare teacher loved it so much. Made her day and year. Shipping was fast and looked just like photo.
What a Great Gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to show appreciation to my son's Kindergarten teacher. It has such a cute background and I was able to personalize the mug while keeping the cost within reason. I would recommend this to everyone!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 27, 2014
This was a perfect gift for a college grad who has landed their first teaching job. It was a hit!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved