Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Aunt loves this!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt who lives in a nursing home. She is often chilly, and needs a little something to keep her warm. She loves all the names on the heart, those of her nieces, nephews, daughters, and sisters.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - July 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved the blanket. It is nice and thick and the top of it is like a high quality sweatshirt and the back is a super soft fleece. The personalization came out perfect and was very legible.
Grammy is covered in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 30, 2015
I purchased another heart throw with my friends' grand kids' names. She called me right away when it arrived. She saved the company info to order several more for her friends who are grandmas. She said as soon as she puts it over herself she goes to sleep - and the grand kids love finding their names printed in the heart!! One day I'll get one for me!!! I have not been dissatisfied with any products I have ordered!!
Love it!
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put my grandkids names on this and I love it. Very soft.
10 stars!!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this a higher rating. Bought this for my mother for Mothers day. Put all the grandkids names. My mother loved it! I got calls and msgs from my mom, sister, and some of the Grand kids that they love it...you would have thought I spent a ton of money!! Con: how the heck am I gonna top this next year...ugh!!
Well Pleased
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper at Personalization.com. I purchased this blanket for my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday. I had her 6 children's name put on it, she has had 2 child pass away, so I thought this may hold special meaning.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a family reunion auction. And, when I placed the original order, I misspelled a name. I called back much later, and they were gracious enough to let me change it, even though you must say that everything is correct when you place the order. I appreciated that greatly. The blanket was just as I expected. Everyone loved it. This is such a wonderful gift idea!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my daughter n laws for Mother's Day. They lioved the sweatshirt material. The best part of the blanket is all their children's names beautifully seen into the shape of a heart!! I loved it So much that I ordered one for myself with All my grandchildrens names!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2015
The wife loved it for a Mother's Day gift. Design was great, although a little small, but the blanket is a nice size and soft.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Wow!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Tuesday and it arrived at my house on Thursday!!! Talk about Service. My wife loved it and has it proudly displayed on our couch.
veru nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - May 16, 2015
I gave this to My Mother for Mother's Day with all Grand children & Great Grand childrens names and of course Her name too. She LoVes it, it's super soft, & light But keeps Her feeling cozy Adds to Her blanket collections. She says "She feels like She holds Her grand & great grand babies Every night".
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. I included my siblings' names and her grandchildren's. It's the perfect size whether it's used as a decoration or as an actual blanket. It's good quality and she loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 16, 2015
Just like it was in the pictures, my grandmother loved it
Perfect Gift!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly as expected. Nice and soft and the print looks great!
Gift for Daughter-in-law for Mothers Day
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law just loved the blanket and couldn't stop saying what a great present it was. The boys were also so happy to see their names on the blanket. She said she didn't have a blanket to take to the boy's games or even go on a picnic or the beach and have something to sit on. Even great watching TV on a cold night to wrap around yourself and the boys. My daughter loved it also and I just ordered another one for her which is personalized with her family's names on it which will satisfy my granddaughter because she was a little upset that she didn't have her name on a blanket. I think it was a great gift and with the personalized card it was perfect. Love the blanket, might get one for myself!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 13, 2015
Bought as a gift for my mother n law. She loves it, came in a timely manner ad well!
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 11, 2015
Sweatshirt material ....soft and nice....love the grandkids names on throw.....
Great gift!
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I placed all the families name on this blanket and my mother is soo happy! Great gift!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mother - In - Law for Mother's Day! I gave it to her yesterday and she just loved it. I put all her Grand-kids names on it. I was a little worried at first bc it sounded like it could run a little small, but after getting it , it ran just right. I love the sweatshirt material. Nice, thick and warm. Now she can wrap up with all her loved ones around her anytime she'd like. I would order again. If your looking for a nice gift , this may be just it.


Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
I'm really happy with the feel and quality of the blanket, now that it's arrived. My big concern was whether it would look and feel thin and cheap but it certainly does not! It's lovely!
MY MOM LOVED HER BLANKET
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she loved it. Material is super soft and such a nice keepsake with all her girls' names on it.
Great fleece blanket with clever personalization
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is made of sweatshirt material, so it it seems to be both comfortable and durable. I customized It with our kids' names, their nick names, our dog's name and my name (husband). We told my wife that she can snuggle up to all the people who love her. She liked it very much. This blanket will be great for the beach, car rides, camping or anything casual. It is sweatshirt grey, so it's not beautiful, but it is comfortable, functional and has a great personal touch.

The heart with names is silk screened not embroidered. Hopefully it will not fade or peel off. It seems to be of good quality.
Love it!!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom.. She loves it, cried when she opened it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 9, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter-in-love for Mother's Day. I had all four sons and my son's name on it. All the "men" in her life. It is beautiful. I know she will love it.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS BLANKET!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 8, 2015
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOTHER - IN - LAW FOR MOTHERS DAY. I WAS AT FIRST A LITTLE WORRIED THAT IT MIGHT NOT BE BIG ENOUGH, BUT AFTER GETTING IT TODAY, IT IS JUST BIG ENOUGH!!! I THINK THE BLANKET IS SO NICE , THICK AND WARM. SO CUTE WITH ALL THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON IT. I LOVE HOW IT IS HEART SHAPED FORM WITH ALL THE NAMES. WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE. I MAY GET ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER HEADING OFF TO COLLEGE TO BE ABLE TO WRAP HERSELF AND ALWAYS HAVE HER FAMILY WITH HER , WHILE AWAY AT COLLEGE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR A LOVED ONE OR JUST A FRIEND, THIS IS A VERY WONDERFUL GIFT TO ORDER. THE PRICE IS JUST RIGHT! YOU CANT FIND ANYTHING LIKE THIS ELSE WHERE, TARGET , MACYS OR ANYWHERE. THANK FOR THE WONDERFUL GIFT FOR MOTHERS DAY, I AM SO EXCITED TO GIVE THIS TO MY MOTHER IN LAW.
Mother in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 8, 2015
My mother in law lives out of town so we sent her one for Mothers Day. She texted she'll be able to give us hugs every night now.
Love it
By Shana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket look just like the picture! Will be giving for Mother's Day n hope she loves it :)
Just as I Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 7, 2015
I love this blanket. I put my mother's four children's names on it and it came exactly as pictured. I was impressed because I thought it was going to be a cheap iron on transfer sort of deal but it blends with the fabric so nice. It's not bumpy or anything. I love it!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas , OR) - May 6, 2015
I really like it the blanket is super soft! It's great for memories.
Off to College or Study Abroad!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift with lots of name choices for that special person heading off to college or Study Abroad! Love it so much.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angelica, NY) - May 5, 2015
I ordered 2 blankets one for each mother in our family. The turnaround time was very quick and the quality is great!!!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for mother's day and I'm sure she will love it. Nice and soft and beautifully done.
Great Way To Always Rememember Your Children or Gandchildren
By Rosiland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On those chilly days your children and /or grandchildren will help keep you warm as you wrap up in "Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket" This blanket will keep you warm while you have warm thoughts about your children and/or grandchildren.
Heart name blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers's Day Gift for mom. She absolutely loves it. Nice if it came in different colors although i did love the gray. Quick shipping as well. Bottom line, very satisfied.
Great Gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design! great as a throw blanket!
Top Quality as usual.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and am always very pleased with the results.
Great
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how soft the blanket is and the heart was great.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015
I sent this to my mother, with all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves it !!!!!!!!!!! She lives far away from all of her grandchildren, But she told me, she can cuddle up with a good book, and be surrounded by all of her the ones... She loves it!! And it is the perfect weigh for all seasons. I'm so happy I found this website site and the delivery time was very fast....
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved