Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift for nephew
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was very pleasantly surprised first that it was received so quickly and second that it is so beautiful. I know they will love this blanket!!
awesome
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Christmas !
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2014
This turned out very well! Happy with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2014
This blanket is very soft and the names look just perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for my mom, my mother-in-law, and my grandma. They turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 28, 2014
This is the second one I've ordered. Make great gifts! Great quality. Super quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 26, 2014
Quality
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
If you want to give someone a gift that will make them cry, this is a great one. Great gift for mom's or grandma's to cuddle on the couch with or take to cover up at the kids games.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Bought for my mother, put all the grandkids names on it... think she will love it. Great gift for someone hard to buy for!
Love Love this blanket!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this blanket! It's nice & big which I didn't expect & a nice surprise. I ordered it for my parent's with all of the grandchildrens name & I know there is going to be lots of tears when they open the gift. I plan on getting one too for me. just waiting for a good price! great Christmas gift ever!!!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 23, 2014
this blanket is a gift and it is perfect.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Nice
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is t-shirt material so it is very cozy. I bought as a gift & and think it will be appreciated.
Blanket
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for grandparents
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Sweatshirt blanket is accurate as is
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Have recommended it to all of my friends.
Love
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple's engagement party and it was way nicer than I expected.
Very cool
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw. It like a very cool sweatshirt!! It arrived very quickly!! Many compliments on it!!
Perfect
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christmas. And received it quickly.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - October 31, 2014
This blanket turned out very cute & it was delivered to me in less than a week!
Moms birthday blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
My Mother is on hospice and this was her birthday present. She sleeps in a recliner and has to use blankets to cover up at night this just seemed such a marvelous way to cover her with love and the support of her family while she's going through this hard time. When she does go to heaven it will be quite a keepsake.
Exceptional
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket to my Aunt for birthday. She loved it. Good quality and workmanship. Arrived timely also. I will shop your store again. Thank you.
Christmas Present
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter & her family for a Christmas present. It is so beautiful. All the names are spelled correctly and each one is in a different font. My grandaughter is always cold so when I saw this I bought it. Thanks!
Beautiful blankey
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it, she cried when she saw all the grandkids names. Highly recommended.
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
Love at first sight.
By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
Great gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
Whoo Hoo!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
Perfect for grandma!
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Love it!!!
By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
Heart of Love for mom
By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
Perfect Thank You
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift for someone who "has everything". She provided a perfect vacation and there was room for the last name of each family member plus the name of the place we stayed. A very practical and meaningful gift. Would have liked the multi-colors like we got in the bag and mouse pad, but very pretty anyway.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved