Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Excited to get and give as a gift!
Stand
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, FL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Garden Flag
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was thrilled with the flag and promptly put it in her garden. Excellent gift idea.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great customer service
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a broken pole and when I called to have it returned so I could get a new one I was not given any kind of hassle. It was the easiest return I have ever made. I am thankful for the good customer service and because of this I will order from your site again.
As described
By Brad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds flag as intended
Wonderful!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag was flawless and just as shown on the website. I will order from them again.
Perfect gift!
By ANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFOLK, VA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did everything it was supposed to for holding the flag. But I think that it should have been included with the flag. I had no choice but to buy it because it was not included.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is a beautiful gift. My niece got tears in her eyes when she
saw the beauty of this flag for her First Communion Day. She will
treasure this flag always.
Flag stand
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered it is still in great condition
strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLOAN, NY) - March 20, 2016
Nice & sturdy
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - March 12, 2016
flag fits great and very sturdy.
Sturdy, great price!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have other flag holders that are not as well made as this! This is sturdy and very well priced! I am very happy with my online purchase.
Easy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy assembly and to place in ground.
Always GREAT
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only express praises to Personalization...as always...totally impressed! Right on time and EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED! Thank you!
Sturdy flag stand
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am surprised at how durable this is. For ten bucks I expected it to be flimsy but it isn't.
Garden Flag Stand
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised as to how big it was - very pleased - and it is very sturdy
Perfect to go along with Flag
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped nicely and easy to wrap to go with the flag I purchased for a wedding gift
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - August 1, 2015
I am so happy with the personalized garden flag I ordered. It was a last minute idea . The website was easy to use and the staff was helpful when I called. It came out great, I received it right away. Wow, what service! My friend loved my thoughtful gift.
great stand, could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - July 19, 2015
Really liked the shepards pole, but needed it to be taller.
Very well made
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product and we were very pleased with the construction.
Suitable Stand for Garden Flag
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for personalized garden flag. Great product for the price. Holds flag nicely.
Wonderful memorial gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - July 5, 2015
I purchased the wind chimes and garden flags for my daughter-in-law and her mother. I was impressed with the fine quality of the products, the ease of ordering online, and the extremely fast service. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and all of the recipients have been delighted with their gifts!
Great
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had great height for the flag
Easy to assemble !
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the stopper to keep the flag in place during heavy winds!
Garden Flag Stand
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a Garden Flag...so with the Stand added...made a perfect gift!
happy
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality.
Garden Flag Stands
By Patsy L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley,, NY) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 2 garden flag stands in good condition. I will be doing a lot of business with u again......
yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecru, MS) - January 20, 2015
Love my yard flag! It's just what I wanted. Look forward to more producets.
Good flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - January 2, 2015
This is a sturdy flag stand. It has a rubber gasket that keeps your flag in place. It won't blow off when it's very windy. I ordered 2 flag stands and I will definitely order this stand again should I want more.
personalized garden flag
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin in Arizona. She is thrilled with the colors and quality! What a great gift for the person who is hard to buy for. I will be ordering again.
Excellent Flag Stand
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now really, who could ever think you could be extra impressed with a flag stand? Well, this stand from PersonalizationMall.com is A+++!
I love the rubber flexible washer that comes with it to hold the banner securely.
Garden flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 23, 2014
Item as described & received quickly.
beautiful memorial
By glenetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a memory flag for my son and it is beautiful. I will be a returning customer.
Flag holder
By Brendah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder because it was tall and flag was more visible
Love the product
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, good quality!
Great Quality
By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very sturdy. It is not flimsy at all!I was hoping for less but was pleasantly surprised with more. The cost is good and the delivery was within 3 days. Thank you for that.
Love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients garden and this was the perfect gift.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2014
Very Sturdy It's been Very windy lately the flag stand never fell out of place.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved