Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great stand, could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - July 19, 2015
Really liked the shepards pole, but needed it to be taller.
Very well made
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product and we were very pleased with the construction.
Suitable Stand for Garden Flag
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for personalized garden flag. Great product for the price. Holds flag nicely.
Wonderful memorial gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - July 5, 2015
I purchased the wind chimes and garden flags for my daughter-in-law and her mother. I was impressed with the fine quality of the products, the ease of ordering online, and the extremely fast service. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and all of the recipients have been delighted with their gifts!
Great
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had great height for the flag
Easy to assemble !
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the stopper to keep the flag in place during heavy winds!
Garden Flag Stand
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a Garden Flag...so with the Stand added...made a perfect gift!
happy
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality.
Garden Flag Stands
By Patsy L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley,, NY) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 2 garden flag stands in good condition. I will be doing a lot of business with u again......
yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecru, MS) - January 20, 2015
Love my yard flag! It's just what I wanted. Look forward to more producets.
Good flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - January 2, 2015
This is a sturdy flag stand. It has a rubber gasket that keeps your flag in place. It won't blow off when it's very windy. I ordered 2 flag stands and I will definitely order this stand again should I want more.
personalized garden flag
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin in Arizona. She is thrilled with the colors and quality! What a great gift for the person who is hard to buy for. I will be ordering again.
Excellent Flag Stand
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now really, who could ever think you could be extra impressed with a flag stand? Well, this stand from PersonalizationMall.com is A+++!
I love the rubber flexible washer that comes with it to hold the banner securely.
Garden flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 23, 2014
Item as described & received quickly.
beautiful memorial
By glenetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a memory flag for my son and it is beautiful. I will be a returning customer.
Flag holder
By Brendah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder because it was tall and flag was more visible
Love the product
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, good quality!
Great Quality
By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very sturdy. It is not flimsy at all!I was hoping for less but was pleasantly surprised with more. The cost is good and the delivery was within 3 days. Thank you for that.
Love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients garden and this was the perfect gift.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2014
Very Sturdy It's been Very windy lately the flag stand never fell out of place.
garden flag stand
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality flag stand. Holds up well in the weather. Easy to switch out the garden flags.
flag stand
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is just the stand - the flag and stand were a great bridal shower gift for our daughter and her fiancé, thank you.
perfectly as described and delivery amazingly fast.
By Dyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive the stand as well as the perfect personalized flag in a few days from time of order. Both were gladly received by our birthday man and displayed promptly. Thank you,
Dyana L
STURDY
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A VERY VERY STURDY GARDEN FLAG SIGN!
Garden flag stand
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
Purchase of garden flag stand.
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
Great Flag Stand
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
New Home Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
Front Lawn Greeting Sign
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
Flag Stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works really well with the garden flags.
Great addition to our home!
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
Perfect flag stand
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
Very sturdy
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flag stand to be "flimsy" but was completely surprised to find it is of GREAT quality and durability. I highly recommend this stand and their flags are of better than average quality.
Unique Gift part 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 5, 2015
I bought a customized flag and had no problem with it. I also purchased the Gardent Flag Stand. It arrived in 3 pieces that you just insert, turn and tighten. I was giving the flag and the stand as a gift. My local store also sold a garden flag stand for the same price and it was all one piece. The local store flag stand felt sturdier and stood slightly taller. I'm keeping the garden flag stand from Personalizationmall.com for myself and I think it will work just fine, but as a gift, I felt the "all in one" garden flag was the better option. In case you are wondering about the "wind" stopper...it is a black washer.
Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
This is a very beautiful and sturdy stand; however, be careful when inserting in the ground. My stand broke towards the middle. Just focus on stepping on it at the bottom and try not to apply additional pressure from the top.
Everyone has one or two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother's day along with a personalized garden flag....I think she will like it! I love mine....i live in the country and have two...one in front and one in back.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved