Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    Leaves of Love Personalized Couple's Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art for Couples - Leaves of Love - 11675
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Sentimental gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, CT) - January 16, 2014
    I read all the reviews but doubted that I would rate it 5 stars once I received it. I was wrong. I think it is adorable and such a meaningful piece. The print quality is excellent and the canvas wrap is done very well. It does have a slight smell like permanent marker but I'm sure it's because it was just printed and I received it in 2 days! I appreciated being able to customize it and it worked perfectly for what I wanted to have written.
    LOVED IT !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 30, 2013
    As A Newlywed, I Purchased This For Our New, Blended Family. It Is Absolutely Adorable And Everything That I Hoped It Would Be. I Am Excited To Display It In Our Home. It Truly Is A Quality Product At An Exceptional Price. I Will Definitely Look Here First For All Of Our Personalization Needs In The Future. I'm Very, Very Pleased.
    Our son's anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 9, 2013
    When I saw this personalized canvas online I thought it was unique and very personal since I could add personal words besides their anniversary date, and names. When they received it they truly loved it and will display it in their home.
    great shower or wedding gift.
    By Rozanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a bridal shower and the bride just loved it!
    Great item!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so adorable. I love how you were able to personalize everything about it!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, IA) - October 23, 2012
    Nice easy way to make something special for newlyweds! I loved being able to make my own personalization to the product. Was as depicted in photos and described on website. Also nicely framed and shipped quickly. Just wish it had a picture hanger on the back of it to be able to hang it up.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love how this turned out!! I placed the order on a Monday and received it 3 days later! It's very nice and I love all the options and I also had fun creating it.
    Unique Bridal Shower Gift
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great turn-around time ~ we ordered this at 10:30pm Saturday night and received it on Wednesday afternoon! Great bridal shower or wedding gift.
    Great Engagement Gift!
    By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of two gifts I got for my sister and her fiance when they got engaged. I absolutely LOVE this item because it's seriously 100% customizable. The quality of the canvas is great, and the frame was good as well. The colors are beautiful - honestly just a great value for the money and a heartfelt gift with the ease of ordering.
    Leaves of Love Canvas Art
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so perfect for the couple that's receiving it. I was going to try and do a picture frame, but found this instead. I will buy this one more often. The product came so quickly as well. Wonderful site and ease of ordering is great. Thank you.
    Gift
    By Shopper (Flushing, NY) - August 17, 2012
    Cute
    Cute sentiment...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013
    This tree is a very cute product...the canvas is a good quality, as is the frame. I had just one comment about the ink used...some of it was not consistent so there were lighter and darker letters in one phrase. The price is great and the overall look is passable...I guess I am so accustomed to perfect quality from Personalization Mall that I was a little disappointed with the ink issue.
    I LOVE IT!!!!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks wonderful in my home and is such a great way to show off the people who live here as well as being a great conversation piece with friends.
    Beautiful
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this canvas for my husband for Valentines Day. Loved how you could fill in words you wanted to. In the middle heart I put Love and on each side-put our children's name. It came out beautiful!
    Leaves of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - March 25, 2014
    This canvas was a gift for my daughter and her husband for their 1st Anniversary. They loved it! Shipping and delivery was very prompt.
    Few days the cost went down almost $15, so now is time to order it!
    Beautiful piece
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in a timely manner and they loved it!!!
    Family Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - February 1, 2013
    Beautiful family canvas for a special gift.
    Just Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 22, 2012
    This is a very nice quality print. I was extremely happy with it and cant wait to surround it with picture frames on one of our living room walls. :)
    Great Gift
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my wife for our 7th anniversary, she absolutely loved it, i think the best part was out initials in the heart on the tree. this website is the best for "girly" gifts my wife loves, makes me look like a hero!!
    Fantastic
    By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law, she Loved it! Being able to customize it with our Families names is priceless! I Love iIt!!! I Highly recommend it!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved