Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    The Perfect Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cards - Perfect Couple - 11676
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Superior Quality
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't beat the price and quality of all of pmall's personalized greeting cards. Seriously. They are the equivalent of store price or less, but the quality is far superior to most shelved cards at any grocery store, or the like. The envelope is high quality, as well. As someone who enjoys writing personal sentiments, and making it look wonderful, this is the way to go!
    OUTSTANDING!
    By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice indeed...
    Beautiful card
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card matched the frame and collage I had done here as well. So beautiful. Added touch to the gift.
    Lovely Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
    The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the card, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
    Perfect 1st Anniversary Card for the " Perfect Couple!!
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the Perfect Card for the " Perfect Couple ", and was the Perfect Match for their " Our Life Together..Personalized Photo Canvas Art ". The Personalization on both the card and their photo art, made everything very, very special !!!! The quality is exceptional!!!
    Impressed
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride loved this card. I was happy with the purchase and it shipped quicker than it said it would.
    Disappointed with glossy paper stock
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card printed on glossy paper stock. I ordered one of these cards in the past, and it came on matte paper stock, which looked classy and awesome! This time around it was printed on glossy stock, and it looks so cheap. The glossy finish is more appropriate for a photograph, therefore, it looks and feels odd on this card.
    Great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
    A nice wedding or anniversary gift card.
    Classy card
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the personalized card. For a comparable price as in the store, the recipients of mine were very impressed!
    great
    By Shopper (New York, NY) - March 12, 2013
    beautiful
    Very, very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 22, 2013
    You just can't beat the quality of this card. Purchased to accompany our daughter's shower gift. We have printed our own cards in the past, but this special occasion deserves the best and PM delivered as always. Thank you PM!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved