Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go! Personalized Reclining Chair customer reviews

Personalized Folding Beach Chair - On The Go - 11693
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice!!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cantonment, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I expected and the gold monogramming came out fantastic. It's a gift so I can't attest to quality as of yet.
great poolside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - August 13, 2012
We had one of these years ago -loved it! Sit poolside watching kids-great
great poolside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - August 13, 2012
We had one of these years ago -loved it! Sit poolside watching kids-great
Personalized reclining chairs
By Sandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these may have been originally for the beach.....but i put them to another use. i had them personalized with each of my grandchildrens names and now they have their own individual chair to use in the "kids room" when they come to visit granny. they love them
Awesome Chair
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A one word description...AWESOME!!! I ordered one of these for myself and one for each of my three sisters. They haven't seen them yet but will be blown away, like I was. The quality and workmanship are great. The embroidering looks spectacular. I love that this chair reclines so nicely and is flat to the ground. It is easy to carry with the strap and not heavy at all. It will be a great asset to our vacation at the lake and I love that each of the sisters will have their own name on their own chair. I also like how easily it can be cleaned. I'm also blown away by how quickly this product was shipped to me. I understand why you don't allow for any changes to be made once the order is placed. It was shipped faster than I could have changed my mind! That was amazing. I am so totally pleased with the product and the manner in which my order was expedited. I will definitely be ordering other items in the future.
Comfortable for a short beach trip.
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is nice and light. It's comfortable and perfect for a few hours on the beach.
Great for outdoor fun and kids sporting events
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ease of use and how light the On the Go! Personalized Reclining Chair. We bring it to ever soccer game as well as use it in front yard while kids play. The chair is very comfortable and easy to "breakdown".
Great Value
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a friend who spends a lot of time at the ballpark. Hope she loves it!
Perfect "outing" chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 13, 2014
Not only is this chair sturdy, you can change the position of the back of the chair to a few different levels to fit your comfort. It's light and has a strap to carry anywhere. Whether it's to the beach, an event on grass or even your backyard... great chair! Love it!
Love it in the house and at the GAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 6, 2014
I have been looking at this chair for OVER a year. Finally bought it and LOVE it. My husband is a High School Coach and it is wonderful in the stands especially the adjustable back! I even use it in the house when sitting on the floor! Of course I get compliments and questions about it! It is portable and no hassle to carry with the attached strap. Thinking about getting one for the mother and father in law!
perfect perfect perfect!!!!
By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the items very very fast. I ordered three of these chairs so I was quite impressed on delivery time. The chairs themselves we're way beyond my expectations! they are super sturdy and have several different positions which surprised me. the picture looks like you put the chair in a bag to carry, when in fact the strap is on the actual chair nothing to shove into a bag! extremely happy and recommend this to anyone who goes to the beach baseball fields anything outside!
Personalized reclining chair is awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - March 8, 2014
Ordered this for a gift, 1st ordering from this company. It shipped as stated, when it arrived I was was surprised at quality of product. It will make a perfect gift for a grandma that loves to go to the beach and sporting events of her grandchildren.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - March 23, 2014
Bought this chair for my husband's adult daughter for her birthday recently. Very nice quality. Has many uses: beach, sporting events, picnics, etc. The whole family loved it and will get lots of use out of it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved