Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and classy!
Personalized Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 20, 2016
This piece is huge & beautiful. Much larger than I expected but a huge hit! Took an hour & a half for all the sand to trickle to the other side. Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the quality and beauty of their products and velocity of delivery. From the moment I order, it's in my hands sometimes in 2 days but never more than 5 *even with choosing standard delivery* which says 2-3 production days plus another week delivery. Kudos for such amazing products. Loved&well received!
Beautiful
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift for a friend's retirement. Quality product, beautifully packaged, well worth the money. I have never been disappointed with any product purchased at Personalization Mall.
Life Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - May 30, 2016
My best friend's retirement was approaching quickly and I couldn't figure what to get her that she would truly enjoy. I saw your email and I ordered her the personalized glass and I have to say, she loved it.
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is bigger then I thought from looking at the picture. But I like the size of it as its not to small. it is a really nice gift.
Great appreciation gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift as an appreciation gift for my chemo oncologist. Arrived timely and the workmanship is flawless.
Great retirement gift
By Sian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my retired brother. A wonderful keepsake. It will look nice in his man cave.
A Beautiful Hourglass!
By ANGEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so overwhelmed when I received this Sand-Filled Hourglass in the mail. This was not only a desktop gift that was proudly given to my doctor displaying her name, but a CLASSY Time-Piece that would be enjoyed by many. It is SOOOO beautiful!!!!
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2015
I ordered this for my husband's retirement this month, and it is beautiful! We're both very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful gift
By Diane M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and the recipient loved it.
Beautiful gift sand filled hourglass best company to deal with
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was damaged in shipping which happens often in shipping precious glass.
The company immediately replaced the item and shipped it so fast. The best company I have ever dealt with. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 24, 2015
I purchased this for a birthday gift and am very pleased with it. Something you buy for someone who has everything!
Clean looking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 2, 2015
This is a well made hourglass and the inscription is nicely done. Note that this hourglass is by itself without any stand or other support. It still looks very good.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - September 21, 2015
This is a perfect gift to symbolize "Time". It comes in a nice gift box and looks more expensive than what it is.
Hour Glass
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the hour glass gift truly loved it. This gift was as nice as we expected- delicate, elegant. Even with its packaging. Extremely well priced.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - August 10, 2015
This is a very nice piece and will look nice in any setting
Beautiful Product
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful. The only thing I had a little trouble with was an area that had a sticky residue on it and it is very hard to get off because if you apply too much pressure you will break it.
Fabulous Retirement Gift
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this hourglass as a Retirement Gift for a co-worker. It was just beautiful & came in a very nice box. My co-worker was very pleased & stated she'd never seen one like this. She timed it & it took one hour, one minute, and fifteen seconds for the sand to pass through the hourglass. I would buy one again in the future if needed. Good Job!!!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 21, 2015
We have 7 awesome teachers retiring in June..I was looking for gifts on our teacher budget..God led me to you all..prayed about it and he even woke me up in the middle of the night when this sale was going on..so I give him all the PRAISE!!!!!
GREAT gift and beautifully made
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my father-in-law for Hannukah, and he thought this was the most thoughtful and amazing gift. My mother-in-law says he talks about it every day and has it on his desk in their home.
excellent for the price
By Carolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the hourglass it looks really pretty and elegant, I would definitely purchase again in the future.
PERSONALIZED HOURGLASS EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 27, 2014
Excellent quality product, protectively & securely packaged. Timely delivery. I would recommend this product universally... BVM
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 5, 2014
I ordered this for a friend who finished her doctorate degree. I was able to put her new title Dr. and make it a central part of a personalized gift. She has it in her office. The gift box it was sent in was great. Would definitely recommend.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 25, 2014
Loved it, the picture did not do it justice. The box it came in was also very impressive.
25 years (friends to the end)
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special friend I have worked with for 25 years.we now live in different states.for her anniversary,The personalized hourglass with her name was sent to her and she loved it. it was the perfect gift. I like the fact the personalized hour glass came inside a nice case for protection.I recommend this to all my friends and anyone who want to buy something special for a long time frient but just don't know what to get them.
Retirement good-byes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - July 28, 2014
The doc loved it!!!! Very surprised and touched by the gift.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Looked as nice as it did online. Very stunning and elegant. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
Time Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 27, 2014
Great item; nice design and larger than expected. Feels pretty solid. The option to write a script is great. Overall this was a good gift to give for someone retiring.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this product for someone else, and he loved it!
Perfect
By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift and Miriam loved it...
Boss loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
Gave this to my boss. She loved it. Nice quality and size!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 17, 2014
I gave this to a friend for his college graduation and he loved it. It really exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully made and the engraving gives it a perfect touch. The box it comes in is very nicely made. I loved it!!!!
Very Pretty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2014
This gift would be appropriate for a man or a woman. I was very very pleased when it arrived. Nicely boxed. Several different sayings to choose from, so it fits most occasions. I know the person that received the gift was thankful for the nice memento. I would give this hour glass again without any worry. Well worth the money!
Pretty and Cheap
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for some volunteers at a volunteer banquet we hosted. Everyone liked their gift.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2014
When I received this item I was so surprised to see how beautiful it looks . My boss loved it she placed it on her mantle . It's simply lovely :)
Love this product!
By Jona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for our Mom's cancer doctor as a continuing thank you. One of the pre-set engravings to choose from has to do with time. Dr. Jacks care of our Mom has helped give us more time. I thought it was very appropriate. The cost was great. The packaging & the gift box it came in was wonderful! I could not be happier. Thank you!!!
This is a wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 14, 2014
The package came with in two days of ordering. It was wonderful wrapped and shipped with care. The hour glass is light but also is a wonderful size. It is an actual hour glass and not minuscule by any means. My brother in law loved this. He can not wait to display on his desk at work and also use the hour glass to time his lunch breaks. I would definitely order again.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2014
I purchased this item as a gift for a special family doctor who was leaving the area. It was a very meaningful and special keepsake.
Satisfied customer
By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield Va, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother who became a federal judge. He was most pleased with my gift. It was a perfect fit for him. Thanks
personalized sand filled hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West - Bloomfield, MI) - March 10, 2014
Great gift to someone who is hard to shop for and have everything. Something a bit different with a personalized message.
Comes in a black box ` very impressive.
Great value for the money spent.
great company, great service, great products. Highly recommend to use them for all your special gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved