Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

    Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    25 years (friends to the end)
    By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a special friend I have worked with for 25 years.we now live in different states.for her anniversary,The personalized hourglass with her name was sent to her and she loved it. it was the perfect gift. I like the fact the personalized hour glass came inside a nice case for protection.I recommend this to all my friends and anyone who want to buy something special for a long time frient but just don't know what to get them.
    Retirement good-byes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - July 28, 2014
    The doc loved it!!!! Very surprised and touched by the gift.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
    Looked as nice as it did online. Very stunning and elegant. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
    Time Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 27, 2014
    Great item; nice design and larger than expected. Feels pretty solid. The option to write a script is great. Overall this was a good gift to give for someone retiring.
    Best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 10, 2014
    I bought this product for someone else, and he loved it!
    Perfect
    By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a birthday gift and Miriam loved it...
    Boss loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
    Gave this to my boss. She loved it. Nice quality and size!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to a friend for his college graduation and he loved it. It really exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully made and the engraving gives it a perfect touch. The box it comes in is very nicely made. I loved it!!!!
    Very Pretty Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2014
    This gift would be appropriate for a man or a woman. I was very very pleased when it arrived. Nicely boxed. Several different sayings to choose from, so it fits most occasions. I know the person that received the gift was thankful for the nice memento. I would give this hour glass again without any worry. Well worth the money!
    Pretty and Cheap
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for some volunteers at a volunteer banquet we hosted. Everyone liked their gift.
    Retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2014
    When I received this item I was so surprised to see how beautiful it looks . My boss loved it she placed it on her mantle . It's simply lovely :)
    Love this product!
    By Jona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for our Mom's cancer doctor as a continuing thank you. One of the pre-set engravings to choose from has to do with time. Dr. Jacks care of our Mom has helped give us more time. I thought it was very appropriate. The cost was great. The packaging & the gift box it came in was wonderful! I could not be happier. Thank you!!!
    This is a wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 14, 2014
    The package came with in two days of ordering. It was wonderful wrapped and shipped with care. The hour glass is light but also is a wonderful size. It is an actual hour glass and not minuscule by any means. My brother in law loved this. He can not wait to display on his desk at work and also use the hour glass to time his lunch breaks. I would definitely order again.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift for a special family doctor who was leaving the area. It was a very meaningful and special keepsake.
    Satisfied customer
    By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield Va, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my brother who became a federal judge. He was most pleased with my gift. It was a perfect fit for him. Thanks
    personalized sand filled hourglass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West - Bloomfield, MI) - March 10, 2014
    Great gift to someone who is hard to shop for and have everything. Something a bit different with a personalized message.
    Comes in a black box ` very impressive.
    Great value for the money spent.
    great company, great service, great products. Highly recommend to use them for all your special gifts.
    Perfrct retirement gift
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift is perfect! However there was an issue with the delivery. I paid Holiday premium delivery for this item to arrive by 12/24/13. However this item did not arrive until 12/27/13. Despite several attempts to contact this company about this issue I have still not been contacted. UPS states that the issue lies with this company.
    better than expected
    By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my boyfriend to wish him good luck on a test and he loved it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Dr friend of mine, he absolutely loved it. great size for a desk or or shelf for display
    got just what i ordered
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My item was exactly what I ordered. It was beautiful and the person that I bought it for is sure to like it. my only disappointment is that the hourglass is now on sale, after I bought it at the higher price.
    Tic Toc Tic Toc
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 26, 2013
    Recipient enjoyed this retirement gift and even mentioned how she sits up and watches the "sand" fall...so relaxing.
    Meaningful personalized retirement gift
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with doing business for just about all my personalized purchases through personalization mall. I have no issues online, they deliver prompt, and everything arrives as it should. No difference with this item..all applies the same as expected. It was quick and considering a glass item it was exceptionally wrapped and nothing broken. I always recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase as I have been with all my many others over the years I've been a customer. Keep up the great work and customer service! Thank you.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    This hour glass is just beautiful! A lovely gift for someone who has everything. I plan on ordering again soon.
    Awesome
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift . No disappointments. It made Dad very happy.
    Loved It!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013
    My father loved this gift!! He opened it early due to curiosity and he has been using it in all of his meetings at work. He said I couldn't have gotten him a more perfect gift.
    wish it could have been sent to me!
    By Magda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a lovely gift that I really wanted to keep for myself!!!beautiful box,I'm pretty sure He's going to be so surprised and very Happy because it is an original gift for someone who has it All!AVERY SPECIAL GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful hour glass
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is great and the price is even better!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - April 7, 2013
    This is the third "hourglass" that I have purchased. They are so beautiful and personal. Such a lovely gift for anyone special at such a reasonable price. You will love your purchase.
    Thinker of Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2013
    Gift was for my other half. The comment I received from him was "as it sits on my desk, it makes me think of you and how happy I really am". I would say it did what I wanted the piece to do.
    Birthday Clock Remember take time to live and have fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 24, 2013
    Amazing beautiful and unique glass. Great size. It was a great gift surprise for my partner.
    High Impact gift
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a virtual assistant who gives small business owners more time by taking on administrative tasks. It was the perfect meaningful gift.
    Sand-Filled Hourglass is a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - March 18, 2013
    Ordered the sand-filled hourglass for my sister's retirement. The gift came in a nice box perfect for gifting. I have examined the gift and it looks to be of good quality with a nice job on the personalization. I think my sister will love this gift! The item is a bit pricey.
    Thoughtful/Unique Retirement Gift
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bough this for my grandmother when she retired. She loved it and everyone one in my family thought it was a great retirement gift.
    AMAZING
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing gift to express how important someone is in your life! The beauty and quality of this product is well worth the price! Thanks as always for making our family's special occassions Xtra Special!
    Lovely gift for a boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - February 4, 2013
    I bought this for my boss and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this gift for anyone who can use a pick me up every now and then :)
    Really Beautiful
    By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my bosses that are retiring next month, and its so beautiful, its a nice size, it comes in a gorgeaous box/with satin insides, it looks classy, I am excited to give this to them...I really love it!
    PERSONALIZED SAND FILLED HOURGLASS
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for two persons retiring and they were absolutely perfect! Both of them will be long held as treasures by the employees. Great job!
    personalized hourglass
    By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend and they treasure it. thanks
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
    I purchased for a retirement gift, she loved it. I had to pay extra to get in 5 days during holiday waited until last min. but received when promised.
    Great Company
    By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Topsail Beach, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ordered has been of great quality and the personalizations are beautiful and perfect!! Proud to give as gifts!! Also receive my items very quickly!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved