Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like how personalization is included in the price!
~Brittany - OH

Medical Professionals Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Artwork - Medical Professionals Canvas Art - 11701
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved my thoughtful idea. Thank you Personalization for letting me take the credit once again.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - February 6, 2014
Ordered for my son, a surgeon, for his office. I had so much fun picking out the words and phrases that I thought described him. The quality was amazing. I'm sure he is going to love it.
Impressive gift ... impressive price
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my internal medicine preceptor during my summer rotation of graduate school. He invested a lot of time & effort into my learning experience and I wanted to get him something nice. However, as a student, I didn't have an a impressive budget. So, I ordered this at a "wow-factor" price and my preceptor was quite impressed. I personalized it with his name, practice name, credentials, his wife & kids names, and a few words that describe him (or words his office staff used to describe him). Again, impressive gift and at impressive price.
Medical personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Came out great! It will be a beautiful remembrance for my son!s graduation. I highly recommend this product.
Love it
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully ...can't wait to give it to her at her graduation this week.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 4, 2013
This gift was beautiful and a good size. Quality item to give to that special medical professional for any reason. I will definitely be back for more. Super quick shipping!
Perfect Med School Gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was even better than the picture. I love the quality of the picture, very sturdy for sitting on a desk.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 11, 2013
I was looking for an item to commemorate a family member's graduation from medical school and this was perfect. I especially liked being able to add personal attributes of the receipient. I am sure this will hang on his wall for many years to come.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - March 1, 2013
Quality good and instructions followed perfectly !!
Art Canvas for our Doctor
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized art canvas turned out wonderful. It looks very professional and we were able to make it very personal. Our doctor loved it. It is a very nice gift for the price and shows that you put some thought into your gift. The quality is worthy of a doctor's office or wherever he will choose to hang it.
Amazing Quality, Beautiful, Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - December 14, 2012
I gave this as a Christmas gift, and he (along with EVERYONE else that saw it) loved it!!!! It was filled with just the perfect amount of personalization and medical words. It even made my tough doctor want to cry! He is proud to put this in his office!!
Personalized for my neice nursing graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
She enjoyed reading all the thoughts about her accomplishment. Treasured gift.
It is done so professionally. It is a work of art.
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this. It is just so perfect. I thought it would be just a nice idea but never expected it to look as nice as it does. My son couldn't believe all the personalized quotes. I would recommend this gift for any special occasion. Everyone that saw it wanted to know the name of where I had it made. Of coarse I told them. I also told them how fast you had it done and shipped and that truly was the extra bonus.
So Happy With My Purchase!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's graduation from Med School. I thought it looked good online but was even more impressed when it arrived. Great quality, super fast delivery (even on standard shipping), and I LOVE how I was able to customize it specifically for my brother. Can't wait to give it to him!
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - June 6, 2012
I purchased this for my brother-in-law for his medical school graduation and he loved it! I was very happy with the quality and it looks great on the wall without any frame.
The shipping was super fast as well! I only opted for standard shipping and had it days earlier than expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 4, 2013
I bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. It was actually larger than I was expecting, but it was beautiful and good quality. I chose the black frame with grey lettering which was a nice contrast. He loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved