Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
    ~Sherri - TX

    Law Office Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Law Office Pen Holder - 11716
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Another great gift!
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen/pencil holder for a co-worker's birthday. She was very happy with the gift and especially loved the personalization. This is my go-to gift place! I am never disappointed with my choices.
    Great!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
    Quick and Great Quality
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick and product exceeded expectations!
    Nice Gift for Lawyers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with the holder and the engraving was very attractive.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - January 14, 2013
    Definitely a great gift for any lawyer. A nice personal touch to my husband's office.
    Exactly what I expected!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived fast, in perfect shape, and was exactly what I expected. Will definitely recommend this website!
    Perfect attorney gift
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my son who just started his first job as an attorney. He loved it. :)
    Awesome Personalized Law Pen Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 15, 2012
    This pen holder is the perfect addition to any law office! It is classy and having it engraved adds that extra special touch. The item came in sooner than I had expected. It is very sturdy and distinct. I would recommend this personalized pen holder to others - the Scales of Justice help make it stand out.
    Unexpected pleasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - November 29, 2012
    Bought as a present for my daughter, new lawyer with first job. I wasn't expecting much as it's acrylic. But not knowing her "desk scheme" I wanted something that would go with anything. This fit the bill! Very nice; the lettering showing off her new status as a member of the Bar is subtle and very tasteful. Delivered quickly. Very satisfied!
    Helpful Information
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these acrylic pen & pencil holders for Xmas gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and how professional they looked. I think its a great value for the price.
    Beautiful and useful, too.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 15, 2012
    Our boss was pleased when we surprised him with this personalized pen & pencil holder. He started using it immediately and keeps it prominently displayed on his desk. Others in our office have commented on it, too, and have asked where we got it from. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com, for such a beautiful and practical gift!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Oaks, TX) - April 22, 2013
    They are gifts for volunteers and are a good quality and value.
    Inscription is difficult to see and read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 28, 2013
    The laser engraving looks nice on the website but when I received it, it was not easily visible.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved