Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Doctor's Office Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Doctor's Office Pen Holder - 11717
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
monagramed pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - September 19, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my doctor and it is engraved nicely. It is just acrylic and not glass so it is light weight but should work fine.
Beautiful Well Done Pen Holder
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed my doctor will love this gift. I encourage all to use you for personalizing needs and it was great price too.
Thank You
A nice office addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - November 16, 2013
Item received in great shape and just as expected. Not too bold or flashy. An ideal and useful gift for any physician's office. Was very pleased.
gift for my doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 30, 2012
Item arrived on time..excellent condition and the engraving was perfect. I have no complaints and will use again.
very satsifed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - May 12, 2012
I was satsifed with the pen holder & the person I gave it to was also.
I've purchased one, and went back for 3 more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 24, 2015
They are a perfect thank you gift that is well made. You cannot go wrong. The writing is a little lighter than i expected but still well made and packaged well every time. Be sure to keep an eye out for daily deals as you can often scoop up these type of products at a better price sometimes.
a little dissappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the Pen/Pencil holder, but a little disappointed in the engraving. Considering this is a company that specializes in personalizing products I was very surprised to see that it wasn't centered very well. I would expect a little more precision in the work. I already gave it as a gift and hope the recipient doesn't think poorly of me...
Could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2013
Pen/pencil holder is a little smaller than expected, and also wished design and inscription was in more of a bold/darker coloring in order to see writing better, but overall okay I guess for the price that I paid, luckily I got it on sale.
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2012
The penholder engraving was practically invisible, not white as shown in the picture. I bought 6 as a graduation present and honestly, will have been the same without the engraving. the personalization was pointless,as nobody could read it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved