Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Message To Him Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art for Dad - Photo Message - 11720
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so did my husband. This was his fathers day gift
Amazing quality
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, detail and I really got a great deal for the price.
Gift from my daughter to her dad
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved this gift !! Came out great!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted and pleased with the Personalized Canvas Print. This is a Christmas gift for my son, but I was tempted to keep it for myself. It is outstanding and perfect in every way. So glad I found this.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 16, 2013
Got this for my parents for christmas. They will love it
Father's Day from Pups
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extrememly pleased with this gift purchase! I decided to make a personalized gift for my boyfriend, last minute, for Father's Day and I knew this was the place to find a reasonably priced, fantastic product. I ordered this canvas on a Friday and I received it in the mail the following Thursday (much quicker than I expected)! It looks exactly like the picture :) I know my boyfriend will love this, especially because it is personalized with some of his favorite pictures of our babies! Thank you so much for making good quality products. I will be back for more!
Great memory item
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great to have around the house to show off special photos. Preview is accurate and I love my product!
So So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out to be so beautiful. I love it and the person I bought it from will love it to. I can't wait to give it to him. I love this place.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 17, 2012
It looks great, the pictures are a little bit dark, bur they look spectacular anyway. I love this product. I bought it for my boyfriend and I know he will love it. Just original and good quality, and you can hang it.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2012
Simply lovely.
Awesome!!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it turned out!!! I am so pleased with the quality & what a great price!!! I would highly recommend this!!!
Canvas Portrait
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
Very happy with how this canvas turned out, very high quality...will be perfect for my husband's desk at work! =)
Love it
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents from the grand kids and it is very cute. The pictures turned out very nice without any blurry affect.
PaPas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
Awesome. Great for the money, a very cute item.
50/50
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2012
This is a great gift idea but the print on canvas comes out darker than what's presented in the original picture. The preview when viewed in the shopping cart online was perfect but the actual print on canvas was not...two pictures on canvas were darker than the orginal pictures. Even tried lightening the color contrast but it didn't do any good. There should be a way for the techs or computer programs used at Personalization Mall to make adjustments to color (lighter or darker) if needed. However, my boyfriend loved the concept!! It was his favorite Christmas gift!
Really cute
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out cute! It is a little smaller and darker then what I thought it would be. There is also a little rub off on 2 sides of the canvas that was caused by the box it was shipped in. It was tight in the box and should have been bubbled wrapped and this most likely wouldn't have happened but I still do like it!
Nice but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2013
It's a nice gift but its misleading. The picture made me think it was bigger then it actually was. But the price is good and delivery was good.
Great but dark photo
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this but one of the photos turned out really dark. It didn't look like that when I uploaded it though. Overall I was pleased!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 4, 2012
This was a gift for a guy and it went over really well! Excellent customer service, too!
Loved it!
By Anupama G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend with some of her pics. It is super cute to look at and I can't wait to give it to her. If you want to get something special for someone, this is it! I think I'll order one for myself sometime soon.
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - July 3, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, I love it! The canvas turned out great even using scanned, old pictures. I received my order very quickly. Great product, great service! Will definitely be my "go to" personalization site!
photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - June 21, 2013
the website made this so easy and quick to create--made my husband cry for Father's Day!
Great Product
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a frequent shopper on your website and have yet to be disappointed. We bought this as a gift and was very pleased how it turned out. I will continue to shop on this website as there are so many different gift ideas on here
THE Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - June 18, 2013
What do you get someone who has everything? This! Each one is one of a kind and oh so personal. The finished product looks just like the image online, except you can see the texture of the canvas. Thank you for another high quality winner!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - February 22, 2014
this is the 2nd time I have bought something from them and it was great!My sister loved both gifts.Great quality and delivered fast.
Loved it!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys gave this to their dad for Father's Day! He loved it and it turned out exactly as I expected it to.
Purrrfect Fathers Day gift!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves our 4 cats, I previously made him a frame with their pictures for his RV.
When I saw THIS I knew it would be perfect, and it was.
The quality and clarity of this Canvas Art were a huge surprise! But then I am always impressed with Personalization Mall products.. it's my "Go To" place!
perfect gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my boyfriend from our daughter and it turned out perfect I got it very quickly it looks exactly like it did online and it was very reasonably priced. I'll be ordering alot more from this company in future.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - November 25, 2014
This canvas turned out so much better than I expected. Very good quality, nice size, vibrant colors. Thanks so much!
Great Gift
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for just about anyone! Pictures turned out wonderful.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 12, 2012
The item shipped VERY fast and was exactly what I wanted. Would definitely order this again.
Loved loved loved receiving these as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
I got these as gifts for Christmas. The quality was excellent. The personalization was so adorable and the quality for the price was absolutely amazing. Each photo was clear, centered and presented well. I would recommend this sight to everyone!!!!
happy customer
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Gave it to my hubby for CHRISTmas and he said it was his favorite gift! Very detailed. Would recommend to anyone not just dads. Very pleased!
positively perfect!!!!
By Mery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift I gave this season, the quality was amazing and u was very pleased with it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved