Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name Tie Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Men's Name Tie Shirts - 11739
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
My boyfriend loved this shirt! It turned out great!
The shirt was a hit
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it!
Repeating name tie t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
Loved how it turned out! I think my children's dad will enjoy it for Father's DAy!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 3, 2014
My Dad is a serious outdoorsman! This is the perfect Father's Day gift vs. the typical (boring) tie. Great quality,casual, personalized T-shirt. I can't wait to see his reaction when he realizes my brother's name, my nephew's name, & my name!!
Well received
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, as everything I have purchased from here has been. Washed nicely.
great quality and services!
By Olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this t-shirt for my son. He loves it :) Great quality! Super fast shipping!
At first, I've got a wrong t-shirt design and name, contacted PM.com , they sent the right one, no additional cost. THANK YOU! Arrived in two days. Will shop here again.THANKS! great q
Tie-t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 7, 2013
I always enjoy all the new products this one is so nice can't wait til Christmas to see his reaction.
Exactly what I wanted
By Simone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the person I gave it to loved it also
Best gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my brother on his birthday. Since he is a beer junkie I had a list of his favorite beers with his businesses name on it (craftbeerkings.com) all I can say is that he loved it and thought it was very thoughtful. My other brother wanted one as well. Great quality and fair price. I recommend this item.
Office staff shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 13, 2013
I ordered 7 of the Personalized tie t-shirts as a department shirt for my co-workers. The quality of the print was excellent and the shirt itself is incredibly comfortable. Definitely a great buy!
Best Father's Day Gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
I always get my husband a T-shirt for Father's Day. This year was the best one yet. Great material quality and the names look great!
love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - June 28, 2013
This t-shirt was the perfect gift for a proud grandfather. We knew exactly what we had purchased since the web site can show you an image with your personalization before you order.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 25, 2013
My dad absolutely loved this t-shirt! He wanted to wear it right away! The quality of the t-shirt is great as well. I think it's a must-have for all fathers!
Tie T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 22, 2013
Shirt was a hit! People stopped us everywhere asking where we purshased the shirt! Great product! Fast shipping! Thanks!
Dad loved this tee!
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt in blue for my father for Father's Day with the names of all of his grandchildren in the tie. He absolutely adores it! He showed up the next morning wearing it proudly. Great quality and excellent shipping time.
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. I love personalized gifts and had previously shopped here before with success. I got this for my father and it has all his grandsons names. He loved it!
21 Year old loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your products, never disappointed. Thanks, a loyal customer till the end of time.
Nice gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice t shirt that you can enjoy.
Good quality. Great gift for grandpas and dads!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
Turned out perfect, ordered one in white too!
Sharp Looking and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 3, 2012
My boys picked this out for their dad for Christmas. It arrived quicly and is a good quality shirt. Looks exactly like picture. We ordered XL. It looks true to size but not positive since haven't gifted it and washed it yet. Very happy with purchase.
Grandpa loves it
By Nicole J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves this special shirt with his grandsons names repeating throughout the tie. Very cute.
Wonderful for Father's Day
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Father's Day. One for each of our kids' Grandfathers. Huge hit!Nice sturdy shirt, easy to wash. And the names are easy to see and flow nicely in the graphic of the tie. We had all the kids and grandkids names put on for each grandpa!
adorable!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an birthday gift for and uncle who is also a dad put both kids name on it.. he loved it!
Creative T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - August 1, 2012
Looks exactly as pictured! Love that you can totally customize the sequence of the words running through the tie. As always really fast shipping and ease with ordering!
Creative gift
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea. I bought one for my dear hubby as well as two grandpas who are more casual and wouldn't wear a regular necktie. Here is a casual alternative with the same effect. The names rotate so that each name has a spot to be larger.
Everyone loved this t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - July 10, 2012
I got this for my husband for father's day and everyone has commented on what an awesome idea it is. The print came out exactly how it looked online in the preview window. I would definitely recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - June 21, 2012
with 11 names to fill the tie, this gift was perfect. high quality shirt, and fast service.very pleased
Good good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2012
Good quality and true to size.
Giftfromdaddysgirls
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Father's Day gift. When you get to be certain age, you tend to run out of gift ideas. However, I must say this was the perfect gift.
Best Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 20, 2012
My husband loved this t-shirt that we purchased for his Father's Day gift. It arrived promptly and was exactly as described!
Lots of compliments!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Cool!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - June 24, 2013
Awesome idea for most men! Bought for my grandfather and he couldn't wait to wear it to church on Sunday and show it off!
Wow Sooo Cool!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
Thats what my boyfriend said when I gave him this t shirt as an anniversary present. I loved it too.
Family name tie-tee sheirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 19, 2012
I liked this better in the picture of the ad. Some of the names are cut off or crowded together.
disappointed
By joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly Springs, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie on the shirt was crooked. I was pretty disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved