Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Capture The Moment Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Capture The Moment - 11757
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect touch
By Richele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my banners! The quality is very good and was better than I was expecting. Fast shipping
College Graduation Banner
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was amazing and everyone loved it, including my son! Thank you!
Personalized Banner
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra , CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks just like the picture online. We love it!
Daughter's Accomplishment
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect for my daughter. I had to pay extra to get it delivered in 2 days and it was delivered right on time. My daughter and all the guests loved the banner. Great Job.
Thanks!
Quick Service
By Jeannine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I receive and will continue to use Personalization Mall. My products are always quality and are delivered as promised.
Chris B.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2015
This is the first time I'm ordering from your company. The quality is amazing! Everyone who sees it says "wow, this must be expensive".
I'm already planning more banners.This time I'll need to do my own design. I can't wait to see it already! The quality is impressive. The grommets are a nice touch.
Awesome Banner!
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our banner, colors are vibrant and the quality is superb. Was delivered on time, will definitely buy from this seller again!
Graduation banner
By Mackaiva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I bought it for my bf graduation. Everyone walked by it pointing at it saying how much they loved it . Worth the buy.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 17, 2014
Excellent quality! Vibrant colors. Very durable.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 28, 2014
Wonderful quality and durability!!!! Beautiful
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - May 25, 2014
Excellent quality. Well made and sturdy.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2014
Ordered this for my daughters high school graduation, could not believe the quality. The material is waterproof, heavy weight and very substantial! I could not be more pleased, worth every penny. And received it before promised! Love personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, and I have ordered quite a lot!
Nice Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2014
Used this for a Graduation/'Passing the Florida Bar celebration. Everyone loved it.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - May 4, 2014
Loved it! It is first class. It came beautifully packaged and it was exactly as it was represented. Graduation is not until May 24, so it came with time to spare. I'm sure that it will be a big hit and can't wait to hang it. Thanks for the great job and service.
Awesome!
By Miriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy I found this company. I personalized a banner for my two boys for their granduation party. The process was very easy. When it arrived I was so happy with the quality of the material and also the look of the product. I will certainly use this company again. As a matter of fact, I have already passed the website along to a friend who will be using them too! Great job!
Love the personalized banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 31, 2013
I purchased the banner for my daughter's graduation party. It is made a durable material and the colors and design are exactly as shown. I'll definitely order this item again for my son's graduation next year.
Excellent product, very satisfied
By l M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Friday, and received it on Tuesday regular shipping, I do live in Illinois which I am sure helps, but I was very impressed with how quickly it was done. The banner itself is fairly sturdy, definitely needs to be hung using rope and the grommets, I don't feel that tacks would hold it up, it is fairly heavy. Very nice, quality item at such a great price! I highly recommend purchasing from Personalization Mall.
Looks fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I love this! I ordered it for my graduation party; great quality! Personalization has done another great job! I love this site!
Value, quality and price
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great company. Terrific quality of banners; very fast service; and easy to negotiate web site. When I need banners again, I'll be back.
Jim
Fabulous outdoor banner
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what was promised! Would definitely order again!!! Well worth the money.
Graduation Banner
By Kari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my banner exactly like I ordered. It was so great!! I got tons of complements on it! Great value and quality!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the banner is very nice. Everyone thought the banner was much more expensive than the actual cost. Highly recommend it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - May 13, 2012
Great quality, love the color combinations. Exactly what I wanted.
High Quality Low Cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2012
The banner we ordered excelled beyond our expectations. You can't find an item anywhere else this size and texture at such a low cost. It was easy to order, took less than 2 minutes and was shipped days before the expected due date. The size was huge and the colors were bold and bright!
Big And Bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - May 11, 2012

The quality of this product is very strong. Wow, I will not worry about the wind tearing it into pieces. Love it, and would order from this company again. Nice looking. And customer service people are great. They are all about the customer.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved