Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better make shure
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hartford, CT) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 ties at 6 pm and changed my mind about an hour later and e mailed them and they told me I can't cancel the tie I wanted to cancel . I then called up in the morning 9am and they told me the same thing I received the ties 3 days later they were nice but know I have a tie with someone's name and I'm stuck with it very disappointed.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 2, 2016
Gave to my dad, for a man who hates ties he loved it!Wearing it at my daughters wedding.
Tie
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in the very competitive field of mattress sales this tie opened several conversations which led directly to over $15,000 in sales couldn't be happier
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 9, 2016
I purchased this personalized tie for my son-in-law and I will be giving it to him at the end of this month for his birthday. I'm sure he will love it!
I loved that tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 23, 2016
I love that tie, the quality was perfect.
Great Product and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 14, 2016
I purchased for two different horsing events.. Many compliments.
A Recipe for success
By Darlesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ties are among my favorite gifts to give and, as always, have surprised and delighted recipients of this gift. I highly recommend this item to anyone. The product, price, quality and shipping time is truly a recipe for success.
Tie
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his tie!
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Embarrass, MN) - January 7, 2016
Nice quality. My son can't wait to wear it for game day. Plan on getting another one made for one of our hockey coaches!
Very surprised and Loved it
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great surprise. Delivered just in time too, thank you!
Family Ties
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is a teacher and he loved the tie. I was able to personalize the tie with names and activities. He is excited for this students to see it.
My husband Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2015
My husband really love it, and I received my order on time
A real nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 23, 2015
I have one son who surpasses all expectations and its so hard to shop for. This tie came and it is really good quality and so unusual. I know he will love it and wear it.
Mens Ties
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties I ordered were beautifully printed. The ties have been ordered for two years and have created a cohesive look for my husband's football team. Every player looks very handsome on game day. It is a wonderful product and a great idea!
KAy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
Awesome item made a great Dad present
Quality Product
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave tie to my son for Father`s Day. He loved it. Every item that I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been a big hit.
WOW, it looks AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 5, 2015
This tie looks even better than I expected. It's going to be a Father's Day gift for my dad, with the names of all 5 of his grandchildren on it. He is going to LOVE it. The only problem with this product is that you have to be careful about the order in which you type the names / words when you are personalizing it. Because due to the style, many of the words / names get cut off. So let's say the name is FREDDIE, it might appear as FRED or EDDIE or DIE depending on where the name is placed on the tie. I had to fiddle around with it a lot, and it still didn't come out perfect, many of the names are cut off. But still, it looks amazing and I recommend it to anyone. Order was placed May 22 and delivered in Canada on June 5, a bit longer than I anticipated. It comes packaged nicely in a little box with tissue paper inside, which is easy to gift wrap.
best ties in the world
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was about the 4th or 5th time getting this tie and our Dad LOVES it/
Awesome tie!
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie exceeded my expectations.
Fine fabric and expert construction of item.
Printing is Fun and cool as well as stylish.
Thanks! Highly recommend.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 20, 2015
I love this item, I got it for my Music teacher and he loved it, I would totally recommend this to anybody.
Where did you get that!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 27, 2015
I have purchased both the picture tie and the repeating name tie using my grandkids names. Both are great quality and I continue to receive many favorable comments.
everyone likes their own name on things!!!!
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone who has everything!!!!! you run out of ideas-------- this fellow is a doctor,and everyone is always forgetting his name---he even tells them to call him by his first name-----------he does have a variety of colored shirts and wears ties by the days'mood.,or holiday-(hearts.shamrocks,santas,etc.) soooooooooooo......I thought this would be perfect-I will know how surprised and hopefully pleased he is this Thursday.March 12th. will return to give a part 2 of this review thanks eileen
Customized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 1, 2015
Great quality and wide open options for creating the perfect personalized gift!!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 29, 2014
The ties I ordered came out just as I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - December 29, 2014
Great personalized, very touching gift! Great service & shipment.
Great Fun Tie Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 22, 2014
I purchased this tie for my grandson for Christmas. He has to wear a tie everyday to school and so I am always looking for "fun" tie ideas and I saw this and knew he would love it. Clever idea. The tie is a very nice quality, the printing very easy to read. I know he will enjoy wearing it.I then decided to purchase one for my son who wears a lot of ties to work. GREAT Christmas gifts!
review
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great tie,the best.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014
Love this tie.. if your looking for a one of a kind with quality to back it up you've found your perfect present!
Fun for work!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie I designed for him. He is an avid Marquette University basketball fan, and will be wearing this tie to work on game days.
LOVE
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, ME) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this tie came out. My father is going to love it. We used the name of his store so he can wear it at work.
very well made
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is very well made and I love how all the names are in a different font, cant wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is so soft and nice. Great gift for my dad on his birthday.
Perfect
By Lyndsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tie for grandpa!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2014
This tie was purchased for a co-worker celebrating 45 years of service. The quality on this tie was excellent.It exceeded my expectations and He loved it!
Love it
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone always complements my husband on this tie
Great Gift!
By Dion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these ties for our Principal. One had our school name and the other had our daily mantra. He absolutely loved them!
PERFECT FATHERS DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the material and flow of the design. i purchased it as a corny and funny gift but the tie came out so nice that it couldn't fit into that category. GREAT PURCHASE. I'm pleased!
Great Gift for Dad and Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 15, 2014
I bought two of these for Fathers Day. One with all of my Dad's grandchildren's names and one for my husband with all of the things he loves or loves to do. Both were a big hit and I am happily recommending this gifts to others.
LOVE
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is really cute. I ordered the blue and it looked almost purple which is the only down side. Other than that it is a good quality tie.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved