Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
~Janelle - CO

Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bath Wrap - Damask - 11790
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mzpenney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 7, 2014
Purchased the Embroidered Bath Wrap for a college student and she loves it. It is soft, Velcro allows for a snug fit and the embroidered name give the special personal touch. She loves the wrap and so do I. Thank you.
Thrilled Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 31, 2014
I am a loyal customer of Personalizationmall.com, because buying here never fails for me. I ordered the Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap for my best friend's birthday, which is next month. The product quality is exceptional! Soft and luxurious, the embroidery in white really pops, and I just know that it's going to be a gift she will long treasure. I'm pairing this up with additional spa gifts giving it a theme. If you are contemplating it, buy it with confidence. You, too, will be thrilled!
Awesome!!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The quality is wonderful. I can't wait for the recipient to see it.
SUPER SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 28, 2014
i HAVEN'T SENT THIS TO MY MOM YET -IT'S A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT - BUT I CAN'T IMAGINE SHE WON'T LOVE IT. IT IS SUPER SOFT - THE STRAPS EVEN HAVE THE SOFT MATERIAL LINING THEM SO THEY DON'T RUB AND THE PERSONALIZATION WHICH I DID IN THE LIGHT BLUE IS VERY LARGE AND BEAUTIFUL. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
Better than expected
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought it would make a great gift. Then I thought I would buy one to see first. It is wonderful! I hate wrapping a regular towel around me because it always comes undone. Not this one and it's warm and soft. I can blow dry my hair and it stays on. I even wear it around house after my shower. It's that comfortable. I'm buying 2 more for gifts. Love this item!
Sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
I purchased this for me sister who has everything. She loved it. I had her name sewn on in vibrant pink and it popped. She wears it every day and says it is by far her favorite bath wrap she has ever owned. And it stayed soft and intact after washing it several times. Very elegant.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
very good
Great bath wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 25, 2013
This was a gift for myself - it is definitely one of the softest most comfortable wraps of this type that I owned. Great purchase.
Great quality bath wrap
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality bath wrap. The damask design is gorgeous! It's a great length and the straps are great for modesty and just holding the wrap on. Would definitely recommend. Also very fast shipping even with monogramming.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 7, 2013
I had bought this for myself and then bought one for each of my daughters because I loved it so much!!! Very soft and warm. Excellent quality and the monogram is beautiful!! I have even recommended this to several friends.
Nice Towel My GF loved it
By Daryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I was a little worried that it wouldn't fit my girlfriend because it said it has metal clasps to attach it. It turns out it actually has velcro which is what I really wanted. It allows for a good fit to most women, (my gf wears a DD bra so I was worried it wouldn't fit around her chest, but it fits perfect). The material is also very soft and the sewed name looks great too.
xmas gift
By Molly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point , IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my mom for xmas and its the most comfortable gift ever! I always get so hot when I do my hair in the morning and i never get hot anymore or have to worry about it slipping off. Just thought I should share that everyone should have one. :) Thanks for making my uncomfort stop. :)
i love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
with my mom not having a very commen name i hear her complaining a lot about noting having her name on it so i decide to get this wrap for one of her christmas gifts! it also only took 4 days for it to come its so soft i would sleep with it i think i might just get one for myself i love it so much i just hope she like it as much as i do!!
Lovely wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
This wrap is very soft and looks very comfortable. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - July 8, 2012
Very easy to use and soft. Very quick shipping as well. I was very impressed with the entire product.
Not for a full chest.
By Haidee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little on the busty side so this wrap is snug fitting. It fits but not comfortably.
Soft and Comfy
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my amazing momma! I know how her routine is when getting ready in the morning and actually couldn't believe she didn't have one of these already. She loves the pattern and the feel, as well as how easy it is to keep herself wrapped up HANDS FREE! lol
black wrap sheds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - February 15, 2013
The black bath wrap is nice and soft and comfy, however it sheds alot. I had black fuzzies all over

I would suggest washing it first
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved