Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Pro Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Golf Pro - 11794
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 9, 2015
Arrived on time. Outstanding looking. The printing was everything that I hoped for.
Thank you !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - May 30, 2015
This was the perfect gift for our son-in-law who is a great golfer. I was pleased with the unique gift, the pricing and the turn-around delivery time.
Beautiful Golf Lovers Garden Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - April 26, 2015
This is a very nice quality, double-sided garden flag and I'm delighted with my purchase!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - August 9, 2014
bought this as a house warming gift for the first visit to a friends new home; since they are golfers I thought this would be perfect; good quality; easy ordering; worth it
Loved!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a father's day gift and the flag is beautiful. Great color and nice print. Would reorder.
Perfect Gift
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage beach, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son-in-law who has his own putting green
and he was thrilled with the flag and stand.It added just the right amount of personal touch to the back yard!
5 Star Garden Flag
By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is at least a 5 Star Garden Flag! When it came, it was exactly what the site had promised that I would receive. The Golf Flag was a nice addition to our front yard and displays our home address beautifully.
Golf Flag Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 8, 2013
Looks even better "in person!" Love it :)
Love it
By Patty Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both sides are .monogrammed to my surprise. Great quality and my husband loves it also. Win win all around.
What I liked
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material and the font of the type was readable and perfect.
Great item!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked great and was just how it was suppose to be.
wonderful for the avid golfers in your life!!!!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & monogrammed for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas Gift. Needless to say they both are avid golf fans. I'm thinking they'll put it out in the Spring when Golf season arrives. They put on a Winter Coat and shoes & the flag waves in the wind now. They LOVED their gift.
Great Looking Garden Flag
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is exactly as pictured. Had our monogram and address on it...great flag especially if you live on a golf course...Excellent quality.
Great Products at Great Prices
By Edmund K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought couple items as birthday gifts. Friend loved them and thought I spent a lot more
Great Price/Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 18, 2012
I purchased this as part of a Father's Day gift and was so pleased when it was delivered. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The flg is of a thicker quality than I anticipated which is great because it's meant for outdoor use. And the personalization is flawless. I was even more pleased when it arrived earlier than I anticipated. Overall, great product and great service! I would definitely recommend this product. It's a great gift for an avid golfer/golf fan.
Yard Flag with Last Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - April 12, 2015
I was very pleased with this product. The monogramming and material of this personalized Welcome yard flag was well worth the cost of the item.
Colors not vivid
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag seems well constructed however the colors are dull.
personalized flag
By Georgia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
in less then one year, my personalized flag has faded, so now you can bearly read it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - July 1, 2013
I just received the garden flag and was very pleased with my purchase. The only con was that it was smaller than I expected.
Poor quality
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort McCoy, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flimsy material, smaller than expected, stitching not sewn in a straight line!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved