Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
~Elliott - CA

Grandpa Since Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Shirts & Apparel - Grandpa Since - 11796
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK ISLAND, IL, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I got for my dad was very nice. It came exactly the way I wanted it and came fast. Keep up the good work!
Great Father's Day Shirt for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
This is my husband's first Father's Day, and since he loves being a grandfather so much, I know he will wear this shirt all the time, and wear it with pride and joy. It looks like a baseball shirt, his other love, and it was just the perfect combination for him. I am looking forward to giving it to him this Sunday, and I am sure he will love it. The shirt seems to be made well, was delivered quickly..but all things from PMall...are always well made, delivered on time and very much "hit" with the recipients.
Great sweatshirt
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law and he loves it! Wears it all the time and was ecstatic with the personalization!
very nice shirt
By Kala C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my dad for Christmas. My daughter is going to give it to him. The shirt is very nice material and the screen printing is just perfectly done. I would definitely order from here in the future.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 17, 2013
The T-Shirt was great. My daughter's Popi loved it.

Thank you.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 16, 2013
Great quality. Grandpa loved it!
turned out great
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my dad for Fathers Day. I think its cool that this site caters to the men as well.I was very happy that I was able to find this shirt on the site and that it will be a special gift. My kids are the only grandchildren he has and probably will ever have. The quality is great and I recommend to anyone looking for a simple yet touching gift for Fathers Day or even a birthday
Awesome
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, my dad loved the nostalgic look and sentiment!
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL is already the proudest with his grandpup, so I thought he'd love this is expectation of grandbaby #1.
Grandpa Shirt for the Hard-To-Buy-For-Grandpa!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 2, 2013
Came EXACTLY as expected, very good quality shirt. Will be perfect for Grandpa. A simple shirt for a simple guy. :0)
New Gramps Loved it
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law recently became a new grandpa and he was thrilled with his sweatshirt...too bad you don't sell great grandpa shirts I would have bought one for my husband!
Gift for a Hard-To-Buy-For PawPaw
By Frankie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is one who has everything. My grown sons were looking for something to get for him for Christmas and I found this. I ordered it and it came quickly - personalized and everything. It is very good quality and I think he will wear it with pride. I was so surprised that being customized it came so quickly but it did. I will definitely come back here for future gifts and other items too!
successful gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his birthday as he is just loving being a grandpa, it actually almost brought tears to his eyes. This size was just right and I love being a success in picking out a gift for him!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 6, 2012
Grandpa loved the shirt and was a perfect gift! Good quality and timely shipping. Great item.
Nice & Simple
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my dad on Father's Day, he is a very proud grandpa and enjoyed receiving this as a gift.
grandpa's gift
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt in black with grey lettering - did not come very nice as the grey letters are not clearly readable. Had I known it would have been too dark, I would have ordered white letters or another bright color. Shirt itself is good quality and washed well - don't recommend grey letters on black background.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved