Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Fisherman's Plaque Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing Shirts - Fisherman's Plaque - 11867
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount , CA) - June 24, 2014
    Bought this shirt for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. Great customer service and fast shipping!
    Father's Day T-Shirt
    By Deidre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Loaf, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, quality was great. Very happy with purchase.
    Great product
    By heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, LA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product my father loved his shirt
    The shirt's a Keeper!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, TX) - May 31, 2014
    Looked even better than it did online. Love it!!!
    Product Fav!!
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my father. The quality of the t-shirt is great. The printing on the front is of high quality as well. The names are the perfect size and are legible. My father has been asked by many people where he purchased this t-shirt and the compliments keep coming. This by far is his favorite t-shirt! I highly recommend this product!!
    SER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - August 27, 2013
    The shirts and design are just what we ordered, everyone is vary happy with the shirts.
    Great Grandpa Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
    Love that there is choice of fish! Good quality of shirt and printing!
    Excellent quality
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my father-in-law who is PASSIONATE about fishing & hunting for father's day. He also loves sweatshirts without the hood and wears them ALL the time. So this was perfect!

    I chose the Bass and titled it "Pop Pop's Greatest Catch" I named his wife first, his twin sons, his daughter-in-laws, and his favorite, his granddaughter (my little girl). I chose this order because not only was this in order of his catches (he "caught" his wife first), but w/o his wife he wouldn't have had his sons, who in turn wouldn't have met his daughter-in-laws (one of which gave him his granddaughter that he just ADORES). The greatest catch of his life. Had my 18 month old daughter present the gift to him.

    The man doesn't like nor receive gifts well, but this one meant a lot to him.

    Only complaint is that it comes in white (dirties up easily). Another color would be great, but honestly, this is only a very minor issue.

    He was also shocked at the quality of the image. Most people tend to think you sacrifice quality for customization. But not at personalization mall!!

    Can I just say that I LOVE this site? Everything I've bought is of excellent quality, everyone asks me (and compliments me) about my items and LOVE their gifts!
    Great gift for Dad/Grandpa
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how I can personalize items for specific people. This item was just right for my dad! The shirt was soft & the screening was perfect & clear! Highly recommend!
    Brought tear's to my Dad's eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
    I ordered this gift for my Dad with his 2 grandkid's names on it under "Pop Pop's Keepers". It brought tears to his eyes. The shirt is a nice quality, too.
    Thanks!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
    My Dad loved this for Father's Day...he ended up wearing it to church. He was happy and all smiles so I was happy.
    The shirt was a good quality shirt and well worth the money including the shipping.
    Father's Day gift shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 16, 2013
    Very nicely done and nice quality. Like how quickly your products are received.
    Fishing shirt
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased that the shirt I ordered looks exactly as it shows online.
    Awesome Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2012
    This shirt is perfect for the fisherman in your life! My father in law has recently started teaching his grandchildren to fish so this made the perfect "lucky fishing shirt" I know he will love it. The names printed perfectly and the shirt runs true to size. You will not be disappointed!
    fish plaque shirt
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great. It's one of a kind.
    great printing, quality shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 19, 2012
    Personalization came perfectly, the shirt is a name brand and is of great quality. Beautiful colors, will definitely order from again
    Fisherman shirt
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the design of this shirt. My husband loves fishing and it was great to put my daughters' names on it. The sizing is off though. I ordered the XL because my husband usually wears a L/XL and it was too small. I had to get the 2X and it is still a little tight.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved