Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2014
    Nice father's day gift for my sons, who love fishing. They can hopefully pass down to their son's one day, with Daddy's name on them.
    Beyond Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 30, 2014
    I bought this gift for my Dad... He was thrilled! I was impressed with the quality and that personal touch just made the gift! I have already placed an order for another one!
    Great gift!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came fast! And my brother loves it. Sturdy, useful, and personalized!!
    Bucket
    By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket is so useful....it a cooler and chair. Also, the personalization of the bucket is cool.
    A must have for the fisherman in your life!!!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized bucket is insulated and very sturdy. It's a very unique, and useful gift!!
    sit and fish Bucket
    By AUDREY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Can't believe how quickly I received it. Very good quality. Very pleased with item.
    Shelly Ray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 28, 2013
    Great gift! He loved it.
    Loved this gift and I would buy it again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
    I bought this for a friend who loves to fish and he loved it. However, note that the seat is hard and not soft.
    Father-in-law loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - June 18, 2013
    We purchased this for my husbands dad & he likes it so much he said " it's too nice to use!" He fishes almost every single day!!! So for him to say that, says a lot! What do you get for a fisherman who owns it ALL.... This bucket cooler!
    excellent for the fisherman
    By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father LOVED this.. definitely would recommend!
    Fishing for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 21, 2013
    I buy from you guys all the time, but this gift was from all the girls in my office. They were trusting me to pick and they love it. Its for a guy in our office who LOVES to fish but is has been feeling poorly lately. We thought this would cheer him up.
    Thanks again.
    Sit and Fish Pail
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and think it is great for a real fisherman. I know the person I gave it to will like it just as much as I do. Thanks personalization.
    Very Cool Gift for him
    By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law who fishes. The bucket is very good quality and the personalization looks great. Think this will be a wonderful gift for any outdoors-man.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
    I got this gift for my dad for his birthday, and he ABSOULTELY LOVED IT!!! I am now purchasing another one for my brother in law, as a Christmas gift. It's very sturdy, and made of good quality!
    Love this bucket
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket is great. It is sturdy and attractive. It was a gift to my son and he loves it.
    fishn chair
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter go this for her papaw for fathers day, an as a old timey fisher (sitn on a bucket an fishn) he loved this plus u can store refreshments n there or put your fish in there,either way its convient an easy
    Great gift
    By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony point, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as expected i love it and i know my father in law will to quality seems good i sat on it to try it out seems like it will hold really well . Print was clear
    Good Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2013
    For those who like to surf fish or fish at the local lake, this is a good buy! Sturdy, good looking and multi functional. Only reason there is not a 5 star rating is because the seat is not padded and fishing requires a soft seat at times!
    A humorous gift for your fish gittin' friends...
    By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun little gift for any fishermen that you might know. Having a place to sit is always a problem. Although the lid is solid plastic it is still comfortable and with a few pieces of velcro you can easily attach a small cushion.

    The insulation inside is just some styrofoamn so don't expect much but hey, styrofoam is easy to clean, too.

    My buddy thought it was great.
    Relaxation at its finest!
    By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently I purchased the sit n' fish for my father in law's birthday. It is GREAT and I truly believe my father in law will enjoy it! Thanks again Personalization Mall for helping me create a wonderful gift!
    Just as pictured.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 25, 2013
    The bucket is just as pictured. Inside insulation is removeable so you can use it as storage too. My Dad loves it.
    Sit 'n' Fish Bucket Cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - June 7, 2013
    The bucket is sturdy and roomy, but the decal has a few bubbles. Better care could have been taken to affix it to the bucket. My husband most likely will not notice this, however, and I think he will be delighted with his gift.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2012
    Its nice. If the person you are getting this for is a simple fisherman this is a useful gift. My dad just uses a regular old bucket so I just thought this was a little nicer.
    Small print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - June 28, 2013
    My husband love this bucket when i gave it to him as one of his fathers day gift. I only gave it 3 stars because the print was smaller than i thought it would be.
    Quality has dropped.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this item for my husband a few years ago for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! So, I purchased another this year for my brother-in-law for Christmas and was very dissapointed at the drop in quality since my first purchase. The bucket is still very sturdy, but the personalization isn't printed on the bucket like the original. Now it is just a giant sticker stuck on. Not worth the money with the personalization half-effortlessly done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved