Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reflections Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - 11936
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Box
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful box arrived very quickly. It's perfect. It sits on my end table in the living room and hold a lot of my little things. Pens, pad of paper, chapstick, hand cream, cell phone, remote control and other things. Fits right into my living room. I LOVE the mirror feature.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
The quality of the product I bought was great and the packaging very secured. I recommend this gift.
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016
Looks nice and was shipped and arrived quickly
beautiful jewelry box
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland park, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful. It is the perfect gift for a high school graduate. The quality is great.
Beautiful
By Alishia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia , CA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful jewelry box and very good quality. I bought this my my nieces birthday
Gift for a friend
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a birthday gift for a friend who has everything. She loved it!
Beautiful, nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - March 20, 2016
Large and spacious. Lined with black velvet. Beautiful gift.
Perfect gift and nicely and safely delivered
By Vijayshree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect gift spelled correctly also delivered safely without damage.thankyou
Reflections Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 10, 2016
Received the boxes in perfect condition. They were beautiful. I am very happy with them and would recommend them.
Absolutely beautiful
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little jewelry box for my 5 month old granddaughter. She has received several pieces of nice jewelry and it will be a wonderful way to take care of it over the years. I had her name engraved on the top and I am sure it is something she will cherish the rest of her life. I have bought a number of items from from your website and have had excellent service and received beautifully made and engraved pieces. I am sure I will be back soon. Thank you.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this for my grandma for Christmas. It is exactly as shown and looks very nice. Happy with the purchase.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - December 14, 2015
Good product for price. Very quick service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2015
I sent this engraved box to my sister and she really loved it.
Simply Beautiful
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. My sisters will love them
Jewely Box
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved jewelry box was purchased as a Christmas gift for a dear friend. The box is lovely and of good quality.
beautiful!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect, I chose the Block Font and it looks great, The inside has a bottom compartment plus a test that goes in the box with a ring holder and 3 compartments. I was lucky to get them during a fabulous sale.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - May 7, 2015
I purchased the small jewelry box for my granddaughter as a high school graduation gift. It was inscribed beautifully with her first name and I am very pleased.
Good deal
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized jewelry box for my daughters birthday and I bought the large thinking that the small one wasn't going to be big enough and I was very surprised with the size of the large box. Great deal for the price and it looks exspensive. Would order from this site again
Elegante
By Beatriz Adriana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
me fascino precioso lo voy a regalar para unos XV anos con el nombre de la festejada
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Very nice box - it is smaller than expected so keep that in mind - overall beautiful - she loved it!
She loves it!
By Tammela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to a friend as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! I took a peek before wrapping it and realized that I should have ordered one for myself. The inscription is flawless and the quality of the item is fantastic. One would think I paid alot more than what I did.
Beautiful Flower Girl Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - December 15, 2014
Both of the flower girls in our wedding have unique names, so finding a nice, personalized, keepsake for them that they will continue to use was my mission. I found these jewelry boxes and they are beautiful. I opened them up when I got them and I am so excited to give them as gifts to our beautiful little flower girls.
Not perfect, but close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martville, NY) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my sister for xmas so I had to inspect it before giving it too her.On the right hand side, about a 1 inch strip of glue is showing where the velvet meets the box. The top won't stay open because the strap is just a little too short which is totally annoying but I'm not the one who has to deal with it. Maybe it will stretch over time. Other than that, this item is absolutely beautiful.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
It's nice, I'm happy with it. There was a little bit of scratching on it though.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved