Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - 11936
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect, I chose the Block Font and it looks great, The inside has a bottom compartment plus a test that goes in the box with a ring holder and 3 compartments. I was lucky to get them during a fabulous sale.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - May 7, 2015
I purchased the small jewelry box for my granddaughter as a high school graduation gift. It was inscribed beautifully with her first name and I am very pleased.
Good deal
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized jewelry box for my daughters birthday and I bought the large thinking that the small one wasn't going to be big enough and I was very surprised with the size of the large box. Great deal for the price and it looks exspensive. Would order from this site again
Elegante
By Beatriz Adriana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
me fascino precioso lo voy a regalar para unos XV anos con el nombre de la festejada
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 15, 2015
Very nice box - it is smaller than expected so keep that in mind - overall beautiful - she loved it!
She loves it!
By Tammela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to a friend as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! I took a peek before wrapping it and realized that I should have ordered one for myself. The inscription is flawless and the quality of the item is fantastic. One would think I paid alot more than what I did.
Beautiful Flower Girl Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - December 15, 2014
Both of the flower girls in our wedding have unique names, so finding a nice, personalized, keepsake for them that they will continue to use was my mission. I found these jewelry boxes and they are beautiful. I opened them up when I got them and I am so excited to give them as gifts to our beautiful little flower girls.
Not perfect, but close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martville, NY) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my sister for xmas so I had to inspect it before giving it too her.On the right hand side, about a 1 inch strip of glue is showing where the velvet meets the box. The top won't stay open because the strap is just a little too short which is totally annoying but I'm not the one who has to deal with it. Maybe it will stretch over time. Other than that, this item is absolutely beautiful.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
It's nice, I'm happy with it. There was a little bit of scratching on it though.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved