Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Family Rules - 11946
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Rules can also be Floor Rules
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and can hardly wait to give it to my daughter as a gift. Because the canvas print is personalized it provided a lot of flexibility to adapt it for my own purposes. My daughter recently became a floor Don at one of the student residences where she attends university. I was able to create a piece that directly reflected her residence floor and the guidelines/rules that she wished to instill in the 29 girls on her floor. The canvas print was well packaged, arrived on time....all good!
Amazing
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, VA) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, as always! I have purchased many products from here and have never been disappointed! I was slightly concerned because in the preview, the lower right hand corner writing (work hard play hard) was very hard to see, but you can see it fine in person!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 11, 2016
This was just what I was looking for. A special housewarming gift for a friend and quality was important. I paid a little more for the nicer mounting but was glad I did. I was just what I had hoped it would be like. I will be ordering more when the time arises.
Perfect
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times for special people I know well. They have more than appreciated the personalization and sentiment attached. Order the upgraded frame because this is something that whoever gets it will want to keep forever
Wonderful Gift Idea
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of theses for Christmas Gifts this year for all our kids and grandchildren. It was very easy to do and they came out beautiful. I know they are going to love them! What a great and beautiful way to show the love of a family.
Beautiful Addition To New Home
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son and daughter in-laws new home for Christmas. They didn't put it under the tree but opened it up and said it was beautiful and that they loved it and its already up on the wall. Was so easy to do and it's a wonderful gift that will last a life time.
Very good
By stephanie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always, great quality!
Family Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. I personalized it for a young boy's bedroom; I was very pleased with the final product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - July 7, 2015
This is exactly what I was looking for. I was surprised it was even bigger than I thought. The colors are perfect and I loved that you could write your own rules.
Awesome gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 24, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered this item at its size. I hadn't looked at the dimensions and expected it to be much smaller than it is. It looks great and I can't wait for the bride and groom to see it:)
Family Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 4, 2015
This turned out exactly like I thought it would and it looks great in our family room!
Awesome Canvas Print
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized canvas print that had our family rules. My husband and I got to put in our own rules. It was sent out to our house quickly and exactly as it was shown. I always order from this website and never have I been disappointed!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wurtland, KY) - December 10, 2014
This is really nice! I bought for a gift, for some friends. And I am sure they will love it!!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 9, 2014
I was very impressed with how this turned out. It really does look just like the preview picture and the material is not flimsy at all. I even played around with the spacing a little and I think it looks great, exactly what I thought it would look like (which doesn't always happen with online stores). I recommend.
Nice gift - sketchy pricing
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a gift, especially weddings - personalizing it for each couple with names & date of wedding. I just ordered my 4th one since December, and feel like I have to watch the price of it like I do flights for airlines. They will send you a 20% off coupon and then increase the price of product 25% - when I questioned this sketchy pricing I was told "they reserve the right to govern the price as frequently as they want" - not certain that was much of a thank you for being a frequent shopper! Hopefully you are paying $50-52 for this product, not the $65 that it is sometimes priced at. Other than that, you will love this item, and so will anyone receiving it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 12, 2014
I was very pleased with this product. It was exactly as shown and looks great on the wall of our beach cottage. I have been consistently pleased with personalization mall. I would highly recommend this product!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 10, 2014
I ordered from Personalization Mall for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. The website and templates are user friendly and I loved the picture preview. The turnaround time for the production, shipment and delivery of the canvas was amazing and quicker than any other site I've ordered from. The best part is the product: it looks fantastic, just like the picture and my parents loved it.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - July 5, 2014
I bought this canvas in green. I thought the top and bottom were going to be brown and the text green, but the top and bottom is actually an olive green. I love that you can type in whatever personalization you want to fit your family. On the first line of the rules area, I put our wedding date and like that it shows when our family started. The size is perfect and it was a great anniversary present for my husband. He loves it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 29, 2014
We love our family rules sign! People always notice it and comment on how it really does reflect us and our family beliefs..... Worth every penny!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 16, 2014
Love this product. Family and friends are amazed that I was able to personalize this canvas frame. Instead of Rules, I used Memories of our blended family and gave it to my husband for Father's Day. It was a big hit!
Great addition to our living room
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently renovated our entire home. I purchased this for our living room and get so many compliments on it. It looks great and adds a very personal touch. It's one of my favorite new pieces of decor!
Love it
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking around at all the different types of "family rules" and I'm so glad I got this. It's beautiful.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - January 7, 2014
Love our personalized rules! The canvas was thick and the color was great.
Excellent
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for "Family Rules" that fit our lives, but to no avail. Then I found this website and was able to create applicable rules for my family. I went back to purchase another one for my niece's Xmas gift.
Adorable & meaningful gift!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these, and will most likely order more. They are so meaningful with your own words, plus I added the names of each family member within the sign. Absolutely love it and great price for such a long lasting gift.
Great product for the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 8, 2013
We had a family meeting with our two little ones establishing our family rules. They were involved in helping come up with the rules as well as the consequences and rewards if the rules are not followed. I love that this is a beautiful and stylish way of displaying them. The boys love it as well and we can point to a family rule that they may not be following. They even go to the rules and point out their favorite. It hangs in our living room and we have had a few people already ask us where we got it because they want one. I love it.
This RULES!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 11, 2013
Love this item! It's a great reminder for your family as they walk out for the day!
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - September 30, 2013
I was so excited to find this personalized canvas. This is a great item to create for families, friends, children young and old! I used family favorite sayings that my children grew up with and gave as college gift. I made another canvas with personalized sayings and places for our family beach house. Looks great! I bought Tan color and was so pleased! I would recommend this item. So many guests in my home want to know where I bought it!
So pretty and so fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 24, 2013
This canvas is beautiful and arrived just as I ordered in only a few days. I will be recommending to friends and buying as gifts.
The way to go!
By Elisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way to go to get oyur own sayins down if you are a fab of "family rules" it came fast, and it exactly as described We love it!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 27, 2013
fast shipping and looks very nice!
Very nice canvas
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have been ordering from this site since 2008 and have never been disappointed. This canvas is great. Good size and color. We have no kids, just happy parents to two wonderful dogs. Instead of family house rules we made it cute by putting their names with their house rules. Great product and once again we are very satisfied customers.
Love it
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiline , KY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! I love the colors they match perfect. I love the print! It is a wonderful piece of art work for a great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Was looking at these types of wall hangings for a long time, but they all had something on them I wasn't crazy about. This is perfect, completely personalized to my family with exactly what i wanted to say on it! Super fast delivery and looks great. Receive compliments on it all the time.
Beautiful wall decor
By Tish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my order. It is gorgeous! Everyone asks me where I bought it and I am proud to say personalization mall .com.
I would give this a 10!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 29, 2013
I have purchased many items through this site and have always been completely satisfied and happy. This is by far my favorite item to date. I had a great time coming up with uour family rules. We have it hung in the entry way of our house so it's the first thing people see as they enter our home. The size and colors are exactly as they appear on the site. Love,Love,Love!!!
Canvas Art
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like I ordered it. I have liked everything I have ordered thru Personalization Mall.com.
Family Rules
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from this site all the time and love everything I buy from here. The quality of the canvas art is excellent and looks great in my family room. I get compliments on it all the time. I highly recommend!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 30, 2012
This is the second personalized canvas that I have purchased from this website. It's a fair price for a nice looking piece. It looks better in person than on the computer screen. I really enjoyed personalizing it and we have received many compliments from friends and family.
Better than expected!!!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered & personalized two of these as gifts for family members and was very pleased with the finished product! The quality is exceptional, the colors true to form, & the recipients were thrilled with their gift! Now, I plan to personalize & order one for my own home. I highly recommend this unique & beautiful item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved