Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

Personalized Marble Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Holder - Marble - 11956
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By MICHAELENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was exactly as described. Received it in only 3 days!
Nice!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. My husband loves it for his new office
Perfect gift for any business man or woman
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of this product (and the rest of the products I purchased from this website). Not only do they provide a superior product, the quality of the engraving is top-notch.
Quality Product!
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely piece of marble and the engraving is beautiful. Most remarkable, however, is the speed with which I received it--2 days? Amazing! It's going to make a lovely holiday gift for a hard-to-buy-for male coworker--I know he's going to appreciate the quality and the personalization! Oh, and the price was definitely right!
Heavy, Heavy, Heavy!!
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item comes exactly the way it looks (well with your personalization of coarse). It is a very nice and sturdy business card holder. Personalization on it was wonderful! Another Highly recommended item (by Me) ;)
Looks Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The marble business card holder looks cheap in person. Not worth buying. I was going to give it as a gift but now it's in the trash.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - August 26, 2012
The item had white spots in very conspicuous places including the lettering, and when I asked for replacement I was told it was just part of the marble and they won't replace or take it back.
Satisfied
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received but it had smudge on it that is very difficult to remove. Other than that it was nice.
Business Card Holder
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder is nice, but a little bigger than I anticipated. The gift recipient was very pleased.
Kind of disappointed
By Lauree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid of the business card holder was scratched and looked water stained.
Business Card Holder-Graduation from College.
By Wilma L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the business card holder and are sure our Grandson will appreciate it. Quality and a good price!We're from Harlingen, TX! not Conroe!
Great customer service!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer Service here is THE BEST! Had a problem with the first business card holder I ordered...the top did not fit the bottom. One phone call was all it took. The replacement arrived within days and the fit is perfect! Appropriately apologetic, cheerful and, most importantly, they do whatever it takes to make you happy. And just as quickly as your first order...maybe faster! I love shopping here.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 22, 2011
This holder is a nice heavy one. Good quality--does not look cheap. The personalization came out really well too. I would recommend. I bought for my husband thats opening a business.
Awesome Christmas Present!!
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend who just recently started his own business. I also got business cards made for him (a layout he already designed) and put them in there. He loved it. It looks and feels very professional. Perfect present for anyone that is starting a small business or even for someone who is already in business. Also makes a great paperweight!
My Godson LOVED IT!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marble business card holder was so beautiful. This is a gift a grad will keep a lifetime! Everything was perfect!
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is very nice quality and very heavy.
Perfect Groomsman Gift
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as the groomsmen gifts in our wedding. My fiancee and I LOVE the top notch quality yet affordability of these. They look great! Heavier than I expected, but it's real marble not a cheap knock-off. It definitely looks best with 3 initials instead of 2. And to top it off, I ordered on a Saturday morning, but Monday morning they were on a UPS truck. I will definitely be back for more stuff here at Personalization Mall.
Nice Masculine Gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a guy. Color and typeset looks masculine. Stone is heavy and unique. Arrived very quickly and packed well. Perfect for business cards or small items of jewelry.
very pleased
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in the mail within a few days of ordering it. I was very pleased with it. It's so heavy!! I would definitely order this again!
wow!
By Tina L. Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly and was even better than I expected!
Great Gift!
By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved