Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial It! Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillows - Name & Monogram - 11978
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome pillow great quality
By Hanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 28, 2015
The fabric was nice... although I wished the pillow came in other colors than white, it was really sweet. Nice crisp white color, letter colors were bold and bright. shipping was timely. What more could you ask for.
Cute Pillows
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are simply the cutest, well made pillows! They are larger than I expected but will be perfect for all the Grandkids' beds. Not only for decoration, but they are soft and snuggly. I'm very pleased and impressed with the quality and quick shipping.
Recipient loved it
By Shaunya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts for a sweet sixteen basket. Upon arrival of the pillow, began instantly receiving compliments and several questions of where did I get it from. Once again personalization steals the show. Never a disappointment
Super cute
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful display pillow for my daughters room.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 19, 2014
The quality of the pillows is exceptional. I bought these pillows for two sisters for their Christmas presents because to me the personalized initial is just something that indicates a "special" gift. I talked with their mom before ordering to see what colors they like and what would best co-ordinate with their rooms. Looking forward to watching them open their gifts.
Also, received the pillows in less than a week from when I ordered. Always appreciate the timely manner that Personalization Mall completes and ships my orders.
Love My "P" Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 2, 2014
This is my new favorite pillow! It's just the right size and the colors are perfect to pop the rocking chair I put it in! Great buy!
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 15, 2013
Got this for one of my nieces for christmas. She will love it
Color off
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow, however the color is off. I ordered teal, it says teal, the picture looks teal. When it came it is light blue! My granddaughters room is teal and this doesn't match.
great little pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Bought this pillow for my niece to match a chair I bought her and its really cute and affortable! Great buy.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved