Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fun gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she and her friends loved it because of the "bling", fun gift!
Beautiful, strong,
By marena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with purchased. Very sophisticated, strong, love it. Will highly recommend.
Better than expected
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion this is a great product. Good quality product.
She LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 10, 2016
Got this as gift for my friend and she LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Maid of Honor and she loved it.
Birthday gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 6, 2016
She loved this gift never had her name on a mug and brings it to work everyday
Nice quality
Nice, personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 1, 2016
Bought this as one of my Mother's Day gifts. I love the personal touch for any gift I buy.

Her name and the "bling" set this gift apart from all the other "off the shelf or basic online purchases."

Gave it 5 stars because it is personalized but I did wish it had more volume capacity.

Gave it to her early and she loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
Purchased for two girlfriends and every loved them!
Super cute
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends fourth bday. Turned out super cute. Very good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
It was an amazing gift of great quality!
Very Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 26, 2015
This tumbler looks just like the picture with a touch of bling! I bought this as a going away gift for a coworker and they absolutely loved it.
Back Again
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my granddaughter this coffee tumbler last year with her name on it and everyone raved over it for it's quality and difference from others like it. Somehow it got lost in her travels so I ordered another one. The best thing about this company is the speed in which you receive your item.
From a back again satisfied buyer.
PAM
everything I expected
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coshocton, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase and the personalization. It only took one week to get my product. I will order again.
Awesome tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 1, 2015
Love it. ..
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this "Glam" Tumbler as a birthday gift and my friend loved it. The product arrived just as stated. I wished the lettering was a little bit darker/bolder. Nevertheless, my friend enjoyed it.
Great gift!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF and I go on an annual cruise, and I got these for us. Perfect and soooooooo cute! On one cup I put "(my friend's name)'s BFF" and the other "(my name)'s BFF"
Unique Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - August 29, 2015
Wanted something fun, unique and useful for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. It was perfect and she loves it!
Personal coffee cup
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bling coffe cup! Keeps my coffee hot! I will buy more for Christmas presents! Thanks!
ELEGANCE
By Rosette N N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a girlfriend! She was over the moon! Thanks
Personlized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 29, 2015
The cup turned out really nice, my mom loved it and is able to bring it to work everyday. The first day she used it and came home she said she got lots of complements on the cup.
so bling ~ licious.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 22, 2015
But more importantly, the coffee taste good. Not like those other mugs.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I gave this as a gift to two of my friends and they loved it! It is very cute and is a great gift!
Tooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 1, 2015
Love it, has the perfect amount of BLING...
Beautiful as a gift
By Andrew and Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as pretty in real life as it was on the website. It sparkled. Nice font. Nice and narrow for car cup holder. Love it. Recommend
Great Customer Service Team/ Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 22, 2015
Very cute Tumbler great gift!
I received this tumbler and it had a few cosmetic issues. Within a few minutes of finding out about my unhappiness customer service contacted me and sent me a replacement within 3 days without me asking for one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - April 8, 2015
Looked amazing and shipping was fast will order again in the future
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 27, 2015
Item arrived a day earlier than promised!! Purchased as a gift for my niece and she loved it very much! It made her day. She will use as a water bottle for softball practice.
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized travel mug sooner than I expected. The engraving is simply beautiful.
PRETTY AND PRACTICAL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIRLFRIENDS LOVE THIS GIFT?

ENDURES YEARS OF USE AND STILL LOOKS GREAT
Beautiful Tumbler
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is beautiful. It is hand washable only but my daughter loves it!!!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 22, 2015
Absolutely Georgeous!
Couldnt ask for more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - December 30, 2014
Fastest shipping EVER on a personalized item! I purchased these as last minute gifts for my friends who LOVE over the top bling! Now we all have personalized travel mugs blinged to the max. I ordered these last minute for Christmas because I "thought " I had already ordered them ! They came in 4 DAYS!!!!! Personalized and everything! Whew!!!!! Saved my life!!! Thanks!!
A Perfect Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and a perfect gift for the person receiving it. I am very satisfied!
Nice Glam looking Tumbler
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it! It's good quality. Solid and sturdy.
Yet fancy. I would recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter birthday and she loved it
Personalized tumbler
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect gifts. They came beautifully engraved. I bought several for my daughters preschool teachers and they loved them.
Great gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a fantastic gift for a girl with GLAM!
She loved it!
Bling tumbler
By marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the ladies in my life know they will enjoy them....
Gliitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - November 15, 2014
This was a Gift for my God Mother, I was very pleased to see how Beautiful it actually was. Can't wait to order something else.
Super glam!!!
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot bay , FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter . She loves it and said it's so beautiful and keeps her coffee hot!!!! She loves rhinestones and with her name on it she is thrilled snd said people complimented her on it!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved