Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came to me looking as classy as it does on my screen. Recommendations all around!
Awesome Tumbler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 21, 2017
I purchased one for a graduate and one for a Mother's Day gift and they both Loved their personalized gifts. They really look as good in person as online, now I need to order myself one.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - May 16, 2017
I bought two of these as gifts and the woman loved them. They are a substantial tumbler and the printing on the side of their name was beautifully done. I would reorder these . ??
Excellent service
By Xiomara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Glam Coffee Mug. I got the product very quick and in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with Personalization Mall. THANK YOU!
Wife Loves it
By Thomas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my wife with a personalization to try to bring a smile to her face every morning. The tumbler and the personalization both seem to have done the job.
Bling
By Janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased with her gift
Great gift
By Arlet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she simply loved it. Great quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 28, 2016
These are beautiful quality, the rhinestones don't look "cheap" and the engraving looks so nice! I will definitely order again!
Great gift for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 28, 2016
She was very pleased and arrived in a timely manner.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 22, 2016
I ordered this tumbler and had it personalized to give to my long time hair stylist as a Christmas gift. It is beautiful. It is classy, stylish and well made. I love it and I know she will also. Beautiful product.
Glitz and Glam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 21, 2016
Timely delivery and a quality item.
Glitz & Glamer
By DOROTHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOWN, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with this Tumbler GREAT GIFT for the Girl
in the Office one of a Kind Name could have been a little lower
on tumble but still looks Nice. I will order Again !!!
Awesome gift for the glamorous...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2016
This was ordered as staff Christmas gifts and everyone loved theirs! I ordered a lunch bag but I will definitely order a tumbler for myself as soon as they go back on sale.
Unique Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly high quality and unique design. Was taller than I expected which was another plus. Giving as a gift for hard to buy for person who has everything - I know she will love it.
So beautiful
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my children's teachers LOVE their coffee. I'm so excited to give this to them this year! I think I nailed it. They're gorgeous!
As Described...Very Pleased
By Brande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived very quickly and exactly as described. I can't wait to give them to my bridal party!
Glitz & Glam is Good !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 22, 2016
i purchased this tumbler as a birthday gift. although i had read that the initials were hard to read, i did not find that to be the case. in addition, they were larger than i had anticipated. i received the product quickly and very carefully wrapped.
Very nice
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy. Good quality!
Great
By Terron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift for a coffee lover! They really love the tumbler.
Beautiful Product
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my brother. He absolutely loved it! It was beautiful and the initials were great! We both loved that they went in order of name instead of first, last, middle. All around great product.
Fun gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 5, 2016
She loves her coffee tumbler! Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a glitz and glam coffee mug for a high-school graduate and had it engraved with her name. She loved it!
Fun gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she and her friends loved it because of the "bling", fun gift!
Beautiful, strong,
By marena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with purchased. Very sophisticated, strong, love it. Will highly recommend.
Better than expected
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion this is a great product. Good quality product.
She LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 10, 2016
Got this as gift for my friend and she LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Maid of Honor and she loved it.
Birthday gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 6, 2016
She loved this gift never had her name on a mug and brings it to work everyday
Nice quality
Nice, personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 1, 2016
Bought this as one of my Mother's Day gifts. I love the personal touch for any gift I buy.

Her name and the "bling" set this gift apart from all the other "off the shelf or basic online purchases."

Gave it 5 stars because it is personalized but I did wish it had more volume capacity.

Gave it to her early and she loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
Purchased for two girlfriends and every loved them!
Super cute
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends fourth bday. Turned out super cute. Very good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
It was an amazing gift of great quality!
Very Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 26, 2015
This tumbler looks just like the picture with a touch of bling! I bought this as a going away gift for a coworker and they absolutely loved it.
Back Again
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my granddaughter this coffee tumbler last year with her name on it and everyone raved over it for it's quality and difference from others like it. Somehow it got lost in her travels so I ordered another one. The best thing about this company is the speed in which you receive your item.
From a back again satisfied buyer.
PAM
everything I expected
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coshocton, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase and the personalization. It only took one week to get my product. I will order again.
Awesome tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 1, 2015
Love it. ..
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this "Glam" Tumbler as a birthday gift and my friend loved it. The product arrived just as stated. I wished the lettering was a little bit darker/bolder. Nevertheless, my friend enjoyed it.
Great gift!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF and I go on an annual cruise, and I got these for us. Perfect and soooooooo cute! On one cup I put "(my friend's name)'s BFF" and the other "(my name)'s BFF"
Unique Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - August 29, 2015
Wanted something fun, unique and useful for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. It was perfect and she loves it!
Personal coffee cup
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bling coffe cup! Keeps my coffee hot! I will buy more for Christmas presents! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved