Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Unique Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - August 29, 2015
Wanted something fun, unique and useful for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. It was perfect and she loves it!
Personal coffee cup
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bling coffe cup! Keeps my coffee hot! I will buy more for Christmas presents! Thanks!
ELEGANCE
By Rosette N N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a girlfriend! She was over the moon! Thanks
Personlized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 29, 2015
The cup turned out really nice, my mom loved it and is able to bring it to work everyday. The first day she used it and came home she said she got lots of complements on the cup.
so bling ~ licious.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 22, 2015
But more importantly, the coffee taste good. Not like those other mugs.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I gave this as a gift to two of my friends and they loved it! It is very cute and is a great gift!
Tooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 1, 2015
Love it, has the perfect amount of BLING...
Beautiful as a gift
By Andrew and Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as pretty in real life as it was on the website. It sparkled. Nice font. Nice and narrow for car cup holder. Love it. Recommend
Great Customer Service Team/ Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 22, 2015
Very cute Tumbler great gift!
I received this tumbler and it had a few cosmetic issues. Within a few minutes of finding out about my unhappiness customer service contacted me and sent me a replacement within 3 days without me asking for one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - April 8, 2015
Looked amazing and shipping was fast will order again in the future
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 27, 2015
Item arrived a day earlier than promised!! Purchased as a gift for my niece and she loved it very much! It made her day. She will use as a water bottle for softball practice.
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized travel mug sooner than I expected. The engraving is simply beautiful.
PRETTY AND PRACTICAL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIRLFRIENDS LOVE THIS GIFT?

ENDURES YEARS OF USE AND STILL LOOKS GREAT
Beautiful Tumbler
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is beautiful. It is hand washable only but my daughter loves it!!!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 22, 2015
Absolutely Georgeous!
Couldnt ask for more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - December 30, 2014
Fastest shipping EVER on a personalized item! I purchased these as last minute gifts for my friends who LOVE over the top bling! Now we all have personalized travel mugs blinged to the max. I ordered these last minute for Christmas because I "thought " I had already ordered them ! They came in 4 DAYS!!!!! Personalized and everything! Whew!!!!! Saved my life!!! Thanks!!
A Perfect Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and a perfect gift for the person receiving it. I am very satisfied!
Nice Glam looking Tumbler
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it! It's good quality. Solid and sturdy.
Yet fancy. I would recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter birthday and she loved it
Personalized tumbler
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect gifts. They came beautifully engraved. I bought several for my daughters preschool teachers and they loved them.
Great gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a fantastic gift for a girl with GLAM!
She loved it!
Bling tumbler
By marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the ladies in my life know they will enjoy them....
Gliitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - November 15, 2014
This was a Gift for my God Mother, I was very pleased to see how Beautiful it actually was. Can't wait to order something else.
Super glam!!!
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot bay , FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter . She loves it and said it's so beautiful and keeps her coffee hot!!!! She loves rhinestones and with her name on it she is thrilled snd said people complimented her on it!!!!
Great for all divas
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bling out tumbler for a really good friend of mine whose birthday is the day after mine hers is 9/11. She made me feel good posting a picture of it on her facebook page, and stating that it will be in full use from now on. I like that is good for both hot and cold beverages something she can use year long. I am going to have to break down and purchase one for myself . More importantly I'm glad she liked her gift and hopefully its durable and will last for a long time.
Great product
By Rayetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look, feel and quality is top notch, wonderful product which I would recommend to anyone!
Glitz and Glam
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it!
Great product!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Great quality. I bought it for a gift for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it!
sparkling tumbler
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and stylish. Have not put my coffee in it yet.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - July 20, 2014
Great purchased. Received it very quickly. Looks perfect. Excited to give it to my friend doing my hair for my wedding.
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. It's high quality & exactly as pictured. Well worth it. This is the 2nd one I've bought as a gift. Like it so much I'm thinking of getting one for myself. Personalization Mall comes through once again.
Glitzy and Glamorous, just as the title reads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2014
Super cute and shiny tumbler! Love the sparkles on the top of the tumbler. Also like the cover, very easy to drink from.
Awesome Cup
By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's perfect everything I wanted
Much better
By Towanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered this product about 2 weeks ago. The drink would not come out properly and would spill on me. I sent my comments to customer service and they decided to send me another mug. This mug works perfectly. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and also providing me with another mug.
Girls loved the Glitz & Glam!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 Glitz & Glam Personalized Staianlee Steel Tumblers for the young mothers in my life, my daughters & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day! Each woman was thrilled & felt special with the glitz and their names so nicely displayed!
Was happy I could brighten their busy world, a definate great gift idea!
Thank you for making me look good so easy.
Truly Excited!
By Duana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first timer. I was looking for a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I stumbled across this website using the search engine. To my amazement it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for. The Tumblers speak for themselves. I received my order promptly as promised and I was well pleased with the merchandise. Most importantly, the names were spelled correctly. Can't wait for my mom to open her gift. I recommend this website to anyone wanting to do something a little different for someone. People love seeing their name in writing.
Useable & Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this Steel Tumbler to use as an everyday drinking beverage. I'm so glad I did b/c I can put anything in the tumbler while looking nice all at the same time. What a creative way to get your day going while being "on-the-go"!!!
TRAVEL IN STYLE!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Great Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carolyn is always doing special things for people so this is a special gift for her. She is bubbly, glitzy and fun.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved