Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Family Bistro Personalized Kitchen Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Kitchen Mat - Family Bistro - 12005
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 28, 2013
    Really fun gift with a personal touch. It was delivered within three days.Good quality and 100 % meets the expectations compared to the pictures on-line. Having said that, without a discount that is offered at the moment, the price was a bit too high.
    Unique Mat
    By Laticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great mat! It cleans easily and it goes perfectly with my restaurant style kitchen!! My husband came home and said, "Now that's an exclusive rug!"
    Like it,
    By Amer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely finished, affordable , and added a fun look to our kitchen
    Definitely, will come back for more decorative items
    Very nice and very pleased
    By Robbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Met my expectations and arrived before expected! Good quality mat and at a great price! I was very pleased my whole name was able to fit without it looking cramped. Love the mat, only wished I could've had oven mits, gloves and dish towels available to be personalized. Very happy with my purchase.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 27, 2013
    The quality and service were excellent. The colors are vibrant and the lettering is bold and distinctive. I purchased theses mats as gifts for the lunch ladies at school and they both loved the mats.!
    Gorgeous kitchen mat
    By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful colors and great quality! Super Happy! :)
    Great Kitchen rug
    By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice backing to hold it in place/no sliding
    Fantastic kitchen mat
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the mat for her kitchen. The colors are wonderful and the quality seems great. I love this website!
    Matching Kitchen Mat
    By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this kitchen mat to go with my kitchen sign. I am so pleased. The quality of the kitchen mat is 5 star! From past experience with other mats Iv purchased here these mats are so easy to care for. Just a bit of warm water and a bit of mile soap and dirt and spills are easily cleaned up. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
    Cute for any kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 23, 2012
    I purchased this mat as a gift for my mother. It arrived fast and looks just like the picture. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to her.
    Love it
    By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the larger mat. It's huge and is very nice quality. My husband even commented on how much he loves it.
    Family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
    MY parents loved this gift! Wish it was a little thicker but it does the job!
    dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
    Ordered this as a Christmas Gift, too cheaply made to give as a gift. Thin material, no padding, really a waste of money on this item.

    I have however, ordered items before and been very happy.
    Cute idea, but poor quality for the price and messy.
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of personalizing a kitchen mat, but I did not like the quality of the product itself; especially after spending so much money on it. First, it has no cushion so it's like walking on the floor. Second, the material is terrible and catches everything on the floor. We have a black lab and he sheds a little and it and everything else all sticks to this mat. I sweep it daily and it still always looks messy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved