Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love, Hope, Joy, Peace Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Love, Hop, Joy, Peace - 12020
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - July 29, 2016
I use theses for return address labels. The quality is excellent. The paper they are made from is heavy not flimsy. They peel off the sheet easily. I like the look of the script and block letters together. Also I like the fact I could personalize them with my sentiments. They would work nicely for other uses for identification as well. They arrived in excellent time. I would recommend these labels to all my friends and family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - July 17, 2015
Arrived on time looks just as pictured great price definitely will buy again!
Address labels
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, KY) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and they are very attractive. Thank you.
Consistently Great Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 28, 2015
The labels I ordered were delivered quickly and were exactly what I expected - nice quality!
Very well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - November 23, 2014
From the time I placed my order for my Love, Hope, Joy, Peace return address labels, I received this excellent product exactly as ordered and in a very timely manner. I will order product again from your company.
Love, Hope, Joy, Peace Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 19, 2012
Fantastic!!
Great
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were error-free and just as I expected from the picture.
Great labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 23, 2012
They turned out perfectly! Loved the color and the word placement
on the label. Will order from this site again.
Happy
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, OH) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
our mailing labels are just perfect. Very pleased!!!
Just okay
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with the intent to match a Christmas card order. The colors are not the same, although the message on the side is very close. Would be nice if there were matching labels available when a card is ordered. I also found the text where our name & address appear hard to read. The background either needs to be more faint or use black colored type. Quality of the labels themselves is excellent.
Christmas return label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - July 23, 2016
Too light font. Cannot see name and address. Suggest make color of print optional. Other than that pretty
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved