Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 3, 2016
Perfect gift for a baby arrival
Softest Baby Blanket!
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the embroidery beautiful, the blanket is oh-so-soft. This is a family heirloom for certain! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Very cute personalized baby blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - April 29, 2016
.
Blanket
By Ailedy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and very countable for new born.. I have bought a few of them and they long lasting.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This was so worth the money !! The embroidery work was Beautiful !!! Gave this as a Baby shower gift & everyone LOVED it !!!
A lovely baby gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved this baby blanket! It's warm, soft and cuddly for their newborn baby girl. The lettering and design contrasted beautifully with the soft pink color. Baby will use it for years!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift and they just love it ~ Says it is so fluffy and soft ~ Was going to only display on crib but due to the softness they use it every day.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - March 15, 2016
Very nice little blanket. It is soft and the embroidery is nicely done.
I would definitely order other items from this seller.
MEMORY KEEPSAKE
By katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLEAN, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE FOR ANY
OCASSION...
Personalized baby blankets
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 3 different personalized baby blankets. Beautiful quality, with that satin border that babies love to soothe themselves with. Very happy with these!!
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2016
I bought this for my friends new granddaughter. It turned out beautiful and so soft. Tyler will love holding it for years to come.
Client baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
greatly appreciated by our clients. they send pictures of their children with the blankets even as they get older.
Excellent blanket!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the product and amazed at how fast it shipped and was here!
as expected
By Shaffina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was my second purchase here and I will be using them again in a few months .the pink blanket was very beautiful as was the emboss .and the blue one I got before the parents really loved and appreciated it.
Thank you
By Todd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and she loves it!
Personalized baby blanket
By Lynnette L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Personalization is beautiful. Fabric is as soft as a baby's skin.I have given several through the years as new born baby gifts. They are always a favorite.
Angelic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, OK) - December 20, 2015
I ordered this the day after my granddaughter was born.
It is a perfect complimentary match to her big brother's, which I had ordered only 1 year prior.
The colors reflect those that were chosen in her nursery.
It is soft enough for a newborn & beautiful enough to pull on the heartstrings of parents & grandparents alike!
Great product
By Jose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. I just wish the blanket came in different colors choices.Great prices too. Cheapest around and I looked.
Cuddly Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
The embroidery was beautiful. The blanket is very soft and plush. Love my selection.
gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Baby Love Blanket I purchased. Both recipients reaction was so positive that they gave me chills. The quality of the embroidery work was outstanding and I will definitely purchase another blanket at the right time.
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this blanket and the professional lettering and design that gave this beautiful blanket special meaning. It is very soft, and will become a keepsake for many years to come...I highly recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 7, 2015
I've bought this blanket many times as gifts . It's so soft and beautiful . So easy to order and I received it within a few days !! Loved by everyone I have bought it for !!
Super Soft
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Love it and the baby loves the feel. Great gift!
Love!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast turn around time. Love the blanket, and love this site!
Baby blanket
By Lynnette L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love it!!! I have had several personalized in the last few years. The blankets are sooooo soft and well made. All mother's have told me this blanket has turned into their child's favorite security blanket. Excellent quality and price. The personalization makes it very special.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 17, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter & had it sent to them. My son & his girlfriend loved it!!!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an embroidered baby blanket for my daughter, the quality was great. It turned out to be a beautiful blanket! I would definitely use this site again for personalized products.
Great item
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket we ordered is very good quality and just what we wanted. We would highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 21, 2015
Personalization always does a great job. Give delivery was perfect.
Baby Blanket - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - August 31, 2015
I love the blanket. It's soooo soft. I can't wait to give it to the baby with other gifts.
Softest blanket ever!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby blanket as a baptism gift for my 2 month old Goddaughter and was so pleased at not only the personalization, which was perfect, but at how SOFT it is! Seriously, it's the softest baby blanket I've ever had, reminds me of the fur on a rabbit's foot. Highly recommended!
So soft
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft as a cloud
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 2, 2015
This was a beautiful blanket. It was delivered on time and the packaging was good. However, my note was not included in the package. My niece was not sure who had sent it (until I called). Overall good product, I'm sure the omitted note was an error.
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greece , NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and pretty ...more than I expected!!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were so pleased with this beautiful baby blanket. It's a lovely shade of pink and very soft.
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 8, 2015
Best gift ever....so excited to present it at the baby shower. The stiching was perfect and the blanket is soon soft. I wish it was bigger i would get one for myself
awesome
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua-kona, HI) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that my order came in exactly how I ordered it unlike the customize personalized baby robe set I ordered...very disappointed with that!!!
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Baby Blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. This blanket is so soft and the personalization is awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved