Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 21, 2014
I loved the blanket!!!! The blanket is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a gift.
So soft!!
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends who were expecting their second daughter wanted a blanket just for her, not a hand me down. I ordered the baby love blanket in white and had lavender personalization with the bird motif. What a beautiful blanket! Soft as butter and wonderful quality. Her parents were thrilled with it. I will definitely use your company again.
SOFTY BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 8, 2014
They are very soft and cuddly. Mothers are so happy to hold for it's softy feeling.
So soft
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little skeptical ordering stuff online, but I had ordered from this site before and was happy. When my girlfriend had a baby recently I decided to send this blanket with her daughters name and birthday on it. She loved it! Delivery was pretty fast too. I was able to see the blanket when I went to visit and it looks just like the picture, but one thing you can't tell is how soft it is. It was so soft and adorable. I would definitely get it again for another friend. I highly recommend this site for personalized gifts.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very soft, sweet pink blanket!
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! Extremely soft, seems like it's going to be very durable too! Blanket came really fast to my front door and embroidering is perfect!
Lara
fuzzy and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarburg, WI) - August 22, 2014
The blankets are incredibly soft! I usually send the gifts I purchase directly to the person I am buying them for. But this time I thought I wanted to feel how soft these blankets really are. I had heard it over and over again from the new Moms but wanted to feel for myself! They are EVERTYTHING the new Moms had stated...They become the babies favorite blanket!
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket-Pretty Pink
By R.S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeders, PA) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket with the personalization was absolutely georgeous! The quality and workmanship are to be commended. I bought one for my new Great Niece and one for my new Grand Daughter.
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red rock, AZ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great Niece. The order got there promptly and It was beautiful. My Niece cried and sent me a picture with my new Great Niece lying on it.
I think they will always cherish this blanket.
Loved it :-)
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets softness, quality and the way they put the personalization on the blanket!! It was perfect!! The customer service was great too. The first blanket got lost in the delivery and thankfully, they sent me a new one!!
Perfect and so soft!
By Donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband's co-worker. Although we haven't made time to take it to her, we are extremely pleased with this adorable blanket. I have ordered from personalization mall several times before and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Cuddly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've sent this blanket to my two nieces as baby gifts for their babies. The new moms loved these soft, cuddly blankets. And the personalized embroidery makes it an especially thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Granddaughter and I am so happy. Everything was more than I expected, blanket is very soft, embroidered is very good and great size. Definitely worth it
Soft and Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - July 29, 2014
Great blanket for children of all ages. Perfect size! Very Soft! And very well made! overall one of the best blankets I have ever found!
Employee baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by all
soft and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - July 5, 2014
I bought this blanket as a gift for my great niece. The embroidery is beautiful and the blanket is so soft and cuddly. I was impressed at how fast it came, even faster then they estimated. It was a hit with the new Mom and Dad. It definitely makes great keep sake.
Great gift for a newborn.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 29, 2014
I picked this blanket for friend who just had a baby. It arrived quickly. The quality of the blanket is great. It's so soft and the design on the blanket turned out nice. My friend loved this gift! She especially loved how it was personalized for her daughter.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 28, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any new born, it arrived promptly, and the proud parents just loved it. The perfect keepsake to always be remembered and cherished!
So much better than a diaper pail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 21, 2014
Talk about a score! I was so thrilled with the quality and softness of this blanket. The embroidery was beautiful and the new parents were so elated by this baby gift. And since the turn-around time was so quick, they said it was the first time they saw their baby's name and birth date on anything...which tickled them pink!
Personalized baby blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
Very satisfied
By Afnan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item! Very satisfied! Thank you for making life easier
WONDERFUL
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
Very nice blanket
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Very soft and seems to be of good quality.
Baby Gift
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a baby gift. The recipient took a picture of the newborn lying on her blanket and posted it on Facebook. Great price and fast shipping.
Purchased from you company before and am very satisfied with the merchandise.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 23, 2014
Love this blanket! It is super soft and good quality.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - April 19, 2014
Over the last year, I have sent this blanket to 3 new mother's. I always get rave reviews. They have all commented that it so special because it is the first gift with their new babies name on it.
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 15, 2014
Came out exactly how I wanted it to. Blanket is a nice and soft material and the writing looks great! Worth it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - April 15, 2014
I love giving these as gifts to a new baby. They are the perfect weight for a baby, they love the satin edging, and I can make it personal by putting their name and birthdate on it which makes it special.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
Loved the product
By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Job well done and the delivery was fast
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 4, 2014
The blanket was even nicer in person. It is super soft. Just perfect for a newborn!
Absolutely Perfect
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved the blanket for our new born daughter. It is very soft and exactly what we wanted. It even arrived faster than I expected.
Quality Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting a similar blanket as a gift many years ago, I gave this as a baby gift to 2 different people last week. They both lived it!
so pleased
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things on line this was absolutely the best experience yet the blanket was beautiful the stitching perfect I could not of asked for any better everything I ordered was perfect and it came earlier then I expected another plus I will be ordering from you again it is nice to know people still take pride in what they do I will tell everyone what a great place to shop thank you so much.
Blanket
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave this blanket for their baby love it, They have their baby with the blanket on FB.
Perfect....and loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
It is a quality item. I gave one to my now one-year-old grandson when he was born, and he, like Linus in Charlie Brown, drags it everywhere! He must have it for bedtime, too. It has endured a year so far of going everywhere with him and though many washings! Now his sister has her own.
Soft blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket whenever one of my friends has a baby, it never disappoints!!!! It's soft & great quality
economy delivery thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 19, 2014
Wish I could share a review. Placed my order for this gift on Jan. 7th and have yet to receive it as of Jan. 19th. I had NO idea that having the blanket sent "economy" would take this long, and who knows how much longer. Rather than learn the hard way as I have, would suggest that, unless you have 2+/3
weeks until you need the gift, order "standard" shipping or better.

Contacted customer service, and they were very nice/sympathetic to my dilemma, but there was nothing they could do.
Excellent baby gift
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these baby blankets for friends and family. The blankets are excellent quality and the embroidering is well done. Each of the babies has liked the blanket, at least that's what their mommy said :-) The blankets are extra soft and have the satin edge which is very nice and does not come undone. It is a present that was well received by each of the new parents. I recommend it highly!
Soft and cuddly
By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved