Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    Personalized Blue 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pencils - Blue - 12029
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Pencils for work and home
    By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I no longer have to deal with co-workers or my son taking my pencils and saying it's theirs.
    Great
    By Tracy M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencils arrived fast and just as ordered.
    Baby shower pencils with baby's name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - February 21, 2014
    I ordered pencils with the newborn baby's name on them for a shower. I was a little concerned about delivery date since I ordered a little later than I had planned. But to my surprise they were here so very fast. I appreciate the quick delivery. The pencils were exactly as I ordered with everything so nicely done, good quality. If I ever need anything else of this nature I definitely will order from them.
    Great
    By Erin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls church, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy, exactly what I needed. With so Many options. Love the preview option as well. Shipped and arrived quickly.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
    I purchased this for someone in my office and it was a great gift idea.
    RozaK
    By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was excellent conditions i loved it. Thanks.
    No more loosing pencils!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for young students.I love my children's names labelled perfectly on these pencils, thus loosing them in class, can result in easy finding. Another person will not take and keep a pencil that does not have their name. This is a great idea and I am very happy that this is week 2 and my sons still have the few pencils I gave tham last week ( not lost as other years where almost every day, I had to give new pencils!)!
    Thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 26, 2012
    The three children were thrilled with there personalized pencils!!!
    Nice gift for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2012
    Good quality item, and fun gift for kids, especially young writers.
    Well done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - July 13, 2013
    Received this purchased sooner than expected and was very pleased. My nephew loves these pencils!
    dark ink
    By Richard A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color of the ink is too dark for the color of the pencil. You can barely make out the name on the pencil.
    Personalization is hard to see/read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2014
    The pencils are okay, but the personalization is a dull,light tan/gold and does not show up very well. Will not order again.
    1 Star because there isn't a 0 star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 20, 2013
    You can barely see the name on the pencil. Very low quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved