Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dressed For Success Birth Info Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Boys - Dressed for Success - 12072
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute, but smelled horrible.
By Tomeka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARODA, MI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie was adorable. However, when received, it had a very strong smell of vinegar, or something similar. I did not have time to launder before giving the gift, as I had it expressed shipped, and received it the day of the party.
adorable
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great baby gift. easy/inexpensive to ship. I ordered it in blue.
Personalized Bib
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gag gift to give to my husband for his 60th birthday. It was a big hit. Many laughs were had.
Great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 28, 2012
This shirt turned out even cuter than I thought it would be, and the price is right! I will definitely order from here again.
Turned out good but I had the Birth date Blues
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute.
The only complaint I have is the REQUIRED birth date. I gave this as a shower gift and was forced to put in a date. I hope he is born on the due date. It would be nice if the date was optional. Everyone at the shower loved it though. It turned out darling!
Super Cute!! I love it!!
By Marie L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how beautiful this onesie was! It was exactly as shown in the preview! It made my day!! It was perfect for my friend's baby!! I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again!!!
Useful now. A forever keepsake later.
By Gilbert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents love this. Good quality, excellent printing, fast shipping. PersonalizationMall always gets it right.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - November 14, 2012
It looks exactly as the picture shows. Love it!
Cute gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really precious. I purchased two and both came out beautifully.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved