Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baby's Big Day Personalized Canvas Print For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby's Birth Canvas Art for Girls - 12075
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shuli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fluahing, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly. The canvas design looked great. It's very good quality! It's a very classy looking gift!
Never disappointed
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for several new babies in the family. It always arrives quickly, and in perfect condition. Thank you for a perfect gift!
Beautiful piece!!
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this plaque. Everything was perfect and it is very pretty!
Beautiful piece!!
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this plaque. Everything was perfect and it is very pretty!
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - October 27, 2015
I am so pleased with this personalized canvas. Good quality at a reasonable price. Accurate printing. Delivery was fast. It will look lovely on my granddaughter's bedroom wall.
Personalized baby statistics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - August 29, 2015
Love this! Perfect for the nursery!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - August 18, 2015
Purchased this for my second granddaughter's room. It is beautiful! So very pleased and so were the recipients. Great gift idea.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 20, 2015
Beautiful. I was extremely pleases with purchase. Parents and family of Avery Grace were ecstatic when they opened it. Excellent service and fast delivery.
Evelyn canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 4, 2014
The canvas arrived quickly and is a beautiful gift for our 6th granddaughter!
Excellent item with great price and quality
By Anwar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a very close friend who recently had a baby girl. We thought it captured all the precious details about the baby's birth and wanted to show our friends how much we cared about them.
The order prepossessed very quickly and shipped on time. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the canvas for the price and loved the fact that it was light yet big as far size. The 12x18 truly captures the details nicely and provides for a better presentation.
SIMPLY GREAT a great gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 26, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality for a fair price.
SATISFIED!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful, the quality was superb. Many years of cherished moments will be enjoyed! Thank you,
baby's big day personalized canvas
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and couldn't be more pleased! I will be ordering from yall again!
HAPPY
By LACRETIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE OF THIS CANVAS. IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED.
A beautiful gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and doen very quickly. The only neg which isnt a big one , is the word INCHES is kinda big and I would have arranged it a little differnt BUT it is a beautiful gift and keepsake . My daughter LOVED it!
I Would Buy This Again
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby's Big Day canvas art arrived in tack and well packaged. We didn't see any hangers so I purchased some at Lowe's and hung the canvas. When we were throwing away the bubble wrap, we noticed they had included 2 serrated hanger pieces. To bad they were not more obvious.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved