Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
~ -

Just For Them Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Picture Frames - Just for Them - 12105
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the package to see the gift I purchased. It is truly beautiful, solid and well worth the price! I feel proud to give this as a baby gift and feel confident that it is unique and special! I would definitely purchase it again as a gift!!
Great new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 3, 2013
Picture frame is very well made and the personalization was perfect. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases!
Very nice!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit at a baby shower this weekend. The mommy-to-be and the guests loved it. I have used you folks before and have not been disappointed.
Larger than expected, but way satisfied.
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, a group of co-workers, came together to purchase this item for a co-worker of ours who had a baby in Jan 2013. When we presented this item to the co-worker she absolutely loved it, as well as her husband. This item was of great quality and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
So stinking cute!!
By JEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our grandson who is due in a couple of months. Absolutely LOVE it!! Can not wait till our sweet Lil man is born and we can add the picture of him!! My first order from PM...and already have more gifts in mind!!
Oh Boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 14, 2013
So cute and all boy. Can't wait to give as a gift for the new arrival.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 9, 2012
The frame is a substantial size, made well and the fact that it is personalized makes it a great shower, Baptism or baby gift. Nice colors and design. Can't go wrong with this one!
A quality item
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This being my first order from this company, I was a bit skeptical of the quality of the item, however upon receipt I found this to be very well made. It is of excellent quality and doesnt look like a standard frame with just a name added, it truly appears to be a item made personally & just for me. Very pleased with this purchase, and the shipping was fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved