Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delightful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for guest on our yacht. They are delicious!!! So fluffy and comfy! I love mine and know our guests will also. Pricing was far better than others , delivery was spot on, and they look like they cost a lot more than the did. Can't wait to get out of the shower/bath and wrap myself in luxury!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 luxurious bath robes for our yacht. They are of outstanding quality and shipped lightening fast. My only regret is that I was limited to a certain number of characters, therefore "Motor Yacht" had to be shortened to M/Y, but that's an insignificant detail. Our guest will love lounging in these super soft robes-just hope they don't pinch them!
Will definitely order from them again!!!
good buy!
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recieved on time. And my wife loves it. Really soft and the embroidery was perfect. If your a big guy like me and your loved one is always cold. This will be perfect for them.
So Soft And Fuzzy and great quality!
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the robe as a gift for a friend for a spa day. She wore it the entire day, it was so soft and plush and the stitching in the name looked great! We were very happy with the purchase. The cost was low, the delivery was fast and the quality was high.
Yea
By jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Its so soft she said :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2014
Great gift. He likes it.
Toasty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - February 11, 2014
A "must have" for the latest spat of Global Warming....
Perfect Gift
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sending the personal robes. It's always so special to receiver a gift with thought!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
She loved it!!
Top quality!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is Top of the line and with the embroidery just makes it even better.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
They are so soft!!! And the embroidery was very nice!! They fit us both perfectly! Can't wait to use them on our cruise for our honeymoon!!!
The perfect gift
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a friends bridal shower ..the quality is great and its just fabulous ...I know she will love it!!
Super Soft
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a teachers gift and will definitely order for myself. Fast shipping. Thanks!
graduation perfecton
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this and the price was very reasonable
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 20, 2013
Wonderfully soft and warm. Long enough for a 5'2 person to keep their ankles toastie.. Love this robe!!! A+++
BIGGEST HIT EVER!!
By Shopper (San Francisco, CA) - January 31, 2013
My 6 best friends came out to visit for a spa weekend for my birthday. I bought 7 of these robes (one for each gal and one for myself) and had all the girls names embroidered on them. Not only did they look amazing but they are the softest robes I have ever felt. The girls seriously did not take them off for 3 days straight!! These robes couldn't have been a bigger hit. I can't stop wearing it. LOVE!! Have already ordered 2 more for gifts.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This robe is SO soft and luxurious! Our daughter just loves it!
Excellent choice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric which was exactly as described on the site. Also, the stitching was professionally done and the color was closely representative of that shown in the description. I would recommend this product and was proud to give it as a gift.
Quality.
By Gene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Robes of this quality is difficult. And, then being able to get it embroidered was really great. I'm very happy with it.
Ivory robe with embroidered name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
This is the 2nd robe I have purchased from this site and this one is just as soft and luxurious as the first one I selected. It is a Christmas gift for a very special and wonderful friend.

I could not me more pleased.
Pleasantly pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were soft and very comfortable; a good buy!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
Nice and soft, beutifull product
Luxury Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - June 17, 2013
The robe is soft, looks great, and fits well. The personalization is perfect, as usual with Personalization Mall.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - March 4, 2013
We were please with the quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved