Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Run Personalized Baseball Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Travel Mug - 12139
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our coaches Loved it!
Great Quality/Super Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - June 7, 2016
I bought 3 for my son's baseball coaches and had them personalized for each coach. The quality is much better than I imagined and they all shipped out the same day as purchase. Very satisfied!
Great coach gift
By Lysa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time! They look great! Very happy with product, parents loved the idea!
Baseball cup
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this . The top on it keeps it from spilling. The baseball logo lets ev1 know I love Baseball/ I cant wait to take it to the opener on the 3rd of April
Amazing
By KENNIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCE, MA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Just the way it looks.
Personalized tumblr
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice , I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 25, 2015
My husband's a baseball coach and I wanted to get him a personalized travel mug. He loved it and uses it every morning during his commute.
Will order more!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the home run travel mug for my son-in-law for his birthday. It's perfect! He loved it. I have 2 more to order for September birthdays.
Great Travel Mug
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these for my sons little league team for the coaches. The coaches loved them as well as the other parents. Shipping was fast, engravments were exactly as show in the preview. Very happy Team Mom!
Great product
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, MD) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality coffee mug. The engraving was very good and the baseball around the mug looks great - not cheesy. Really like it and recommend it.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Lakes, MI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
1. I have actualy purchassed 4 of these mugs. The first 2 were christmas gift for my son and his wife. They train and coach several girl softball travel teams. They both loved them. When my Grandaughters laid eyes on they were, oh sooo cool. The loved them and that is why I bought 2 more. They said the only thing they would like to add is their team logo on them. That is another Christmas. The quality is really good. They look very Classy. Thank You
For the baseball lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 25, 2014
Perfect for the baseball fan in my life! It was great, just what I was looking for. And Personalization.com, you guys rock!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Another neat idea for a gift and quality and engraving is quite nice.
Nice cup
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization lettering. The baseball twine is a wrap and not the feel of a baseball so it will not stay wet or be any trouble to wash. would highly recommend
Very nice!
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered look great! They were shipped super fast and reasonably priced! They are coach gifts for my daughters softball team. So at this point I'm unsure of how great the quality is but they look awesome!
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters T-ball coach. He loved it and the quality of this was better than expected. The only downfall if at all any the inside of the mug is plastic not metal. Highly recommend this product !
Coach Jackson
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend because he is a college baseball coach and he loved it! Couldn't be more pleased! :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016
Loved the mug and it was a great gift! I only thought from the picture that the seems of the baseball were more textured . Still satisfied with my purchase !
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 27, 2015
My husband is a little league baseball umpire and he is all about anything baseball he is also a grandfather of 7, so this mug was a perfect gift for him, he loves it. Me on the other hand, I felt the material wrap that is used for the baseball look was a little cheesy but my husband loved that you could even feel the "threads" so he is what matters. I don't like the fact that it's not dishwasher safe but I do understand why. Over all it's a really good mug and great gift.
baseball tumbler
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my son's teacher for christmas
Nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 29, 2015
Gave this to my dad for Father's day. He's a coffee drinker and baseball fan, so this gift was perfect. The font was very sporty and looked great! Only thing that was concerning is the baseball decal. Looks like it may wear off over time or peel.
Nice but hope for a little better quality for the price
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, TX) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the travel mug especially the engraving. But with shipping, it was expensive and I expected that for the price it would have a stainless steel lining. It was only plastic which tends to smell after a while.
Nice Quality
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug. The personalization is very nice. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish it was bigger.
Idea for future buyers!?
By Cj F. (Findlay, OH) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug,Just wish we could add our team colors to them along with a picture!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA, FL) - November 26, 2014
Perfect great product
Liked Baseball Theme
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but didn't think it was worth the price. Liked the baseball theme, but don't think I would purchase this product again. Too pricey.
manly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - April 11, 2016
The mug was bought for my grandson's HS graduation. the personalization is very nice but the paper covering is fragile, so I plan to cover it with ModPodge or some other craft product.
It's a sticker
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug but I was thinking that the baseball part was leather or a different material but it's just a sticker. It look a little cheap with just the sticker.
Cheap looking
By LUCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to return it but apparently no returns on personalized items. The "Baseball wrap" on the mug looks very cheap, almost like a cardboard/ hard paper wrapped around a stainless steel cup. Not even sure how it'll be washed. Completely unsatisfied with quality.
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
1st time disappointed in an order. I ordered the football one and was very pleased. Didn't know the baseball one was a sticker. When I checked the item before wrapping, the sticker had bubbles in it. Did the best I could to get the bubbles out. ?? I hope the sticker holds up when washed.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved