Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Run Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Travel Mug - 12139
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Lakes, MI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
1. I have actualy purchassed 4 of these mugs. The first 2 were christmas gift for my son and his wife. They train and coach several girl softball travel teams. They both loved them. When my Grandaughters laid eyes on they were, oh sooo cool. The loved them and that is why I bought 2 more. They said the only thing they would like to add is their team logo on them. That is another Christmas. The quality is really good. They look very Classy. Thank You
For the baseball lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 25, 2014
Perfect for the baseball fan in my life! It was great, just what I was looking for. And Personalization.com, you guys rock!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Another neat idea for a gift and quality and engraving is quite nice.
Nice cup
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization lettering. The baseball twine is a wrap and not the feel of a baseball so it will not stay wet or be any trouble to wash. would highly recommend
Very nice!
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered look great! They were shipped super fast and reasonably priced! They are coach gifts for my daughters softball team. So at this point I'm unsure of how great the quality is but they look awesome!
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters T-ball coach. He loved it and the quality of this was better than expected. The only downfall if at all any the inside of the mug is plastic not metal. Highly recommend this product !
Coach Jackson
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend because he is a college baseball coach and he loved it! Couldn't be more pleased! :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA, FL) - November 26, 2014
Perfect great product
Liked Baseball Theme
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but didn't think it was worth the price. Liked the baseball theme, but don't think I would purchase this product again. Too pricey.
It's a sticker
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug but I was thinking that the baseball part was leather or a different material but it's just a sticker. It look a little cheap with just the sticker.
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
1st time disappointed in an order. I ordered the football one and was very pleased. Didn't know the baseball one was a sticker. When I checked the item before wrapping, the sticker had bubbles in it. Did the best I could to get the bubbles out. ?? I hope the sticker holds up when washed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved