Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
In love
By Yerkis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bible. Wish I had one like this as a child!!! So glad I found it just in time for my babies baptism.
Baptisim Present
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bible - it was exactly like the picture. The gift box enclosed was perfect, the engraving look great.
So fast and easy!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Arrived right on time.
a communion treasure
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my granddaughter's communion and it was the most perfect gift. it is absolutely a beautiful item. having it personalized makes it even more special. it is something she will have forever
Perious moments bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - May 2, 2017
This childrens bible is more beauiful than the picture shows and monogramed put it over the top cant wait to give it to my niece this weekend for her holy commumion its truely a beauiful bible so happy with it hope my niece loves it to thank you personalization its great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 29, 2017
This is my second purchase one was white fior a girl and now for a boy. Excellent detail throughout. Beautiful pictures and craftsmanship. Dry satisfied
great
By ROSEANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
all the things are great
perfect baptism gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to say this is a beautiful gift for a baptism. parents love it. child will grow with it for first communion etc.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 21, 2017
This is a really beautiful bible and I cannot wait to give it to my son. It exceeded my expectations.
Repeat Customer
By Eliane L. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my Goddaughter's communion and just ordered the second one for a friend. The quality is great, highly recommended
Loved It
By Albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew for his baptism. I absolutely lovd the bible, great quality and it looked amazing.
Personalized Bible
By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMP DENNISON, OH) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Kevelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my daughters first communion. Its beautiful, just as pictured. Can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 4, 2017
This bible is a great gift for a Holy Communion gift
review children's bible
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Moments Children's Personalized bible (burgundy) is beautiful - even nicer in person :)
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 25, 2017
Very happy with this item. It's just what I was looking for for my granddaughter's Baptism gift. It's made very well, and the personalization is
beautiful.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 7, 2017
I was looking for something for my Goddaughter and this was the perfect gift. Her first Bible that I was able to personalize with her name and date of baptism. Plus it is children friendly. LOVE IT
Excellence
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart , GA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the finalization of this order. The timeline, the quality, the efficiency and stress free of the entire process.
Excellence
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart , GA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with the two bibles I purchased. They was so beautiful. Even more than I expected. The quality was good. This is going to be my future presents for newborns. We have a lot from Church.
Personalized Bible
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this Bible. It is for my granddaughter's First Communion. Our other granddaughter really liked it because it was personalized. Very age appropriate.
love it!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product!
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 2, 2016
Exceeded my expectations! I would definitely order from this company again!
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, GA) - November 28, 2016
I have purchased six Precious Moments Bibles in the past three years. Three burgandy and three white. They were all perfect. Very pleased.
Beautiful Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - November 19, 2016
Bible was just what I was looking for. Personalization and Bible are of great quality. Great for my daughter.
Special Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my neice's Christening and this beautiful bible was perfect. The personalization matches wonderfully, not to mention it arrived very quickly. I will continue to turn to PersonalizationMall.com for all my gifts!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 3, 2016
The lettering was done so beautifully! And the children's bible was exactly what I was looking for!
Bible
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a christening gift. Very cute, print very small.
Loved it
By Ceyon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is for my first grandchild and I can't tell you how beautiful this is. The lettering was exactly what I wanted.
Perfect gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size & the personalization makes it that much more special!!
Debbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 8, 2016
Was very pleased with the Precious Moments Children's Personalized Bibles, ordered these for my twin grandsons on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. Was very impressed with the quickness of the order. Will be glad to use this Company again.
Love this!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible was exactly what I had hoped for! I bought it for my granddaughter's 5th Birthday but most important as a keepsake for her to cherish through the years. I am also pleased with how quick I received it. As usual I am very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall!
so so happy with my personalized bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct. , NY) - July 24, 2016
this beautiful children's bible arrived within a week. the quality is excellent. i had it personalized for a baby shower. it is also a great gift for a communion. it is simply perfect. my friend will love it!
Precious Moments Child's Bible
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my one month old great grandson's Baptism and my granddaughter was very pleased with the gift
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016
This is a fantastic children's Bible with 'Precious Moments' pages... and pages for family records.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 2, 2016
Very very nice. Bigger than I expected.
Kids bible
By Rosalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my babies new bible.
PERFECT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM I PURCHASED FROM PM. PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY'S CHRISTENING, HIS FIRST BIBLE. JUST BEAUTIFUL FOR BABY, AND IT HAS PICTURES IN IT, SO IT WILL HELP LITTLE ONE UNDERSTAND MORE. BEAUTIFULLY MADE. QUALITY ITEM. AND, AS ALWAYS, THE ENGRAVING IS PERFECT. WENT ON TO BUY OTHER ITEMS FROM PM AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. LOVE YOUR ITEMS, QUALITY AND ENGRAVING! THANK YOU PM.
Holy Bible
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our kids loved this Bible for our new grandson. It is well made with quality materials. Love it!!!!!!
The one
By Rotchild L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect Bible to study and I finally found it. I'm so glad for that
Precious Moments Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellent quality, personalization is wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved