Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Valentine Gift For My Wife
By Warren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service at the purchase time. Really got to be outstanding assistance when I called for help to get the clock set on the correct time.
Rest assured when I have the need for a special gift for someone very special I will reach out to your facility first. Wish every business would show service and thoughtfulness that your staff showed me.
happy
By paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoagland, IN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy to see this heart clock. it was an anniversary gift for brother and sister in law. would recommend this and purchase it again.
Heart clock
By Naomi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock, great service, fast delivery.
Quick and easy.
By Ali I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , IL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first year anniversary with the love of my life. I came on here looking for gifts for her when I came across this heart clock. It was easy to order, free shipping and i got it delivered in two days. Thanks guys.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - October 25, 2015
Three clock wedding gifts from us to three newly wed couples ~ all of whom have enjoyed the clocks. We had no issues setting the clocks' times (as previously mentioned by other reviewers), and I was at first surprised at the height ~ for some reason, I thought that the clock would be taller than.....4" ? Either way, the personal names and wording made it very special for all recipients. The size seemed to be perfect for the newly wed couples' homes as well.
Promptness ~ terrific! Packaging ~ excellent! I would definitely order again from this company without any hesitation.
Fast Service
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my sister's 40th anniversary, ordered it on Wednesday and was delivered to my house safely and nicely packaged by Friday afternoon, I just couldn't believe it. The item is a very nice quality and I know they will be thrilled with it as I am. It is so pretty.

I will be ordering again from your company, that's for sure.!! I'm a very happy customer!
SUPER
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast, beautiful design, keeps shipping costs lower with SMART packing!
Everything I expected
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year anniversary and I absolutely loved it. It looked so much better in person. My fiancé loved it and so do I. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2015
This made an absolutely beautiful wedding present which the couple really appreciated.
Thanks
Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 16, 2015
This is the second engraved heart clock we have purchased. They are wonderful gifts and beautiful
Beautiful Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as wedding gifts for my co worker and also for my aunt. Both women absolutely loved it. It is small enough that it doesn't take up much space, but so lovely that you want all your friends and family to see it.
Amazing
By Yaser M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever, especially for its price. The quality is outstanding!
luv
By Amanda T. (hendersonville, NC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Very very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to order another Clock for another Wedding. I could not be happier with the idem, the service I received and the short time it took to arrive. The Clocks are such a big hit, I love everything from there.
perfect gift
By Josiah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it!!! I cant thank you guys enough for all the great work you have done for me.
Our love is timeless
By Shopper (Walla walla , WA) - July 1, 2015
Nadia & Efrain
July 2
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - June 25, 2015
This product is exactly what I was looking for, for our first anniversary. The wife loves it, and talk about fast shipping! Had this in two days!!
Wedding gift
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, IA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fantastic and looked amazing in the sunlight.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 9, 2015
Extremely pleased with the easy online ordering, quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the engraving and the item itself.
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jacinto, CA) - February 27, 2015
Product was very nice everything was correct not to big but wasnt small either item was just what i wanted more than I expected
Just the right piece!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a miniature clock collector, this is a wonderful piece to add to my collection. My husband will also appreciate it as we celebrate our timeless anniversary!
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
great gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved desk clock for my significant other. Once she opened it she was speechless. She thought it was too much but little does she know the price range of this item was reasonable. I liked the quality of this clock. Its sturdy and very durable. Its very clean and professional. My significant other loved the gift.
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 19, 2015
This item was beautiful. Great job!
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LittleEgg Harbor , NJ) - December 4, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised,very satisfied. Would order again.

A special personal gift
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a special couple. The love engraved heart clock did the trick. The quality of product and workmanship made this gift very special. Everyone that saw it, loved it.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CLOCK WILL BE A SURPRISE GIFT FOR A COUPLE I WILL BE MARRYING THIS WEEKEND..I'M SUPER PLEASED!!! THANKS
I love it
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
beautiful
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved