Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2015
This made an absolutely beautiful wedding present which the couple really appreciated.
Thanks
Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 16, 2015
This is the second engraved heart clock we have purchased. They are wonderful gifts and beautiful
Beautiful Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as wedding gifts for my co worker and also for my aunt. Both women absolutely loved it. It is small enough that it doesn't take up much space, but so lovely that you want all your friends and family to see it.
Amazing
By Yaser M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever, especially for its price. The quality is outstanding!
luv
By Amanda T. (hendersonville, NC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Very very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to order another Clock for another Wedding. I could not be happier with the idem, the service I received and the short time it took to arrive. The Clocks are such a big hit, I love everything from there.
perfect gift
By Josiah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it!!! I cant thank you guys enough for all the great work you have done for me.
Our love is timeless
By Shopper (Walla walla , WA) - July 1, 2015
Nadia & Efrain
July 2
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - June 25, 2015
This product is exactly what I was looking for, for our first anniversary. The wife loves it, and talk about fast shipping! Had this in two days!!
Wedding gift
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, IA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fantastic and looked amazing in the sunlight.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 9, 2015
Extremely pleased with the easy online ordering, quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the engraving and the item itself.
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jacinto, CA) - February 27, 2015
Product was very nice everything was correct not to big but wasnt small either item was just what i wanted more than I expected
Just the right piece!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a miniature clock collector, this is a wonderful piece to add to my collection. My husband will also appreciate it as we celebrate our timeless anniversary!
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
great gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved desk clock for my significant other. Once she opened it she was speechless. She thought it was too much but little does she know the price range of this item was reasonable. I liked the quality of this clock. Its sturdy and very durable. Its very clean and professional. My significant other loved the gift.
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 19, 2015
This item was beautiful. Great job!
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LittleEgg Harbor , NJ) - December 4, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised,very satisfied. Would order again.

A special personal gift
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a special couple. The love engraved heart clock did the trick. The quality of product and workmanship made this gift very special. Everyone that saw it, loved it.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CLOCK WILL BE A SURPRISE GIFT FOR A COUPLE I WILL BE MARRYING THIS WEEKEND..I'M SUPER PLEASED!!! THANKS
I love it
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
beautiful
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
Excellent Quality
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great buy.
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
perfect we love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved