Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Birth Announcement - 12197
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
This is a keepsake that is made to be used. it is so soft, and the embroidered information is very well done.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 28, 2014
The blanket is very soft, the Embroidered lettering very well done.
Beautiful blanket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and thought it turned out gorgeous. Quality embroidery and colorful thread look great against the white background. I was especially pleased that the blanket is very soft. Worth every penny!
Beautiful keepsake
By ANNETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is super soft and a wonderful gift idea for the parents to use and keep.
Super soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - October 11, 2013
As a regular shopper, I am always looking for new items. This one did not dissappoint! As always, the quality of the item and the embroidery is excellent! I cannot wait to deliver the gift, I know they will love it.
Baby Blanket
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched online for so long for a great quality, personalized baby blanket for my new niece. I am more than satisfied with my purchase. It was personalized exactly how I designed it, and it was soooo fleecy and soft. My niece uses it everyday and it's something that she will have forever.
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 27, 2013
Love It!! It's so soft
Personalized Baby Girl Blanket
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket far exceeded my expectations. The blanket was large and soft and the embroidery was very professional and attractive. Shipping was quick and accurate and the gift box packaging was exceptional. I will certainly order more items from this company again!!
Adorable
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out perfect. It was so soft......new mom loved it!
Love
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I was nervous the blanket wouldn't be good quality, but it is. Now my daughters stats will always be remembered. Only wish it was a little cheaper so I could buy one for my older daughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved