Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Birth Announcement - 12197
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful heirloom and such a soft and personal blanket. I am very pleased with the quality of this blanket and the turn around time to get it! Very quick !!! I would definitely order from this company again and I would definitely order another personalized blanket!
Better than a birth announcement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROFTON, MD) - May 5, 2015
We bought this blanket for our newborn granddaughter. Although we've ordered several blankets from Personalization Mall in the past because of their high quality and good looks, this was a different style from the others. It adds to the beauty of the baby's room, but more than that, she likes to have it covering her. This is the perfect gift for a new baby and his/her family - highly recommend.
Super Soft and Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - April 24, 2015
I bought this for my new born niece Aiyana Phoenix and have been told that this blanket is her favorite.. It is super soft, keeps her very warm and cozy and has held all of its threads together after being washed a couple good times!! So I give this blanket 5 STARs for being a SUPER BLANKET..
Custom Birth Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 17, 2015
It is wonderful and has great quality. Although, I did spell my godbaby name wrong. I might order a new one soon.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
This is a keepsake that is made to be used. it is so soft, and the embroidered information is very well done.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 28, 2014
The blanket is very soft, the Embroidered lettering very well done.
Beautiful blanket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and thought it turned out gorgeous. Quality embroidery and colorful thread look great against the white background. I was especially pleased that the blanket is very soft. Worth every penny!
Beautiful keepsake
By ANNETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is super soft and a wonderful gift idea for the parents to use and keep.
Super soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - October 11, 2013
As a regular shopper, I am always looking for new items. This one did not dissappoint! As always, the quality of the item and the embroidery is excellent! I cannot wait to deliver the gift, I know they will love it.
Baby Blanket
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched online for so long for a great quality, personalized baby blanket for my new niece. I am more than satisfied with my purchase. It was personalized exactly how I designed it, and it was soooo fleecy and soft. My niece uses it everyday and it's something that she will have forever.
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 27, 2013
Love It!! It's so soft
Personalized Baby Girl Blanket
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket far exceeded my expectations. The blanket was large and soft and the embroidery was very professional and attractive. Shipping was quick and accurate and the gift box packaging was exceptional. I will certainly order more items from this company again!!
Adorable
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out perfect. It was so soft......new mom loved it!
Love
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I was nervous the blanket wouldn't be good quality, but it is. Now my daughters stats will always be remembered. Only wish it was a little cheaper so I could buy one for my older daughter.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 14, 2015
I was excited to purchase this personalized gift for my great granddaughter but was so disappointed when I received it. The quality of the blanket left much to be desired for the price. All I can say is I was grateful that it is a keepsake rather than for every day use. I do not believe that it would have lasted through a machine washing.
I wish I could provide a more positive review but unfortunately I am unable to do so. I will say that the embroidery was very nice so it wasn't a total loss
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved