Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Modern Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Photo Personalized iPhone 4 Case - Modern Collage - 12198
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD BAR, WA) - June 16, 2014
The picture quality was way better than I expected. It looks great and my husband loves it!
Photo plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 21, 2014
This is so perfect. It came out so well. :) will order again if I need a new one.
Soo cute!!!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this phone case and you can buy the photo cover cheap as the kids grow! I luv it!!
Very nice!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pictures and the phone case! It really came out great. You'll love it! Great price compared to other company's !
Great product, but....
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo phone cover is really terrific. It has my photos, the colors are great and it is very unique. It also arrived very quickly. The only problem I had was, when it arrived, it was not the right size for my phone. It looked right, matched the camera lens location and either I missed the specifications or they weren't there. Great product, just be sure you know exactly what you are buying.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 2, 2013
I love the fact that I can change out the pictures with another background at such a low rate!!! I get lots of compliments on it. I'm even going to purchase more as gifts.
FABULOUS!!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, IN) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in and it's fabulous! It came so fast and just what I was looking for! The case is protective and fun! Can't wait to order more backs to interchange my pictures!
Love it.
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister who wanted a new case & is the proudest aunt ever & she absolutely loves it. Only problem is that I put it on my phone to see how it looked & had a hard time getting it off. I did then when she put it on her phone one corner wouldn't click closed completely, so I think it got damaged when I was trying to get it off my phone. It still stays on fine though & the pictures look great.
A little blurry but not bad!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she loved it! It's cool that you can switch out the plates so that you never get bored with your cell phone case. The only issue I had with it was that the background and photos were a little blurry but nothing too bad, oh and the berry color is more pinkish than it appears in the preview.
Wow!
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful, well made very colorful and the pictures were amazing very nice and made from thin metal, I was however disappointed as I didn't buy the actual case too because I had one from my phone carrier, the pictures fit into my case however none of the buttons lined up and it wouldnt work so I had to remove it!
Great quality picture iPhone shell insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2012
The pictures are in great quality and the design looks really good. Could not have hoped for a better result.
Excellent personalized iphone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 1, 2012
Love this iphone cover. bought as a gift and really want to keep for myself!
Unique and adorable!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plus the phone jacket for my future Daughter-in-law and put 2 pictures of her girls on it. Her cell phone is always with her so thought this would be good. It turned out great and she really loved how unique it was. Great gift!!!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
The color and pictures are of high quality and the instead is solid metal. Highly recommended!!!
Grand baby photos
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great way to put photos you love to look at!! A great price too!!
NEED THE CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - November 30, 2012
I bought this item by mistake, so make sure you choose the item that comes with the case. The cases are NOT sold by themselves.
:(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 13, 2013
I thought it was a phone case cover. It was just a back cover for the phone. Very disappointed!
Not as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 25, 2012
Have never had a problem with quality from personalization mall, until now. This case is horrible! I should have took advice from previous negative reviews. The case does not protect the phone at all, and is not worth the price. Very disappointed, as this was a gift.
iPhone case with pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2012
The picture quality of my pictures is disappointing - the pictures are reddish and not quite sharp, however the case in itself looks good.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm actually really disappointed with this item. I've ordered from personalization mall in the past and been pleased. This item took FOREVER to come and when it came it was a thin peice of metal that I had nothing to do with. I don't think they should have a separate listing of just the insert because its very misleading. Really annoyed.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will like it
So happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2013
I got this for Christmas and thought it would be kind of cute. When it arrived I was amazed. The pictures were clear and crisp and it looked great. I would definitely recommend this case!!
Great picture quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013
I ordered replacement inserts as a gift for my sister and i was pleasantly surprised as to how great the picture quality is on the inserts.
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013
I ordered the Iphone 4 case as a gift for my sister and she absolutely adored them. She loved the fact that you can order replacement plates to update photos of her kids.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - February 20, 2013
Looks great, and protects the phone. I love it!
Ok
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2014
Its hard to create
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 1, 2013
It was a gift for my mom, and she loves it!
Awesome!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Phone cover, can't wait for my husband to open it Christmas Morning!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved