Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone Cases - Hands Off My Phone - 12204
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tough
By Maryori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered with my husband business name instead of his name. I expected it to be an easy process to install, but its not. Nice product overall.
Delighted!
By Patricia Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so delighted to open her All Mine iPhone name insert and cover on Christmas...she said it was COOL! From a 15 year old, high praise indeed ;-)
Great!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift bust make sure they do not have another cover first. She loves it so she can id hers from others.
I Phone Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 29, 2013
I bought this item for my grandaughter personalized with her name. She was absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it actually had her name on it. The quality was excellent and I highly recommend this to anyone thinking of buying this type of gift.
GREAT :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latttingtown, NY) - February 4, 2013
This is a great case... I bought it for my brother and he totally loved it!! I was so happy with it :) I love how you can get more backs to the case and keep changing it!! I also love how the name comes out so BIG and BOLD!!
Phone plate
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it ! But I wish the bumper would've been offered as well.
Cute but won't protect your phone
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this product looks. It looks just like the picture, however, this will not protect your phone. This item is a hard plastic and will crack or break along with your phone if you drop it, etc. Overall it looks really cool.
TIME WILL TELL
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure about the quality of this product yet because I have not given it to my son, but the plastic seems very thin. I absolutely LOVE the personalization... it looks super cool! I am hoping once his phone is in it, it will last a very long time.
Chipping after only 1 week
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 26, 2013
I received my phone case earlier this week and it is chipping/ falling apart already. I like the case but wouldn't recommend it due to quality issues.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved